Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy S5 USB 3.0 Desktop Dual Charging Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44349

Synchronise and charge your Samsung Galaxy S5, even with a case on with this stylish desktop cradle with dual connection feature to charge a spare battery simultaneously.

  • "Great charging stand"
  • "always have a spare battery handy"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Upland, CA
28th March 2016

Great price, fast shipping
The company was easy to order from and delivered as expected. Love the cradle and charges super fast...
Did you find this helpful?

Christopher Johns
9th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great charging stand
This is the best charging/sync stand I have purchased for my Galaxy S5. It had the full connector for charge/sync and holds the phone securely. It is made of a robust material and feels like a much more expensive product. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

david mckenna
26th January 2016

samsung glalaxy
always have a spare battery handy
great way to charge your phone plus a spare battery at the same time. love that you can charge it on your laptop or just plugs into the mains.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2015

Good Product though I would not say excellent
I like this product and have rated it as a good product but I wouldn't rate it as an excellent or fantastic product. This is because it take some time to line the phone up exactly to get the mini USB socket into the charging port. What I can say about the service is it was great.
Did you find this helpful?

James Vowles
24th October 2015

Samsung galaxy S5
Very hard to plug in
It's a well made unit but it's very difficult to get the usb3 plug into the phone when you try to dock. There is room for the port cover which keeps the phone waterproof but the big usb3 plug makes it much harder than using a normal usb plug. It does take my phone which has quite a thick quadlock cover. I was going to send it back but I couldn't find an equivalent which uses a normal usb plug. After a weeks it got easier to dock but it's still a bit of a faff.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian davies
Ellesmere port
19th September 2015

Galaxy s 5
Not suitable for phone
Unable to dock due to seal on galaxy s 5
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Norv Simpson
Sunshine Coast
19th June 2015

Power Dock
Great power dock
Did you find this helpful?

David Segall
Melbourne, Vistoria
17th April 2015

Very good product. Poor accessories
The Galaxy S5 USB 3.0 Desktop Dual Charging Cradle works almost exactly as you would expect. It is a bit fiddly to insert the plug into the S5 socket but it neatly accommodates the USB socket cover and works well with a bit of practice. The spare battery charging light is slightly mysterious because it is green with less than full charge and if no battery is inserted. An excellent feature of the cradle is that it has USB 3.0 input and output. I haven't tested it but I assume that means it can provide a USB 3.0 connection to a computer. Why did they ship it with a USB 2.0 cable instead of a USB 3.0 one? It also came with a UK charger but no Australian adapter.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Hayes
11th February 2015

Galaxy S5
Very frustrating to connect, now broken
I have used this manufacturer's docks before on other devices and have been very satisfied but this one .. and the S5 are unbearable. I just have a plain S5 with no case. In order to connect it in under 20 seconds I have to bring it up to eye level and like threading a needle try several times. The plug is too wobbly. Even after much practice it's no better. I blame the S5 as much as the dock itself. But now anyway the phone is not connecting when docked. The plug connections must be broken. I've had it about a month.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
At Last ...
I now have this dual dock and it is excellent. It has space to accommodate the S5s silly little port cover and will even accommodate a decent sized phone case too. I bought a spare battery and I like to keep these charged up. Now I don't have to swap it out as often to charge it in the phone, with all the fiddling that entails. If you don't have a spare battery, the single dock unit will be fine for you, but this dual dock is essential for phone + spare battery. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for