Capdase Sony Xperia Z1 Compact Soft Jacket Xpose - Tinted Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44436

This Soft Jacket in tinted black is made from a tough gel which makes it flexible like a silicone but tougher than a crystal case, offering your Sony Xperia Z1 Compact fantastic protection.

Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
E.
Unknown
16th September 2014

Recommended!
This case has a very stylish matte feel and the fit is perfect. It doesn´t have the magnetic charging port but if you don´t use the magnetic charger then this case is highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



lmd
Galway
14th August 2014

z1 compact
Type of case I wanted but with major flaw.
Case material feels good when held. Fits well. Doesn't make phone bulky. Unfortunately there is no cut out for charging dock, so you need to remove case or use cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Sydney
20th July 2014

Good case
Tight fitting case which works well to help protect the phone. Only problem would be that it covers up the magnetic docking ports meaning it has to be removed to use a dock, if you wish to charge that way.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



getty
london
12th July 2014

sony z1 compact
just right!
it took me ages to decide which case to buy for my z1 compact; I'd had the phone a few weeks and had been getting away with murder ( dropped it TWICE , luckily no harm done!) so I thought I'd better get one to protect it should my luck run out. after reading reviews on a couple of cases I liked the look of, I felt that the capdase best suited the level of protection I was hoping for, as well as a sleek look. my phone now looks sleek, has some protection and now doesn't slip and slide out of my hands or pocket getting in and out of the car! a nice added bonus is the free screen protector, which I haven't needed to use yet, but im hoping will be just as efficient .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th June 2014

Just great
Great material, fits perfect. Excellent product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cath
Unknown
1st June 2014

Sony Xperia z1 compact
Fab
Great item, fast delivery, great communication. Will definitely use again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Sydney
22nd May 2014

Capdase cover is OK
The Capdase cover looks good and fits well. The only problem is there is no cutout for the magnetic charger. I had to cut that one myself. Should not have to do that on a quality product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
19th May 2014

Good product
Received what I expected in perfect condition following fast delivery
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options