Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Skin for Sony Xperia Z2 - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44481

Custom molded for the Sony Xperia Z2, this frost white ultra thin FlexiShield case provides slim fitting, durability and protection against damage.

Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Colin
Dublin
21st August 2014

Does what is says, but overpriced.
This case does the job and the magnetic charging port is accessible without removing the case. All the corners and sides of the phone are protected against impact damage. The case does not feel nice in the hand, it feels greasy... However the case is not worth the price, it is similar to the cheap cases to be got on auction sites, but at the same time, it's very hard to get one on these sites that has the magnetic charging port exposed... In summary, it does the job, but is way overpriced.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Fife
15th August 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
like a glove
I bought this phone cover because I have major issues with scratching my previous phones!this cover is fantastic as it's comfortable, easy to fit and not bulky like some!it's fashionable too and it fits like Jim Carey famous quotes "like a glove". I love it! Reasonably priced and super fast delivery too, thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



lee
Stoke-On-Trent
20th July 2014

Xperia Z2
perfect fit
Great cover for the money. Particularly as I find folio cases awkward to use. This case has a nice slim profile and fits well and easy to apply even with a screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd July 2014

z2
Not compatible with the magnetic charging dock
Delivery was good and the product does provide good protection, it feels pretty tacky but for the price that's to be expected. My only gripe is that I bought this to use with the Sony magnetic dock as it's one of the only cases with a hole for the dock connector. Pointless having it there though as it does not fit the dock!. You might as well buy one without the dock connector hole and have the extra protection it offers.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn tollett
Erskine
20th June 2014

Sony z2
I absolutely love my cover for my new phone and feel safer knowing that I have cover on...delivery and service was first class...thanks
I absolutely love my cover for my new phone and feel safer knowing that I have cover on...delivery and service was first class...thanks
Did you find this helpful?



tereza choutkova
london
12th June 2014

sony xperia z2
a stylish cover, good protection
Happy with the service as well as the product itself. I have only used it for couple of days but so far I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gardiner
Rochdale
2nd June 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Update on previous review
I stated this cover works with magnetic charger. To clarify, I meant Magnetic USB Cable, I have an unofficial magnetic stand/dock which won't make a connection with pins on phone, with or without the insert provided. Please note, this is NOT SONY stand, therfore cannot comment on compatibility with official model. Hope this helps!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Unknown
27th May 2014

great product
Nice and sleek design. Fits perfectly and would take a fall. For the price, well worth every penny.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kinburn alford
United Kingdom
21st May 2014

sony z2
Snug Fit
This cover fits well and feels good in the hand. Could do with some more colors though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
12th May 2014

Sony Experia Z2
Absolutely does the job! :)
upgraded to the experia Z2 and wanted just a plain and simple well fitting case to offer some reasonable protection. This case absolutely does that, and fits like a glove so you barley notice its even on the handset. It gives access to the all input slot which you will use day to day. It does cover the Micro SD card slot so you need to be remove the case to access this but as this will likely just stay in my phone this is not a negative for me. All in all and great case for this handset, definitely would recommend it. :)
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
Dublin
9th May 2014

Great cove
I bought as spare one, having lighter colour then on photos
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Chelton
United Kingdom
8th May 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Good protection , poor compatability.
This case has excellent protection qualities,the case is lightweight & it's made from a very durable gel which can protect against knocks & drops, it also has a raised lip above the screen so when placing the Z2 on a flat surface the screen is protected from scratches. The fit is tight & it feels safe in the hand as the material is grippy, however I purchased this case because other cases that were of similar design did NOT have the port cut outs to facilitate the magnetic charging port on the Sony Z2, but after fitting the case to my phone & then trying to attach it to the magnetic charger I found that the cutout provided was misaligned and poorly positioned meaning it rendered the case useless for the purpose of magnetic charging without removal of the case so I can only give a rating od 3/5 for that reason.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gardiner
Rochdale
2nd May 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Excellent Protection
Used with NILLKIN Amazing H+ screen protector my device feels 100% protected. Works with magnetic charger and all openings available,buttons too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options