Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen Ultra Fit Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44429

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 without affecting the dynamics of the design with this metal slate, slim Ultra Fit case from Spigen SGP.

  • "perfect"
  • "Excellent"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stuart
Healing
5th November 2014

Fantastic case
Fantastic case, this is the case I have been waiting for, hard plastic (not gel) but all over coverage for the corners and edges - highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Davenport
Christchurch
18th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent cover
This cover is outstanding. A nice white to go with the phone, nice feel, and it is very slim so adds very little bulk to the phone, but sti offers protection from knocks and drops. BesThe phone cover I have owned. Delivered ahead of schedule as well. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Kay
Sydney
16th October 2014

Spigen Ultra Fit Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Metal Slate
Very good case. Hides and protects the hideous chrome trim around an otherwise excellent s5, without adding needless bulk.
Did you find this helpful?



Kat
Melbourne
10th September 2014

Thin and light
Exactly what I was looking for. It doesn't feel like it adds any weight or bulk to the phone, which is important given the size of the phone. Bumpy back provides grip and style. Blue colour is cool and matches the blue version of the phone. I can't say much about how protective it is cause i haven't dropped it much. Seems like it wouldn't provide a heap of protection cause it's just a thin layer of plastic. You'll have to trust the manufacturers on how protective it is i guess. If it does protect your phone well though, you can't do better for size, weight, fit, and, style.
Did you find this helpful?



Kat
Melbourne
10th September 2014

Thin and light
Exactly what I was looking for. It doesn't feel like it adds any weight or bulk to the phone, which is important given the size of the phone. Bumpy back provides grip and style. Blue colour is cool and matches the blue version of the phone. I can't say much about how protective it is cause i haven't dropped it much. Seems like it wouldn't provide a heap of protection cause it's just a thin layer of plastic. You'll have to trust the manufacturers on how protective it is i guess. If it does protect your phone well though, you can't do better for size, weight, fit, and, style.
Did you find this helpful?



JOSEPH
Malta
1st August 2014

Ssamsung F=gALAXY S5
EXCELLENT IN EVERY SENSE
This item is ideal as a cover and it fits perfectly. Moreover the colour is just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Jithen
Sydney
21st June 2014

S5 Galaxy
Excellent ultra slim cover case for S5 Galaxy. Good finish n superior quality product. Will continue to buy future such products from mobile zap.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell saxton
sheffield
19th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
perfect
Was in two minds of buying a protective cover buy this one caught my eye with it having the same dimple style back....the cover itself is hard plastic type of cover and fits the phone perfectly....snaps on and no movement or rattles from the phone moving. Definatly recommend it if your looking for slimline case.
Did you find this helpful?



Vlado Jurinjak
Zagreb
9th June 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Excellent
very beautiful and practical and cases
Did you find this helpful?



Sophh
Unknown
12th May 2014

Great value for money!
I recently purchased this item and could not be happier with it. It is exactly as described in the description and fits my phone perfectly. It's ultra slim design means that the case doesn't make my phone any thicker around the edges! Spigen was recommended to me and I would certainly buy a product of theirs again from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
11th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great item
Good value product. The case is a very slim fit and doesn't make the phone bulky
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options