Adarga Leather-Style Wallet Stand Case for Sony Xperia Z2 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44477

A sophisticated lightweight black leather-style case with a magnetic fastener, for ease of use. The Adarga leather-style wallet stand case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia Z2.

  • "delivery"
  • "Exceptional Wallet from an Exceptional Seller."
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Patrick
Wexford
2nd October 2014

Handy!
Nice quality which would surprise you seeing the cost. Also very handy, can stand up which is awesome!
Did you find this helpful?



teamo
Lesta
14th September 2014

xperia z2
decent case
Good case for the price
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th September 2014

perfect
this product came exactly as it was described and is perfect fit for the Xeperia z2. could not be happier with the purchase. worth every cent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th September 2014

perfect
this product came exactly as it was described and is perfect fit for the Xeperia z2. could not be happier with the purchase. worth every cent
Did you find this helpful?



giles garnett
United Kingdom
31st August 2014

xperia z2
badly designed to be honest with you.
It is well made and looks good. though it does have several major flaws. it is designed to stand up so you can watch movies and so on. but they have failed to take into account that the power lead goes in on the left side of the phone and is something you would have pluged in while watching movies and so on. but you then can't stand it up in this manner.also whenever you have the power lead in you have to have the wallet open. needs a hole in the side to allow for this. it has three slots inside for credit cards and so on. but if you put more than one in you can't then close it as the magnetic clasps isnt strong enough nor does it allow for the extra thickness. All the credit cards sticking out the top would also scratch the screen. I dont use any cards in it for this reason but still i get marks on the screen from the slots. overall. nice idea and well made but not really thought through from a practical design point of view. wouldn't buy this again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



RAY TALLIS
United Kingdom
11th July 2014

sony experia z2
delivery
i find it brilliant when you order an item at 8.30pm on a wednesday and receive the item on the friday this is customer service at the highest point of sales i thankyou you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edith Garton
Hobart, Tasmania
26th June 2014

Adarga Leather-style Wallet
This is a great wallet. I was pleasantly surprised as it fits my Sony Xperia-Z2 perfectly. All the necessary buttons (on/off, sound, camera, etc., are easily accessible and the fact that it can be made into a stand for easier viewing on a table, for example, is excellent. Would highly recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th June 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Adarga Leather-Style Wallet Stand Case for Sony Xperia Z2 - Black
This wallet stand case is very protective of the phone. The delivery took a while to get here but it was well worth the wait. 4 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Richardson
United Kingdom
13th June 2014

Sony Xperia Z 2 mobile phone
Adarga Leather -Style Wallet Stand Case
I did my research as to which case I should get for my new Sony phone and while looking at all the cases your fantastic web site I spotted the above mentioned case, I ordered one last Friday after 6pm which meant I would get it on Tuesday of this week, l am thrilled with it, it look really expensive it feels lovely to touch and the phone fits like a glove, it's also very useful having the pockets inside.
Did you find this helpful?



lina
nsw
27th May 2014

great product
So happy with it. It fits to my fone per mm. Look very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Paterson
Chesterfield
17th May 2014

Sony Z2
Exceptional Wallet from an Exceptional Seller.
For it's price what a lovely smartphone wallet. Saw this advertised on Mobilefun but needed to know if there was an additional slot to hold money notes. True to form as before, Mobilefun were quick to reply and answered each further question I put back towards them. The following day I ordered the case and as before a text message informed me the item had been dispatched and would be with me very soon. The following day the item arrived packaged excellently, so much so I have kept the outer packaging to use for sending photos through the post. Now this wallet case is not one of your expensive name brand items but where it lacks in a label it makes up for in quality. It is easily worth the pricing of the 'posh brands'. Nice to see the Sony Z2 fits snug; easy to insert and take out but fits like a glove. The 'snap on' that holds the Z2 is of a softer material that does not scratch or damage the phone yet you know it is held securely in place. The wallet holds 3 credit cards and money. Initially tight which is what I expected but over time the front cover will wear and bed in very well. I have no issues in leaving 3 credit cards, a few money notes and the Z2 in the wallet. Certainly saves you having to take with you a phone and wallet. Note the case also acts as a stand to view movies etc. this is achieved by hinging the back cover which bends to support the phone in the wallet. Overall, worth every penny and as I would expect well done to Mobilefun. You did it again guys...... A very happy customer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options