Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10773

Product Reference: 44248

Preserve the super-sleek profile of your awesome Samsung Galaxy S5 while giving it maximum protection with this gold Neo Hybrid case from Spigen.

  • "Spigen BEST"
  • "Great case!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(10)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(4)
English
(21)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(45)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 45 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joe
Unknown
1st August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Solid case
It feels really solid, rubber and plastic nice snug fit to the phone. Its got holes in all the right places for headphone etc. I can see how some may find it tricky to open the charging port, not a problem if you have some nails on your fingers, there is plenty of space for the port to open. there is little impact on the phones depth. only down side it does make the phone a bit wider and taller 2 millimeters all round. Not a problem for me. all buttons are easy to press
Did you find this helpful?



Giuseppe
adelaide
31st July 2014

spigen moblie phone cover
I would recommend this product to everyone this is one of the best products I've have purchased in the last ten years. So if anyone is thinking about spigen products takeit from me they are very good.Fast service very good price, very good ccommunication.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve-o
Brisbane
29th July 2014

GS5 Case
This case fits perfectly! The buttons feel nice and very easy to fit.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Reading
24th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
An excellent product
Extremely well packaged, functional, easy to use and very nice looking. It fits well and looks very nice.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Grubb
Esperance WA
24th July 2014

Excellent product and service
The product supplied is excellent. It was easy to order and follow up was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Les Mundell
Co.Durham
10th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
Marvellous Mobile Protector/Cover
I'm very pleased with the Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case recently bought from Mobilefun. I always have a New Case/cover when I get a New Mobile Phone and was amazed and how much better my Galaxy felt in my hand. It did feel a bit thin and somewhat slippery in my hand before fitting this Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case but it now feels firm and secure. The on/off switch is a dream to work, just a slight press and t works every time. No more pressing hard to turn it on/off. I can and would reccomend this Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case to everyone needing a Quality cover for their Mobile Phone. Buy it!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Simmonds
United Kingdom
5th July 2014

Impressed
After reading some reviews on these particular types of case and liking the style and the colours available i thought i would buy, one and i wasn't disappointed.The case came within a few days.As stated in other reviews the cases are very easy to put onto the phone.I havent tried taking it off due to not having a reason too really but it seems just as flexible as it was to put on. very nice product and very sturdy for what it is.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel S.
London
30th June 2014

Galaxy S5
Spigen BEST
One time buy Spigen case can't find best cases for phones. Spigen rules!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Lake
London
26th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Review on Mobile Fun
I recently bought a new Galaxy S5 and I knew I needed a protective case for it immediately, and the only place I wanted to get one from was Mobile Fun! I have used this site in the Past to buy goods for my S2 & S3 Galaxy's! The site it a really simple site, easy to use and has a vast array of accessories for every major phone on the market at affordable prices! To be honest, I would've been happy to spend loads more and not worry about cost as I know the accessories are not tacky at all! I have highly recommended this site to several people and they have also bought goods too and are equally as happy as I am! In short, there aren't enough superlatives to describe this site! Although the £20 voucher would be nice bonus, I'm extremely happy regardless! I'll be ordering and 32gb memory card shortly for Mobile Fun! Thanks guy's, another happy customer here! 2x
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nicola
cambridgeshire
24th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great Product
this product gives great protection and fits really well. I don't think I will have any worries about the phone & the case parting ways if I dropped it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emil Dimitrov
London
22nd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great protection
As a loyal Spigen customer this case did not fully meet my high expectations. Main downsides are that it is a bit chunky and that the sides and buttons feel cheap. However, it offers great protection for the S5 and I would still recommend it. I dropped my phone literally the same day I received it and the case prevented any serious damage. 4 out of 5
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Howells
Halesowen
20th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Perfect fit
The neo hybrid case is perfect for anyone wanting to protect their S5. My first case was Samsung own flip case and upon first accidental drop cracked the screen. Replacement phone later I decided to buy a better product. The neo hybrid fitted the bill and I've not been disappointed. Don't be fooled by cheaper copies as the rubber/plastic housing seems flimsiest and not as robust. Great product and would definitely buy again if required
Did you find this helpful?



Shameeth
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
23rd May 2014

Good case, but...
Bought this case together with the wireless charging back cover, only to find out this case doesn't fit the phone with the wireless charging back cover. That aside, this case works great with the original S5 cover. Fits snug, and buttons feel great. Also provides additional grip.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vince
Essex
17th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
I now have a big iPhone
Went for the silver option and now my galaxy S5 looks like a big IPhone. The downside is that a big phone is now even bigger, the good thing is that I feel the phone is well protected. The power and volume buttons are sturdy and have a metal feel. The grip is excellent too. I'm all I'm pleased with my purchase and soon got used to an even bigger phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Unknown
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent.
This is great. It looks good, feels good and doesn't look too bulky at all. It's in keeping with the style of the phone as the back piece seems to be made of very similar materials to the back of the phone. If anything, it makes handling the phone easier. The phone fits very well in the case, but it's also very easy to remove and re-fit. I went for the red colour, but I think it'll look good in any colour. The case fits around the camera lense and buttons perfectly. Can't fault it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shahzadi Khan-Kjenner
Colchester
11th May 2014

S5
Good but...
I like the item but it is not what I expected. I found that the charger cover was difficult to open. I will be ordering a different styled case in due course. However delivery was swift and the package was protected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Felipe
Woodbridge, Virginia
7th May 2014

Product feedback
Product exceed my expectation. I was not sure if it would look as it did in the website but I am more than happy I made this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Atanas Nikolov
България
7th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Just great
Great product, perfectly match on Galaxy S5.Fast delivery.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



josh lawson
Stockport
5th May 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Great case!
Possibly the best case I have bought, the first lightweight case I have used on any phone, very comfortable feel in the hand and brilliant cut outs for the speaker, camera and HRM, shock absorbant, the frame is very easily scratch able but looks very nice, easy fit and lovely soft touch case, would definitely buy the same product again!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas perez
bournemouth
27th April 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Great
The item I bought came quickly and was well packaged. I was very happy with my item and the quality of the item is very good.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kieran
midlands
22nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
a nice sleek case .
This case is very nice . I ordered Otterbourne to start with but sent it back as it looked cheep and very nasty in comparison to this one . Does not add bulk to the already big S5 but holds it in a nice snug rubber shield further protected by a plastic skirt to the edges,would be much nicer if the skirt was brushed aluminium ? I hope your listening Mr.Manufacturer! All holes line up with ports but the power plug cover on the phone is a bit tricky to open if you have short nails . Also maybe a rubber bung of sorts for the speaker port would be nice for people like me who don't use it but would like it to be kept dust free . Overall the case works well with the MFX galaxy S5 tempered glass screen protector . Will update after a few weeks of hard construction site work .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options