Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Skin for Sony Xperia Z2 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44484

Custom molded for the Sony Xperia Z2, this purple ultra thin FlexiShield case provides slim fitting, durability and protection against damage.

  • "07940580821"
  • "Update on previous review"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(5)
(3)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(5)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(32)
Show all
(42)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 42 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julia
Liverpool
1st May 2016

Sony Xperia Z2
Really good!
I needed to purchase a case after damaging the back glass of my phone. I ordered this case and received it very quickly. It was well packaged and very easy to place onto my phone. The colour is nice and it fits really well on the phone. My phone does feel a lot more protected now due to the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Muna Qaoud
London
9th March 2016

Sony Expedia z2
Very impressed
I love that this is a stylish yet protective case for my Sony phone. Many protective cases are very bulky and ugly and this is very slim stylish with a beautiful colour. I am very proud showing off my phone now. Thank you for a wonderful product and for sending it to me very quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Dana
Unknown
4th March 2016

Excellent
Excellent cover
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Coogan
leigh, Greater Manchester
5th January 2016

Sony Xperia Z2
07940580821
I finally ended my long search for the perfect case by discovering the mobile fun website, the case advertised with detailed images and a clear and concise description which convinced me to buy, item arrived promptly, could tell instantly it was a quality product just by the packaging and so it was, very impressed would highly recommend mobilefun if you are looking for genuine quality products that are accurately described ensuring you make the right descision. 5*
Did you find this helpful?



Diana
Gold Coast
28th October 2015

Fantastic - beautifully presented and looks great on my phone. Thank you
I'm very pleased with my jelly-like cover for my Sony. It fits perfectly and the purple looks great on my purple phone. I bought the package deal with the 4 covers and they are all lovely. Thank you for the fast delivery and the well presented packaging. I am very impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Nadin
Banbury
18th October 2015

Sony Xperia Z2
Great phone case
This is a great phone case fits well and a reasonable price. Quick delivery. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Bongani
Brisbane
12th August 2015

Well designed
The Sony Xperia Z2 Flexishield skin is a good cover for the phone. Well designed, aesthetically appealing and comfortable on your hands. For the price point, it's a great deal. However as much as the case fits perfectly on the phone, pressing certain button combinations can prove difficult. For example, I enjoy taking screenshots from time to time, so I am prompted to press the power button and the volume down button at once. This phone case makes it difficult for that type of sequence. Sometimes you either turn off the phone screen or turn down the volume. With that being said, it's just a minor grip that doesn't ruin the appeal of the phone case. Highly recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th August 2015

good
good
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Northants
22nd July 2015

Sony Xperia Z2
FlexiShield
One I had bought my Sony Xperia the first thing I looked for was a case, after reading reviews this was the best option, and they weren't wrong, amazing case, keeps it slim.
Did you find this helpful?



Dely
London
17th July 2015

Sony Xperia Z2
Excellent
Excellent case protect my phone very well and make my phone look a like new.
Did you find this helpful?



john
prosperous
14th June 2015

Very happy
Arrived on time and was what I expected. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Unknown
15th May 2015

Sony Xperia Z2
Excellent Protection
I used to own one of these protectors on an old LG phone, swapped to a Griffin case with the iPhone and back to one of these with the Sony Xperia as I didn't want anything bulky but something that offered some protection. Overall the case looks and feels pretty well made. It has all the openings in the right place and is a nice snug fit, it's a little tight getting it on but sooner that than loose. It does cover the side of the phone where the memory card goes but unless you keep swapping the card every five minutes it shouldn't present a problem. It doesn't make the phone look or feel bulky and you can still seem the Sony logo through the back. If I had to fault one thing it would be the cut out on the left side where the sim card and usb port is as it leaves a small strip along the screen that feels a bit flimsy with your fingers round it. It's not a massive problem and could even be down the the fact that I use a glass screen protector so that part sits a little proud but overall it's not a massive problem. If you plan of getting something like this to protect your phone I would recommend a glass screen protector to go with it to enhance your protection, I use the MFX tempered glass screen protector that can be purchased on this site.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



clare Stenton
Leeds
10th April 2015

Sony Xperia 2
Flexi Shield Skin Sony Xperia Z2
This is a fantastic product. It fits well, it is lightweight and offers a great level of protection for your phone. The openings for access to your ports are easily accessible with this when on as well. It is very good value for money and the from placing my order it was with me within 2 days. Try it, you will love it!!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
8th March 2015

Excellent protection, not good fit for charger
Good solid fit and protection. Unfortunately whilst has opening for docking charger, the case is too thick to fit the Sony charging unit.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zubi
Unknown
23rd February 2015

Great Phone Case
I received my phone case within the stipulated time and the case is just lovely
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th January 2015

Ottimo
Niente da eccepire. Cover rispettante le aspettative!
Did you find this helpful?



