Return to Home Page

Olixar HTC One M8 Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44379

Keep your HTC One M8 screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector 5-in-1 Pack.

  • "great product"
  • "In A Class of their own.."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
18th September 2015

For this price it was a bargain
I've just got this pack recently and really satisfied so far. For this price it was a bargain and got it in an acceptable timeframe (based on i'm overseas). The desk holder looks great and useful as well it can hold the phone while it's connected to my computer. Screen protector is a must it perfectly fits and invisible. Haven't tried the car holder and charger yet though but the cover is better then the one i got with the phone (it's transparent so you can see the back of the phone). Great products for great price...
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Glastonbury
14th March 2015

HTC One M8
good eventually
Good product but not easy to keep out bubbles. Used a few before one stuck.
Did you find this helpful?

ray sturgess
n ireland
6th December 2014

htc one m,8
great product
5 of the screen savers,it took me a couple of goes,as normal with any screensaver,to get it right and I'm 200%happy.I've got spares for later if needed,great value and I would buy again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tony McNamee
Ebchester, Consett
23rd October 2014

One M8
Highly recommended
Delivery very quick. 1st attempt was poor - I took too long and got specks of dust under screen protector. 2nd attempt was good - I don't even know I have a screen protector on. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul W
11th August 2014

No Bubbles left behind!
Wow! I cant believe it! I actually managed to get the screen protector on PERFECTLY! It was all sorted only on the second attempt! Admittedly, the first attempt was the cats fault for being so dam hairy and jumping at the screen cloth on my lap at time of screen protector application!!! Result? getting ejected from room for attempt number two! The screen protector went on faultlessly, with only one bubble that was removed easily with card supplied in pack. The fit is great, with only a tiny gap around edge to the screen. There is no drag from it either, unlike a lot of protectors out there these days! (Cat is allowed back in room now!) No animals were hurt in installation of the screen protector! I hope this review helps you!
Did you find this helpful?

jeffrey olson
16th July 2014

Very good sight everything is all good
Did you find this helpful?

28th May 2014

HTC One M8
Good Value
Pretty much your standard screen protectors. The height fits the glass front of the M8 and the width is a couple of milimeters thinner. Haven't had any issues yet. There's 5 protectors in the pack, so good value for your monies or if you make any application mistakes.
Did you find this helpful?

Terry Green
26th April 2014

HTC One M8
great screen covers
These are very reasonable and incredibly easy to use screen protectors
Did you find this helpful?

16th April 2014

HTC One M8
In A Class of their own..
I've purchased many cheaper screen savers from other web sites such as Ebay, and they've sort of done the job, but have either not lasted very long, fallen off, or just not really been up to the job, and I guess that's why they were cheap. The MFX Screen protectors however are in a class of their own, much stronger, better made, put it on the screen in one application, and then use the small piece of card to smooth out any remaining air pockets and it's JOB DONE! Well done MFX, these protectors really work well. I can honestly say hand on heart I recommend these to you.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options