Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S5 Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44305

The Ultimate Pack for the Samsung Galaxy S5 consists of fantastic must have accessories designed specifically for the Galaxy S5.

  • "Very good value for money"
  • "Superb"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Deneubert
Tours
23rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy 5 S
Le pack à s'offrir
Surtout pour ce prix là, ça en vaut la peine... J'aime bien: -le support pour installer le mobile à l'horizontal, pour regarder la TV par exemple. -le petit stylet, avec une mousse pour nettoyer l’écran -les feuilles de protection. Enfin, je n'ai pas encore installé le support pour la voiture, mais ça me semble être intéressant.


Did you find this helpful?



Héctor
Lugo
10th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Muy completo
Gran pack de accesorios para el Samsung Galaxy S5 y de una gran utilidad. Necesario para aquellos que quieren disfrutar un poco más de este dispositivo.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Edinburgh
7th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Very good value for money
This accessory pack has a good mix of stuff for the Galaxy S5. There was more than I expected in the pack as it was mainly bought for the hard cover and screen protectors. However have found the stand to be really effective.
Did you find this helpful?



Joshua Sacks
Chislehurst
30th June 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Great little kit for use at home and in the car
This is a great little kit to have whether you are at home or in the car. I use the bigger stand when I am at home or even in a hotel if I want to watch a movie or just use it for viewing. The little stand which also has the cleaning pad on and the pointer is very handy to just carry around every day in your pocket or to attach to your phone. The charger with the USB adapter in it is extremely useful as I can use it to charge 2 things at once, whether it be me and my partners phone or my phone and an ipod. The in car phone holder comes in very useful when driving if I want to use my phone as a sat navigation and the manoeuvrability on it is great. The pack also comes with 5 screen protectors which are useful if you are trying to avoid any scratches on your phone. All in all, this is a great kit to have and the products are very well made
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Ireland
30th June 2014

DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT
AVOID...This stuff is very cheap quality and just cap. Charger doesn't work. The case is just light plastic and the holder is loose and won't hold the phone. Worst product I ever bought. AVOID AVOID AVOID.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Michael. We're sorry to hear you're not happy. We believe this pack offers great value for money and the components are sourced because they are tried and trusted. If they are not performing as you would like or as we have advertised, please return them. The case is light plastic. That's the point in it really: lightweight yet protective. Which holder are you saying is loose? Both should offer a good grip and hold. The charger should obviously work perfectly, so if it is not, again, please return them. It's very important to us that you're happy with your purchases.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2014

Bonne qualité
Produit apparemment de bonne qualité. Je verrai à l'usage.


Did you find this helpful?



paul
london
22nd June 2014

samsung s5
perfect starter pack
perfect starter pack with all the essential items to get you started,backed up by quick delivery,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Clare
Melbourne
14th June 2014

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S5 Accessory Pack is a great deal
A perfect accessory pack for the S5. The clear polycarbonate case is almost invisible. Applying one of the screen guards was relatively simple (Look for the sticky tape idea online to remove specks of dust). The very compact car mount is ideal for purpose. The charger plus USB appears OK but lacks data information like voltages etc. The desk stand looks fit for purpose although I haven't used it. Overall, a top deal for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl pearce
London
12th June 2014

samsung S5
Very good pack
The Samsung s5 accessory pack was delivered very promptly. On opening the pack I was pleased with the quality of the products that came.The phone holders and charger also look good and sleek. The only small issue is the phone case is very hard to take off once attached.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Douglas
Grimsby
20th May 2014

Galaxy s5
Excellent
Brilliant prompt delivery, the products in the accessory pack are excellent. I especially love the cradle to sit the phone on, ideal for watching films when you are in the bath etc
Did you find this helpful?



cordelia
La Valette
19th May 2014

Samsung S5
Bon Pack
Ensemble de produits de bonne qualité, surtout pour le prix. Je recommande
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Melanie Mitchell
Bognor Regis
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
Superb
This is the best deal for your S5. It covers you in the car and office. You have everything to keep is safe and not lose the choice of colour you chose. The price is amazing and good quality. I got so much for a fraction of the cost for just a cover to keep it safe. Buy this and you won't be sorry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MICKAEL
nantes
12th May 2014

galaxy s5
Ne pas hésiter
Pack complet et de bonne qualité ! À ne pas hésiter pour le prix.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Darren Beggs
Connor, Co.Antrim
9th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Galaxy S5 accessory pack
The case is a perfect fit, not flimsy & gives me confidence that my device is secure. The car holder & charger are the perfect accessories, especially of you travel alot. The stands are great for watching videos, movies or tv. I think this accessory pack is a must have, at only £20 is a bargin.
Did you find this helpful?



mark lynch
Wallasey, Merseyside
29th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
everything you could want and more!
Great value for your money haven't gone a single day without using one of the goods within this package.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



scott
london
25th April 2014

samsung galaxy s 5
fantastic value for money.
Really great products for the price. I was a little sceptical, but am very pleased. The case is a hard clear plastic feels a bit flimsy but looks great on the phone. You do need the case on to use the desktop holder and mini holder as they attach vie sticky pad and suction cup. The car holder is great looks good and holds the phone well. And the in car charger is great as it also has a us so you can charge another device at the same time. For the price it will be hard to beat. And the service was great kept me informed at each step and came within days. Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Valente
Whitstable
19th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Pack is great
First off, delivery very quick! Pack is great, the phone charger is perfect for charging my. Samsung and my wife's iPhone at the same time due to additional USB. Perspex case is handy, although I found this to make the phone feel a bit larger so have taken off. The stand is brilliant, so handy at work and avoids scratches from desk etc, the phone doesn't slip off at all, easy to assemble as well! The phone holder for the windscreen is great too, although it did take me a while to find the best position, horizontal or vertical for it, and once you do and find the car charger reaches fine it's great. Overall, I'd buy this, plenty of helpful value in this package!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew fisher
liverpool
18th April 2014

samsung s5
my s5 accessory pack
first, let me say what a great price it is for the amount of stuff you get in the pack, i have used all the stuff, 1 stand in work, 1 next to my pc at home, and car kit is great, the rear cover is not bulky, it just sits nice in your hand, and the screen protectors are great, i must admit, when i put the first one on, i thought yer that looks good, until the screen whent blank, and i could see loads of bubbles and bits trapped under it, lucky enough you get more than one, so the second go was perfect, thanks,
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Watts
Bury St Edmunds
12th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Very Impressed
Very pleased with everything, you can hardly tell the case is on it, love it. Thanks
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options