Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Skin for Sony Xperia Z2 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44484

Custom molded for the Sony Xperia Z2, this purple ultra thin FlexiShield case provides slim fitting, durability and protection against damage.

  • "Flexi Shield Skin Sony Xperia Z2"
  • "Update on previous review"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(5)
(3)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(27)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
4th August 2015

good
good
Did you find this helpful?



Jerome
Sydney
25th July 2015

Great product!
The cover fits great and adds more grip to a large phone like the Z2.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Northants
22nd July 2015

Sony Xperia Z2
FlexiShield
One I had bought my Sony Xperia the first thing I looked for was a case, after reading reviews this was the best option, and they weren't wrong, amazing case, keeps it slim.
Did you find this helpful?



Dely
London
17th July 2015

Sony Xperia Z2
Excellent
Excellent case protect my phone very well and make my phone look a like new.
Did you find this helpful?



john
prosperous
14th June 2015

Very happy
Arrived on time and was what I expected. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Unknown
15th May 2015

Sony Xperia Z2
Excellent Protection
I used to own one of these protectors on an old LG phone, swapped to a Griffin case with the iPhone and back to one of these with the Sony Xperia as I didn't want anything bulky but something that offered some protection. Overall the case looks and feels pretty well made. It has all the openings in the right place and is a nice snug fit, it's a little tight getting it on but sooner that than loose. It does cover the side of the phone where the memory card goes but unless you keep swapping the card every five minutes it shouldn't present a problem. It doesn't make the phone look or feel bulky and you can still seem the Sony logo through the back. If I had to fault one thing it would be the cut out on the left side where the sim card and usb port is as it leaves a small strip along the screen that feels a bit flimsy with your fingers round it. It's not a massive problem and could even be down the the fact that I use a glass screen protector so that part sits a little proud but overall it's not a massive problem. If you plan of getting something like this to protect your phone I would recommend a glass screen protector to go with it to enhance your protection, I use the MFX tempered glass screen protector that can be purchased on this site.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



clare Stenton
Leeds
10th April 2015

Sony Xperia 2
Flexi Shield Skin Sony Xperia Z2
This is a fantastic product. It fits well, it is lightweight and offers a great level of protection for your phone. The openings for access to your ports are easily accessible with this when on as well. It is very good value for money and the from placing my order it was with me within 2 days. Try it, you will love it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Zubi
Unknown
23rd February 2015

Great Phone Case
I received my phone case within the stipulated time and the case is just lovely
Did you find this helpful?



Anita
Unknown
11th November 2014

Great fit
Does exactly what you'd expect it to do. Flexible cover leaves the phone well protected. Nice slim fit, not too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Kat
Leics
10th November 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Does what it says on the tin
Does exactly as expected. Flexible phone cover to protect the back of the phone. I bought this cover rather than replacing the (smashed) back of my phone - works a treat. It's not too bulky either, so the phone isn't that much bigger with it on. Has easy access to the charging port, but not the CD card slot, but I don't use that anyway. And it pretty cheap - happy days!
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Fife
15th August 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
like a glove
I bought this phone cover because I have major issues with scratching my previous phones!this cover is fantastic as it's comfortable, easy to fit and not bulky like some!it's fashionable too and it fits like Jim Carey famous quotes "like a glove". I love it! Reasonably priced and super fast delivery too, thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



lee
Stoke-On-Trent
20th July 2014

Xperia Z2
perfect fit
Great cover for the money. Particularly as I find folio cases awkward to use. This case has a nice slim profile and fits well and easy to apply even with a screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn tollett
Erskine
20th June 2014

Sony z2
I absolutely love my cover for my new phone and feel safer knowing that I have cover on...delivery and service was first class...thanks
I absolutely love my cover for my new phone and feel safer knowing that I have cover on...delivery and service was first class...thanks
Did you find this helpful?



tereza choutkova
london
12th June 2014

sony xperia z2
a stylish cover, good protection
Happy with the service as well as the product itself. I have only used it for couple of days but so far I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gardiner
Rochdale
2nd June 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Update on previous review
I stated this cover works with magnetic charger. To clarify, I meant Magnetic USB Cable, I have an unofficial magnetic stand/dock which won't make a connection with pins on phone, with or without the insert provided. Please note, this is NOT SONY stand, therfore cannot comment on compatibility with official model. Hope this helps!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Unknown
27th May 2014

great product
Nice and sleek design. Fits perfectly and would take a fall. For the price, well worth every penny.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
12th May 2014

Sony Experia Z2
Absolutely does the job! :)
upgraded to the experia Z2 and wanted just a plain and simple well fitting case to offer some reasonable protection. This case absolutely does that, and fits like a glove so you barley notice its even on the handset. It gives access to the all input slot which you will use day to day. It does cover the Micro SD card slot so you need to be remove the case to access this but as this will likely just stay in my phone this is not a negative for me. All in all and great case for this handset, definitely would recommend it. :)
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gardiner
Rochdale
2nd May 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Excellent Protection
Used with NILLKIN Amazing H+ screen protector my device feels 100% protected. Works with magnetic charger and all openings available,buttons too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options