Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen SGP Slim Armor Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44211

The Slim Armour case for the Galaxy S5 in blue has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from any angle.

  • "Great phone cover"
  • "practical and style"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(1)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(16)
French
(17)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(30)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(71)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 72 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Adelaide
10th August 2015

a case that will protect my phone from damage
The phone is just what i need, a case that will protect my phone from damage
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Auckland
2nd July 2015

Awesome!
This was an easy buy. Great service and fast delivery. Couldn't be better! Keep it up
Did you find this helpful?



Ross friel
Edinburgh
28th May 2015

Samsung galaxy s5
Great phone cover
Delighted with this cover! Gives really good protection without really changing the appearance of the phone, slimline & easy to fit..overall really good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Thomas
Liverpool
24th April 2015

Samsung galaxy s5
practical and style
Bought this item because I've had a Spigen case before. The item is in two parts, a soft rubber skin and a plastic over case. The skin fitted like a glove with excellent over-buttons to go through the hard case. The outer case is an excellent colour match to the original blue from Samsung. The only problem I has was fitting the outer case, which is a very tight fit.once fitted, it just feels like your holding a quality item. The fit is perfect and I'm now worry free if I drop my phone. One of the best phone covers I've ever bought.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Greville Payne
London
12th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good design but slippery
The description of this case omitted to mention that the shiny blue polycarbonate case turns a phone with a tactile semi grippy finish into one which will easily slip out of your hand unless you hold it very carefully. It seems that ease of slipping the phone into your pocket comes before security in the hand. I have ordered a Belkin in the hope that it is grippier after an exasperating month. Waste of money Spigen!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
WA
4th March 2015

Spigen SPG Slim Armor case for Galaxy S5
This is perfect!!! Just what I wanted for my new S5....protection, without excessive bulk. Nice grippy feel and blends nicely with the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B McMorrow
Alloa
12th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent
Can't fault either the product or the service. Phone cover does its job brilliantly, no accidents with my phone yet but I believe the cover is sturdy enough to provide protection. Service was great, quick delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Laois
9th January 2015

Amazing
Had a couple of cheap covers then got this one after seeing one on a friends phone and it's amazing. Best phone cover I ever had. Doesnt add much to the size or feel of phone which is so well protected. Phone looks and feels great. If you have any doubts, don't! Order one you won't regret it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Melbourne
8th January 2015

Works Well
Great cover that keeps to the style and colours of my S5 and gives it even more protection to a sturdy phone. Website very easy to navigate.
Did you find this helpful?



Ivan Nash
Busselton WA
28th November 2014

Spigen Slim Armour Case
I was surprised at the Quality of the case It fits and matches the phone like a glove and is not bulky but at the same time I am confident my phone is protected
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Hillman
Queensland
21st November 2014

spigen spg slim armour case
So far so good, has protected my Sgs 5 from knocks and scratches while used on a rural property,and in tropical rain forest,the case does not impede the use of the phones sensors in any way.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Banga
Gloucestershire
7th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
Fantastic Cover
This product is great. I always buy Spigen covers as they are the most effective in protecting mobiles. I have upgraded my mobiles 3 times and I have always bought this proven brands. My mobiles look immaculate when I sell them once I have upgraded.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Morag Naylor
Yorkshire
18th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good quality but it is NOT slim
The case is well made and the colour is a great match for my S5 blue. However I think to describe it as slim is misleading. I have two S5's, one from work and one my own. When I put them side by side, one in the case and the other bare, the one in the case looks much bigger and feels heavier. I bought a Kidigi in car mount cradle at the same time. The cradle has an insert that you can remove in order to mount the phone with the cover still on, but even with this my phone in its nice new "slim" armor case still won't fit in the cradle. Shame, I wanted to be happy with this purchase but ended up disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



scott
reading
17th October 2014

galaxy s5
Best cover ever
This cover fits like a glove and looks very smart, like it was actually part of the phone itself. I previously had a cheap transparent clear one which only lasted a couple of months before cracking. You can tell this one will last forever, my friends with S5's instantly ask where I got it from when I show them, a great purchase, just do it :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