aguglia philippe
Milano
4th January 2015

perfetto
Nulla da dire, quello che ho visto su internet e mi riferisco alle foto corrispondono alla realtà. Non c'è niente di meglio che essere soddisfatti di quello che si paga... Continuati così.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2014

Works well, but...
I bought a Deff magnetic charger to use with the cover, but either the adapter or the cover is too thick on the charging port, so I can't get a connection without pressing it forcefully in, and even then it comes right back out. I'm a little disappointed, but it's understandable because there's no real standard dimension for such adapters. The cover itself offers good protection for the phone. No corner remains unprotected, which is important for me. Really, this case is the best case you're going to get if you want decent protection, don't want a flip case and need to use the charging port. As mentioned, my only gripe is that maybe the gel on the side of the magnetic port can be made thinner a little so adapters like the Deff (and most probably the Magnector) which don't work with the case properly, can.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita
Unknown
11th November 2014

Great fit
Does exactly what you'd expect it to do. Flexible cover leaves the phone well protected. Nice slim fit, not too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Dublin
21st August 2014

Does what is says, but overpriced.
This case does the job and the magnetic charging port is accessible without removing the case. All the corners and sides of the phone are protected against impact damage. The case does not feel nice in the hand, it feels greasy... However the case is not worth the price, it is similar to the cheap cases to be got on auction sites, but at the same time, it's very hard to get one on these sites that has the magnetic charging port exposed... In summary, it does the job, but is way overpriced.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Fife
15th August 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
like a glove
I bought this phone cover because I have major issues with scratching my previous phones!this cover is fantastic as it's comfortable, easy to fit and not bulky like some!it's fashionable too and it fits like Jim Carey famous quotes "like a glove". I love it! Reasonably priced and super fast delivery too, thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



lee
Stoke-On-Trent
20th July 2014

Xperia Z2
perfect fit
Great cover for the money. Particularly as I find folio cases awkward to use. This case has a nice slim profile and fits well and easy to apply even with a screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd July 2014

z2
Not compatible with the magnetic charging dock
Delivery was good and the product does provide good protection, it feels pretty tacky but for the price that's to be expected. My only gripe is that I bought this to use with the Sony magnetic dock as it's one of the only cases with a hole for the dock connector. Pointless having it there though as it does not fit the dock!. You might as well buy one without the dock connector hole and have the extra protection it offers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn tollett
Erskine
20th June 2014

Sony z2
I absolutely love my cover for my new phone and feel safer knowing that I have cover on...delivery and service was first class...thanks
I absolutely love my cover for my new phone and feel safer knowing that I have cover on...delivery and service was first class...thanks
Did you find this helpful?



tereza choutkova
london
12th June 2014

sony xperia z2
a stylish cover, good protection
Happy with the service as well as the product itself. I have only used it for couple of days but so far I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gardiner
Rochdale
2nd June 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Update on previous review
I stated this cover works with magnetic charger. To clarify, I meant Magnetic USB Cable, I have an unofficial magnetic stand/dock which won't make a connection with pins on phone, with or without the insert provided. Please note, this is NOT SONY stand, therfore cannot comment on compatibility with official model. Hope this helps!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Unknown
27th May 2014

great product
Nice and sleek design. Fits perfectly and would take a fall. For the price, well worth every penny.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kinburn alford
United Kingdom
21st May 2014

sony z2
Snug Fit
This cover fits well and feels good in the hand. Could do with some more colors though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
12th May 2014

Sony Experia Z2
Absolutely does the job! :)
upgraded to the experia Z2 and wanted just a plain and simple well fitting case to offer some reasonable protection. This case absolutely does that, and fits like a glove so you barley notice its even on the handset. It gives access to the all input slot which you will use day to day. It does cover the Micro SD card slot so you need to be remove the case to access this but as this will likely just stay in my phone this is not a negative for me. All in all and great case for this handset, definitely would recommend it. :)
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
Dublin
9th May 2014

Great cove
I bought as spare one, having lighter colour then on photos
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Chelton
United Kingdom
8th May 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Good protection , poor compatability.
This case has excellent protection qualities,the case is lightweight & it's made from a very durable gel which can protect against knocks & drops, it also has a raised lip above the screen so when placing the Z2 on a flat surface the screen is protected from scratches. The fit is tight & it feels safe in the hand as the material is grippy, however I purchased this case because other cases that were of similar design did NOT have the port cut outs to facilitate the magnetic charging port on the Sony Z2, but after fitting the case to my phone & then trying to attach it to the magnetic charger I found that the cutout provided was misaligned and poorly positioned meaning it rendered the case useless for the purpose of magnetic charging without removal of the case so I can only give a rating od 3/5 for that reason.
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gardiner
Rochdale
2nd May 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Excellent Protection
Used with NILLKIN Amazing H+ screen protector my device feels 100% protected. Works with magnetic charger and all openings available,buttons too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options