Return to Home Page

10-in-1 Silicone Case Pack for Samsung Galaxy S5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44304

A ten pack of high quality silicone cases for your Samsung Galaxy S5, sure to match any style or mood.

  • "perfect product"
  • "Such good service and value "

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
23rd September 2015

Great colours
Great colours. Little bit big but looks good. Have used them as gifts.
Did you find this helpful?

1st September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good Product
These cases are quite a good product. They fit my Galaxy S5 well, although not quite as snug a fit as I had hoped. The case occasionally slips off a wee bit at one of the corners or the side when I pick the phone up, but it doesn't completely come off. It also fits the phone with the thicker wireless charging back cover. The choice of ten colours is great because you can change them all the time. The price is great too.
Did you find this helpful?

Selena Pearce
20th August 2015

One for every day of the week and spares!
I bought this set for samsung galaxy s5 - the material is soft rubbery type silicone so they fit easily on to phone, the colours are bright and beautiful and there are 10 of them - one for every day of the week and spares!
Did you find this helpful?

3rd March 2015

Great Value for Money
Fabulous! Can change up to suit the mood. Great quality and great price.
Did you find this helpful?

1st December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
poor quality
Item arrived a few days after ordering. Different colours are great but the covers frequently come off. If you regularly take phone out of your pocket or handbag , the cover is loose and comes off at corners. Also it won't stay in car holder,often pops out while driving due to cover being loose.
Did you find this helpful?

Murray Day
Bairnsdale Australis
27th September 2014

Cheap, well-fitting covers.
I bought the 10 pack of coloured covers for the S5. I'm pleased with these covers as they fit really well, and offer a 'grippy' feel to my phone. I kept six of the covers for myself, and gave the other four away to a friend who also recently got an S5. Thanks MobileZap for well-priced, good quality products.
Did you find this helpful?

11th July 2014

perfect product
I recently brought these 10-in-1 silicone case pack. They were well worth it. They fit perfect and I love all the colours. What you pay for one phone case, you get 10 in this pack so you don't get bored. I would definitely recommend this product from this company.
Did you find this helpful?

Angie Drake
29th April 2014

Such good service and value
I was very impressed with your company as to how quick I received my covers, also I think that it was good value to have a pack of ten... More than one colour for every day of the week !
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options