C Allen
London
6th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Thanks for babyproofing my phone
6 month old son + phone = recipe for cracked screen and sticky dribble. Fortunately Spigen did a pretty damn good job, and whilst I'll occasionally forget that he can slap the phone out of my hand at least this hardy case is there to save it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul G
Unknown
24th August 2014

Samsung S5
Great product
Great product, with room to connect head phones. highly recomended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HARRIS BOCHTIS
Ελλάδα
12th August 2014

samsung galaxy s5
excallent case
fast dellivery excellent case everything ok verry happy!!!
Did you find this helpful?



judie jose
london
11th August 2014

s5
Awesome!!!
I recently brought this product an Armor case for my S5. I was a bit apprehensive as it was the first time I was using this service. But the case is beautiful it arrived on time and it is light yet protects my phone. I love the blue colour as it matches with my phone. Thankyou....
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Best case purchase in my life.
I have smartphones for 4 years and for every one i bought at least one case. I tried a lot of brands but this is my first Spigen purchase and I am telling you I won't ever buy any other cases. Protection is great, it fits my phone perfectly and also it looks good. Who can ask for more?
Did you find this helpful?



David Wells
London
31st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Spigen Cover
Excellent Cover
I bought this cover because it dont add much thickness to the phone , also the colour is an exact match go the original blue of the Samsung Cover ,design also, all in all i am very pleased with my purchase , a well made and good fit to my Galaxy S5.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MsMoose
Manchester
11th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Super Tough Case
I wanted a case to protect my phone from bumps, knocks and drops, and this fitted the bill. Excellent case, gold coloured to match the phone and still feminine looking! I shall feel confident with using the phone now and showing off this case! Top marks to the case maker and mobile fun for a fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
camberley
13th June 2014

s5
great case
great case well made and stylish
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Whittle
GlOucestershire
12th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Met my expectations
Exactly what I wanted, not a flip case and great with the screen cover I had already purchased. MATCHES THE PHONE COVER REALLY WELL.
Did you find this helpful?



Mal
Unknown
5th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Spigen slim armour
Quick delivery ,shell case I've dropped the phone already oops !! Butter fingers on to laminate floor no problem nice case bulks phone up abit but worth for the protection
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry
Tasmania
25th May 2014

Great Cover
Gorgeous colour -easy fit, non slip back -I love it. Highly recommend this cover for your S5.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy D
Newcastle
23rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent product and service.
I've ordered from MobileFun before and found the service fast and efficient. It was the same this time - product was in stock and delivered within 3 days. The Spigen Armor Case for the S5 fits like a second skin and hardly increases the dimensions of the S5. I ordered the blue case to match my new phone and it really looks like an OEM piece of kit, with rubberised buttons that operate those of the phone, well placed cut outs for USB and headphones, and rubber impact areas to protect the ends of the phone if you drop it. I've never been a big fan of cases for phones as they tend to make them bulky and can look naff but at first glance you wouldn't think the S5 was in a case, such is the quality of fit and finish. Well recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Birmingham, England
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Brilliant case.
I've had this case for about two weeks now and i have to admit, i love it. It looks wicked and you wouldn't know it was there. The hard part is hard but it doesn't add too much weight to it, just right if you ask me. The rubber part is also very tough. I actually feel i can chuck it up the wall and it won't bat an eyelid. It's also really thin. If like me you have only ever gone for the really cheap ones, trust me, you'll be regretting all them £3 purchases when you get this one in your hands. Great price and fast shipping too. Thank you Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



alex
Stockholm
10th May 2014

Too slippery
The case fits the phone good, but its has a very slippery back so its a litel bit tricky to hold it. Dont recomend this case!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



faran
perth WA
7th May 2014

thanks
I'm happy with my new mobile phone's cover
Did you find this helpful?



karolina
ireland
3rd May 2014

positivie
Great item and good service, thanks
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options