Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44300

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 with this blue ArmourDillo Case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact resistant exoskeleton.

  • "superb service"
  • "This case is great!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(5)
English
(29)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
elaine
scitland
24th November 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
superb service
I received this phone cover very quickly and the packaging was brilliant , case very well protected. The case was excellent quality and exactly what I expected when ordered , the colour (blue)was nice and bright and love the case on my phone as it gives very good protect ion and love the fact it's not too bulky. I would definatley use mobile fun again without a doubt.
Did you find this helpful?



aisling
Clare
9th November 2014

brilliant
This case is awesome...It fits perfectly and offers great protection...worth every penny
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Sherwood
West Midlands
29th October 2014

Samsun Galaxy S5
Strong Case.
Good solid case that fits the phone nice and tight. Stand is great when you want to keep the kids quiet whilst out. One hint, take the stand part off (yes it's removable) when fitting it to your phone otherwise it will not go on. Also don't put it in the same pocket as loose money of the note variety as it will pull the money out of your pocket with it and render you skint as i found out recently =(
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Perth
18th October 2014

Review: ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective case Blue/Red
The ArmourDillo hybrid protective cases for the Samsung Galaxy S5 really give the phone a great feel and look. the colours blue and also the red are nice and bright. Shipment was fast. I am happy with this product and I will definitely buy from Mobile Fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
essex
11th October 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
my opinion
Does exactly what it says it does!
Did you find this helpful?



ian parkes
SHEFFIELD
18th September 2014

Samsung galaxy 5
armadillo
Mobile fun is the way for a armadillo case It's the company that sets the pace for all your mobile needs in 1 store and it comes from the letterbox in your door.nan an an ana. Excellent product excellent service The phone looks so safe in its case Brilliant product
Did you find this helpful?



Billy grier
Scotland
31st August 2014

Galaxy s5
Fantastic
This cover is exactly what i needes durable yet flexable so easy to fit. Looks really nice and the rubber of the case means it is less likely to slide than some plastic cases. I would and have recomended this to others with the same handset. And at this price it is a steal
Did you find this helpful?



David
United Kingdom
28th August 2014

Smasung galaxy S5
New phone new case at once before damage.
Short and sharp looked at all the cases on Mobile fun . Conclusion as an engineer my phone gets a battering this case is the most rugged case I have ever owned and for the money amazing value the small stand on the back is ingenious good bit of kit. 5 STARS
Did you find this helpful?



charles
northamptonshire
25th August 2014


Great cover strong on protecting my phone as I have already dropped it once. A little bit hard to fit onto phone but once on handles well. A little bit difficult in opening the charger slot but not a big issue. love the little tab so phone can sit up.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Harmon
Dublin
21st August 2014

great cover
Does what it says on the tin, very sturdy and robust cover, I'm a brick layer and have dropped the phone numerous times on site since I got the cover and not a mark on my screen. Excellent product for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



graham
worcester
12th August 2014

dell p c
great product
the case is great as was the service and care in ordering this product .will deffinatly use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Hertfordshire
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
This case is great!
I ordered this case before my Galaxy S5 even arrived to ensure that i didn't accidently drop the phone on the first day and smash the screen like i did with my Galaxy S4. I found MobileFun through a Google search and i'm glad i did because the service was fantastic. I purchased the next day delivery option but that's when i needed it so it was worth it in my eyes. The case was delivered quickly and i'm extremely happy with the case, it's durable and it looks good. It also offers a good amount of grip and protection and at the advertised price of the case it's a bargain. I'm trying to think of any negatives with the service and the case but nothing at all springs to mind. Great product and a pleasant ordering experience. I hope i have helped someone out with this review. Aaron.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary Reps
CHRISTCHURCH
7th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy 5
sturdy case for Samsung Galaxy 5
After wasting money on a poor quality ill fitting case for my new phone from a local High St store,I ordered an ArmaDillo Hybrid Protective Case, it's excellent, lòoks good, feels good & is an excellent fit, it is everything described in info. Great price and very swift service, totally recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Bridgend
4th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Nice piece of KIt
Does what is says. Been on my new sammy 1 day when my 2 year old knocked it down the stairs. Bounced on virtually every step and stopped at the bottom unscathed.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy Rethamel
Bundaberg
23rd July 2014

