Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44302

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 with this green ArmourDillo Case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact resistant exoskeleton.

  • "Protection without front screen"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
graham
worcester
12th August 2014

dell p c
great product
the case is great as was the service and care in ordering this product .will deffinatly use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Hertfordshire
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
This case is great!
I ordered this case before my Galaxy S5 even arrived to ensure that i didn't accidently drop the phone on the first day and smash the screen like i did with my Galaxy S4. I found MobileFun through a Google search and i'm glad i did because the service was fantastic. I purchased the next day delivery option but that's when i needed it so it was worth it in my eyes. The case was delivered quickly and i'm extremely happy with the case, it's durable and it looks good. It also offers a good amount of grip and protection and at the advertised price of the case it's a bargain. I'm trying to think of any negatives with the service and the case but nothing at all springs to mind. Great product and a pleasant ordering experience. I hope i have helped someone out with this review. Aaron.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary Reps
CHRISTCHURCH
7th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy 5
sturdy case for Samsung Galaxy 5
After wasting money on a poor quality ill fitting case for my new phone from a local High St store,I ordered an ArmaDillo Hybrid Protective Case, it's excellent, lòoks good, feels good & is an excellent fit, it is everything described in info. Great price and very swift service, totally recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Canham
Epsom
22nd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Protection without front screen
I like some edge protection without the bulky full case. Do not need waterproofing for the S5. This has a great feel to it, not sure if I will use the built in stand, and thought I would just use the flexible cover but the rigid back protects the camera and does feel good without being too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2014

galaxy s5
good product, accurate description
The case fits very well, and provides the protection I required
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2014

Pretty decent, but could be better.
Sturdy and resistant, so my phone is much better protected, but it would have been nice to have some rubberised sections to help with grip and stop it slipping off surfaces.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Garbett
Unknown
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Ideal
As i scout leader i am forever outside in situations that are not ideal for phones, this is helping keep my phone safe and protected with a more unusual look
Did you find this helpful?



Hugh
Glasgow
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Exactly What I Needed
Fits Like a Glove. All Controls are still readily accesible and function perfectly when in the case. No Problems Accessing Recharge Socket.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



carmel
Unknown
24th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s5 armourdillo
Very happy with cover. Received item very quickly to Republic of Ireland. Fits the S5 well. I personally like the grips on the case which help. Stand on the rear is handy but don't use it much. Appears to be robust design. Haven't dropped it (yet) but sure I will in near future. Would be confident it would protect as much as you can.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren coard
leigh
19th April 2014

samsung galaxy s5
superb bit if protection
I got this to protect my new phone and its been the dogs do da s
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options