Zenus Liberty of London Galaxy S5 Diary Case - Violet Meadow

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SAGS5-FLYDY

Product Reference: 44347

Encase your phone in elegance and beauty with the Liberty of London luxury diary case in violet meadow for the Samsung Galaxy S5.

  • "Perfect solution"
  • "gorgeous case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julie Hughes
Dunfermline
25th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Delighted
This is an exquisitely designed yet fully functional case. The design is beautiful and fits the handset perfectly. I am very impressed and extremely happy. The service was excellent as well....5/ 5.
Did you find this helpful?



Aimee green
yorkshire
21st June 2014

samsung galaxys5
a must have case
Beautifully made. Not to bulky. Easy access to all of the phone. Very girly. Credit card slot. I love it
Did you find this helpful?



Sheryl
Unknown
3rd June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Perfect solution
I needed something to keep my vital things together for shopping, without having to carry a handbag around - this is perfect as it holds 3 credit cards, and I can keep an emergency couple of £20 notes behind the phone as well, without interfering with the camera lens. I just grab my phone, and go, knowing I've got all I need
Did you find this helpful?



Leah Puiatti
Millicent SA
23rd May 2014

Phone Cover
I love my phone cover, very pretty. It was sent through the post and pack very well to protect my cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd May 2014

pretty
I love it. It's excellent quality and very feminine! I get lots of compliments.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Hemingway
Wirral
18th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Pretty Perfect
The Liberty print is what appealed, plus the fact that I needed something to fully protect my phone should I drop it. It's only negative is the magnetic clasp is back - to - front and would only suit someone who is left - handed.
Did you find this helpful?



Mia
London
15th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
I want one in every colour!!
I wanted a new case for my new phone and I found this. What more to say I love it. It is both practical and stylish I want one in every colour. The phone is secure inside and the pocket inside is very useful for a number of things. I also love the fact that most people ask me where I got such a lovely case from or that they think I am super organised and carry a diary/notebook everywhere I go. Either way I cannot praise the cover enough or the service I received from Mobile Fun as a first time customer I will definitely be returning X
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sussex
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Perfect for the job
Got my new phone, needed a new case. Fits S5 perfectly. Easy access to everything. So far so good. Liberty print makes it different.
Did you find this helpful?



fiona robinson
Southampton
8th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
gorgeous case
Product looks and feels gorgeous and keeps my phone safe and sound :) top marks
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine mcguigan
Milton Keynes
28th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
perfect
Apart from the beautiful liberty art fabric being beautiful it fits perfectly to the phone and you can use the phone with ease it's stunning so glad I bought it thank you
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options