Return to Home Page

Avantree Audition Bluetooth Stereo NFC Headphones

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44371

Enjoy an immersive audio experience with crystal clear audio and rich bass. Avantree Audition Headphones feature an enhanced Bluetooth connection, microphone for hands-free calling and NFC for greater freedom.

  • "Superb piece of kit"
  • "Satisfied"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rentacat
Wollongong
13th February 2017

Defective switches
Received my Avantree Audition headphones today and charged battery but headphones won't turn or off so are completely useless. Am experiencing ongoing hassles trying to contact Avantree about warrentry claim.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Rentacat Sorry to hear you are having issues with this item. Can you please contact our Customer Services so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



ritchie
Perth , Scotland
16th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6
Superb piece of kit
Bought these for holidays especially on the plane. Sound cancelling and fit around my head and ears were well sealed. Good at lunch too I can finally get peace and quiet. Build quality is excellent and price is comparable to more expensive items, all this and option of NFC and cable should battery run out then can be used as normal headphones. Great service and delivery on time as expected by Mobile Fun in past, not often items arrive on or before delivery dates.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Higgins
Ireland
13th June 2015

Aventree Audition Bluetooth Stereo NFC Headphones
Simply Brilliant
I bought one of these 5 months ago and I have found them excellent. They fit over ears and keep out surrounding noise. The sound quality is very good, they are light to wear and I have used them for hours on Planes and trains etc. The battery life is incredible. I have just bought 2 more units as presents for Family members who are also delighted with them. Great value for money as well. No messy cables and having the ability to move about is simply fabulous. 10 out of 10.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ink. L.
Fin
28th March 2015

Avantree Headphones
I liked them but they got broke six months after using them normally.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geert Sonck
Aalst, Belgoum
15th March 2015

Avantree audition stereo NFC bluetooth headphone
Great value
Nice product.Paring is very easy to set up. Great sound quality. Distance on bluetooth is 10 to 12 meters blocked by several big walls, In open space 15 to 20 meters is common.I am using this at my working place and noise is blocked very well (without a noise cancelling system inside).This was one of my best buys. I am very happy about it. ( Excuse my bad english grammar, I am speaking dutch as my native language).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Sydney
12th March 2015

Fast delivery
value to money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Unknown
13th February 2015

Good value
good sound quality and easy to use. took 7days deliver to my house.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank O Olsen
Tromsø
27th November 2014

Galaxy S3 LTE / Galaxy Tab2 / Older Windows Laptop
Great value
Have been using these for about 3 months for my phone, tablet and PC. NFC-pairing works nicely for both connecting and DC on my phone. Easy to connect on tab and PC. Sound is much better than expected for this price range. Battery life is also good. Skipping tracks does actually work, both for Spotify, Play or any other music app that is active. Can't fast forward, but have little use for that. Skipping even works for Windows Media player on PC.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Niall McGrane
Slough
29th September 2014

Avantree Audition Headphones
good sound but doesnt have track advance feature
These are good headphones with a decent sound and quite comfortable. The only down side is that they do not have the ability to advance to the next track. other than that they are easy to pair up and work very well.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rohinton
Hampshire
24th September 2014

iMac, iPad
Good for small ears
For the price, this is a very nice headset and appears to work well with my iPad. However, when connected to my iMac which has 3 other bluetooth devices connected at the same time (keyboard, mouse, trackpad), the sound skips/jumps/clicks several times per music track. This may be down to my iMac though, which is a 2009 model. The other problem is that they are too small for my ears! I am male and I do not have extraordinarily large ears. They may be okay for women or children or for people with small ears however. If your ears are more than 5.5cm high, then there will be some compression of your ear, which can lead to discomfort.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Otto Olsen
Tromsø, Norway
20th September 2014

Great value - easy to use
Got these last week, and I have to say I'm pleased. The higher range tones gets a bit muffled when playing really low, but when playing a bit higher, the sound is very good. In addition, they will probably go higher than is good for you if that's your perogative. The NFC works nicely with my Galaxy S3, but for other connections it's easy enough to just hold the main button until it blinks red and blue, and just select. The sound without the internal amplifier, when using a mini-jack, is also good. But there's not as much punch. I've gone about 48 hours between charges, using them on the bus and in bed at home. Given the price, this is a very very good buy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wayne lester
kambalda west australia
12th September 2014

avantree nfc headphones
i was very impressed with the price of the product and the fact that it only took 10 days to get to my home from England.one thing that i did find disapointing is their is no operators manual but in the small leaflet their is a website to go to download it which is all well and good if you spend your time on a pc.in saying that it doesent takeaway the excellent service and reasonable pricing i would shop there again
Did you find this helpful?



wayne lester
kambalda west australia
12th September 2014

avantree nfc headphones
i was very impressed with the price of the product and the fact that it only took 10 days to get to my home from England.one thing that i did find disapointing is their is no operators manual but in the small leaflet their is a website to go to download it which is all well and good if you spend your time on a pc.in saying that it doesent takeaway the excellent service and reasonable pricing i would shop there again
Did you find this helpful?



Mugen
Edinburgh
11th September 2014

Oneplus One
Satisfied
I have tested the headphones and i must say that im very pleased with the results. Im no audiophile or a reviewer, just some personal thoughts. Also, english is not my first language as you can clearly tell, so take it easy on me;) The sound quality on OPO (my phomne) together with poweramp and some little changes in equalisation is really good. Easy to pair and connect.Built in NFC is cool, but by turning Bluetooth on on OPO is just as fast. Some people say they are tight. For me they sit on my head just perfect. Not too tight, not too loose. I didn't experience any discomfort whatsoever. Built quality is very satisfying too. Nothing crazy but definitely worth the price. I prefer matte plastic to shiny. Theres no padding on the headband but can't say that lack of it makes them uncomfortable. I dont think that earmuffs are made of leather but they seem good enough quality. You get standard 3.5mm jack cable in the box so if the battery gets flat you can simply connect it and continue faping... Umm, listening to music. Battery life is pretty impressive. 40h listening and 20 days stand by. 40h of listening time is confirmed but im yet to test stand by time. Thanks for reading:)
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dirk Grobler
United Kingdom
8th September 2014

Samsung Note 10.1 2014
Avantree Audition Bluetooth Stereo NFC Headphones
Arrived within 2 days. Was very easy to set up. Sound quality excellent. I love using it. One complaint. I don't believe I have a particularly large head, however if I put the headphones on over my head the ear cups do not exactly reach my ears. It would have been perfect if the headphones were adjustable.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for