Great product
Great colour and protection for my phone. I would recommend it to anyone having a samsung s5.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Canham
Epsom
22nd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Protection without front screen
I like some edge protection without the bulky full case. Do not need waterproofing for the S5. This has a great feel to it, not sure if I will use the built in stand, and thought I would just use the flexible cover but the rigid back protects the camera and does feel good without being too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



David Boyle
GLASGOW
10th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Amazing Armourdillo
This cover for the s5 is excellent! Its very easy to attach to the phone and its a great shock absorber. The rubber finish gives good grip too and the buttons are easy accessable. To top it off, the cover has a small stand/mount which is very efficient for viewing videos , hands-free. Only drawback is the charging port which for me can be difficult having no fingernails. Overall, great cover for its value.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Darch
Brighton
5th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great case
The case not only makes the phone look great but also feels much sturdier. I haven't dropped my phone yet but I think if I did then the case would keep it protected. The rear stand is very useful and also adds protection as phone doesn't have to be flat on a surface where if face up is more vulnerable. You do have to remember it is on 2 parts and won't be a good fit of you try to fit as 1.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2014

galaxy s5
good product, accurate description
The case fits very well, and provides the protection I required
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2014

Pretty decent, but could be better.
Sturdy and resistant, so my phone is much better protected, but it would have been nice to have some rubberised sections to help with grip and stop it slipping off surfaces.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Garbett
Unknown
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Ideal
As i scout leader i am forever outside in situations that are not ideal for phones, this is helping keep my phone safe and protected with a more unusual look
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie Pitwell
South East
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Very good case
Case fits well. The addition of the media stand is a good idead and it works well not flimsy at all. Have dropped the phone yet (and hopefully wont anytime soon) but i think the case will do its job if it ever happens. All in all a good buy for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Hugh
Glasgow
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Exactly What I Needed
Fits Like a Glove. All Controls are still readily accesible and function perfectly when in the case. No Problems Accessing Recharge Socket.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



carmel
Unknown
24th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s5 armourdillo
Very happy with cover. Received item very quickly to Republic of Ireland. Fits the S5 well. I personally like the grips on the case which help. Stand on the rear is handy but don't use it much. Appears to be robust design. Haven't dropped it (yet) but sure I will in near future. Would be confident it would protect as much as you can.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence Haycocks
Lincoln
24th April 2014

Samsung S5
brilliant
Used the dpd delivery option , got messages saying when it shall be here what driver etc , I was told between one and two pm , 13.15 the chap was knocking on the door , the case at first I did not think it fitted , not realising that it is a two part case once I had it in two bits what a case very good feels good in the hand safe and secure plus the stand mounted on the back for looking at videos and pics , all in all would recommend this case to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Nazia
London
22nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Brill
You know since i got it last monday, i have thought it a life saver, recently i have become prone to dropping my phone, and this has saved large bills for screen replacment already, i would recomend it to anyone, and shop here again
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
United Kingdom
21st April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent!
I have to confess- when I first got this, I thought it was faulty. :) I couldn't fit it over the phone so that it sat uniformly around the bezel. I was all for sending it back, when something occurred to me- and it's a "Top Tip": Remove the black "stand" portion of the case, fit the coloured part, and then put the stand back on. Tada! Works fine- protects the phone, makes it *very* visually distinct from my daughter's S3, and has a neat little pop-out stand to allow you to prop it up for videos etc.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren coard
leigh
19th April 2014

samsung galaxy s5
superb bit if protection
I got this to protect my new phone and its been the dogs do da s
Did you find this helpful?



N.BAINS
Luton
15th April 2014

Samsung galaxy 5
doesn't fit
Recently purchased a phone case for my galaxy S5.it doesn't fit properly so the item I bought is not fit for purpose.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options