Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Skin for Sony Xperia Z2 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44484

Custom molded for the Sony Xperia Z2, this purple ultra thin FlexiShield case provides slim fitting, durability and protection against damage.

  • "like a glove"
  • "Update on previous review"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anita
Unknown
11th November 2014

Great fit
Does exactly what you'd expect it to do. Flexible cover leaves the phone well protected. Nice slim fit, not too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Kat
Leics
10th November 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Does what it says on the tin
Does exactly as expected. Flexible phone cover to protect the back of the phone. I bought this cover rather than replacing the (smashed) back of my phone - works a treat. It's not too bulky either, so the phone isn't that much bigger with it on. Has easy access to the charging port, but not the CD card slot, but I don't use that anyway. And it pretty cheap - happy days!
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Fife
15th August 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
like a glove
I bought this phone cover because I have major issues with scratching my previous phones!this cover is fantastic as it's comfortable, easy to fit and not bulky like some!it's fashionable too and it fits like Jim Carey famous quotes "like a glove". I love it! Reasonably priced and super fast delivery too, thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



lee
Stoke-On-Trent
20th July 2014

Xperia Z2
perfect fit
Great cover for the money. Particularly as I find folio cases awkward to use. This case has a nice slim profile and fits well and easy to apply even with a screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn tollett
Erskine
20th June 2014

Sony z2
I absolutely love my cover for my new phone and feel safer knowing that I have cover on...delivery and service was first class...thanks
I absolutely love my cover for my new phone and feel safer knowing that I have cover on...delivery and service was first class...thanks
Did you find this helpful?



tereza choutkova
london
12th June 2014

sony xperia z2
a stylish cover, good protection
Happy with the service as well as the product itself. I have only used it for couple of days but so far I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gardiner
Rochdale
2nd June 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Update on previous review
I stated this cover works with magnetic charger. To clarify, I meant Magnetic USB Cable, I have an unofficial magnetic stand/dock which won't make a connection with pins on phone, with or without the insert provided. Please note, this is NOT SONY stand, therfore cannot comment on compatibility with official model. Hope this helps!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Unknown
27th May 2014

great product
Nice and sleek design. Fits perfectly and would take a fall. For the price, well worth every penny.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
12th May 2014

Sony Experia Z2
Absolutely does the job! :)
upgraded to the experia Z2 and wanted just a plain and simple well fitting case to offer some reasonable protection. This case absolutely does that, and fits like a glove so you barley notice its even on the handset. It gives access to the all input slot which you will use day to day. It does cover the Micro SD card slot so you need to be remove the case to access this but as this will likely just stay in my phone this is not a negative for me. All in all and great case for this handset, definitely would recommend it. :)
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gardiner
Rochdale
2nd May 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Excellent Protection
Used with NILLKIN Amazing H+ screen protector my device feels 100% protected. Works with magnetic charger and all openings available,buttons too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options