Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44241

Preserve the super-sleek profile of your awesome Samsung Galaxy S5 while giving it maximum protection with this silver Neo Hybrid case from Spigen.

  • "Elegant..."
  • "An excellent product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kostas
Greece
6th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Elegant...
This Spigen Neo Hybrid case is a very quality product.It's the second time I buy a Spigen case (I have one for my son's S4 too).Perfect fit,designed for the S5,makes the phone seem a little larger but still slim and elegant and with a tempered glass screen protector is all you need..You can't go wrong with this case.It's a go.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
United Kingdom
26th August 2014

S5
It is ok...but....
I confess that I am a battery changer. I swap batteries out every day. So this has some bearing on my review of this case. The S5 has a flimsy plastic back. And the problem is that this case pulls the back off the phone when you try and remove it from the case. I also have to say that I don't truly believe this case is rigid enough. I have never, ever cracked a screen. Not on any handset in 20 years. And within 3 days, I have dinked the corner of the S5. Now, I don't know exactly how this happened, but from the start I was slightly unsure whether the Spigen was man enough. It isnt necessarily Spigen's fault: the S5 is thin plastic. So I won't say for certain that this case is not substantial enough, but I don't truly think it is strong enough. And for the price....no....sorry....I would value it at around half of that. It really is just a bit of rubber and a piece of insubstantial plastic. My view is that Otterbox and other tough cases will be a far better investment in the longer term.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Reading
24th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
An excellent product
Extremely well packaged, functional, easy to use and very nice looking. It fits well and looks very nice.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Grubb
Esperance WA
24th July 2014

Excellent product and service
The product supplied is excellent. It was easy to order and follow up was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



John Lake
London
26th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Review on Mobile Fun
I recently bought a new Galaxy S5 and I knew I needed a protective case for it immediately, and the only place I wanted to get one from was Mobile Fun! I have used this site in the Past to buy goods for my S2 & S3 Galaxy's! The site it a really simple site, easy to use and has a vast array of accessories for every major phone on the market at affordable prices! To be honest, I would've been happy to spend loads more and not worry about cost as I know the accessories are not tacky at all! I have highly recommended this site to several people and they have also bought goods too and are equally as happy as I am! In short, there aren't enough superlatives to describe this site! Although the £20 voucher would be nice bonus, I'm extremely happy regardless! I'll be ordering and 32gb memory card shortly for Mobile Fun! Thanks guy's, another happy customer here! 2x
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nicola
cambridgeshire
24th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great Product
this product gives great protection and fits really well. I don't think I will have any worries about the phone & the case parting ways if I dropped it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emil Dimitrov
London
22nd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great protection
As a loyal Spigen customer this case did not fully meet my high expectations. Main downsides are that it is a bit chunky and that the sides and buttons feel cheap. However, it offers great protection for the S5 and I would still recommend it. I dropped my phone literally the same day I received it and the case prevented any serious damage. 4 out of 5
Did you find this helpful?



Shameeth
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
23rd May 2014

Good case, but...
Bought this case together with the wireless charging back cover, only to find out this case doesn't fit the phone with the wireless charging back cover. That aside, this case works great with the original S5 cover. Fits snug, and buttons feel great. Also provides additional grip.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vince
Essex
17th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
I now have a big iPhone
Went for the silver option and now my galaxy S5 looks like a big IPhone. The downside is that a big phone is now even bigger, the good thing is that I feel the phone is well protected. The power and volume buttons are sturdy and have a metal feel. The grip is excellent too. I'm all I'm pleased with my purchase and soon got used to an even bigger phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kieran
midlands
22nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
a nice sleek case .
This case is very nice . I ordered Otterbourne to start with but sent it back as it looked cheep and very nasty in comparison to this one . Does not add bulk to the already big S5 but holds it in a nice snug rubber shield further protected by a plastic skirt to the edges,would be much nicer if the skirt was brushed aluminium ? I hope your listening Mr.Manufacturer! All holes line up with ports but the power plug cover on the phone is a bit tricky to open if you have short nails . Also maybe a rubber bung of sorts for the speaker port would be nice for people like me who don't use it but would like it to be kept dust free . Overall the case works well with the MFX galaxy S5 tempered glass screen protector . Will update after a few weeks of hard construction site work .
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options