Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44297

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 with this black ArmourDillo Case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact resistant exoskeleton.

  • "Amazing Armourdillo"
  • "Very good case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
graham
worcester
12th August 2014

dell p c
great product
the case is great as was the service and care in ordering this product .will deffinatly use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Hertfordshire
8th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
This case is great!
I ordered this case before my Galaxy S5 even arrived to ensure that i didn't accidently drop the phone on the first day and smash the screen like i did with my Galaxy S4. I found MobileFun through a Google search and i'm glad i did because the service was fantastic. I purchased the next day delivery option but that's when i needed it so it was worth it in my eyes. The case was delivered quickly and i'm extremely happy with the case, it's durable and it looks good. It also offers a good amount of grip and protection and at the advertised price of the case it's a bargain. I'm trying to think of any negatives with the service and the case but nothing at all springs to mind. Great product and a pleasant ordering experience. I hope i have helped someone out with this review. Aaron.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary Reps
CHRISTCHURCH
7th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy 5
sturdy case for Samsung Galaxy 5
After wasting money on a poor quality ill fitting case for my new phone from a local High St store,I ordered an ArmaDillo Hybrid Protective Case, it's excellent, lòoks good, feels good & is an excellent fit, it is everything described in info. Great price and very swift service, totally recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



David Boyle
GLASGOW
10th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Amazing Armourdillo
This cover for the s5 is excellent! Its very easy to attach to the phone and its a great shock absorber. The rubber finish gives good grip too and the buttons are easy accessable. To top it off, the cover has a small stand/mount which is very efficient for viewing videos , hands-free. Only drawback is the charging port which for me can be difficult having no fingernails. Overall, great cover for its value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2014

galaxy s5
good product, accurate description
The case fits very well, and provides the protection I required
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2014

Pretty decent, but could be better.
Sturdy and resistant, so my phone is much better protected, but it would have been nice to have some rubberised sections to help with grip and stop it slipping off surfaces.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Garbett
Unknown
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Ideal
As i scout leader i am forever outside in situations that are not ideal for phones, this is helping keep my phone safe and protected with a more unusual look
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie Pitwell
South East
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Very good case
Case fits well. The addition of the media stand is a good idead and it works well not flimsy at all. Have dropped the phone yet (and hopefully wont anytime soon) but i think the case will do its job if it ever happens. All in all a good buy for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Hugh
Glasgow
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Exactly What I Needed
Fits Like a Glove. All Controls are still readily accesible and function perfectly when in the case. No Problems Accessing Recharge Socket.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



carmel
Unknown
24th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s5 armourdillo
Very happy with cover. Received item very quickly to Republic of Ireland. Fits the S5 well. I personally like the grips on the case which help. Stand on the rear is handy but don't use it much. Appears to be robust design. Haven't dropped it (yet) but sure I will in near future. Would be confident it would protect as much as you can.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence Haycocks
Lincoln
24th April 2014

Samsung S5
brilliant
Used the dpd delivery option , got messages saying when it shall be here what driver etc , I was told between one and two pm , 13.15 the chap was knocking on the door , the case at first I did not think it fitted , not realising that it is a two part case once I had it in two bits what a case very good feels good in the hand safe and secure plus the stand mounted on the back for looking at videos and pics , all in all would recommend this case to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Nazia
London
22nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Brill
You know since i got it last monday, i have thought it a life saver, recently i have become prone to dropping my phone, and this has saved large bills for screen replacment already, i would recomend it to anyone, and shop here again
Did you find this helpful?



Darren coard
leigh
19th April 2014

samsung galaxy s5
superb bit if protection
I got this to protect my new phone and its been the dogs do da s
Did you find this helpful?



N.BAINS
Luton
15th April 2014

Samsung galaxy 5
doesn't fit
Recently purchased a phone case for my galaxy S5.it doesn't fit properly so the item I bought is not fit for purpose.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options