Spigen SGP Slim Armor Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10753

Product Reference: 44211

The Slim Armour case for the Galaxy S5 in blue has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from any angle.

  • "Awesome!!!"
  • "great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
HARRIS BOCHTIS
Ελλάδα
12th August 2014

samsung galaxy s5
excallent case
fast dellivery excellent case everything ok verry happy!!!
Did you find this helpful?



judie jose
london
11th August 2014

s5
Awesome!!!
I recently brought this product an Armor case for my S5. I was a bit apprehensive as it was the first time I was using this service. But the case is beautiful it arrived on time and it is light yet protects my phone. I love the blue colour as it matches with my phone. Thankyou....
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Best case purchase in my life.
I have smartphones for 4 years and for every one i bought at least one case. I tried a lot of brands but this is my first Spigen purchase and I am telling you I won't ever buy any other cases. Protection is great, it fits my phone perfectly and also it looks good. Who can ask for more?
Did you find this helpful?



David Wells
London
31st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Spigen Cover
Excellent Cover
I bought this cover because it dont add much thickness to the phone , also the colour is an exact match go the original blue of the Samsung Cover ,design also, all in all i am very pleased with my purchase , a well made and good fit to my Galaxy S5.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MsMoose
Manchester
11th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Super Tough Case
I wanted a case to protect my phone from bumps, knocks and drops, and this fitted the bill. Excellent case, gold coloured to match the phone and still feminine looking! I shall feel confident with using the phone now and showing off this case! Top marks to the case maker and mobile fun for a fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
camberley
13th June 2014

s5
great case
great case well made and stylish
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Whittle
GlOucestershire
12th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Met my expectations
Exactly what I wanted, not a flip case and great with the screen cover I had already purchased. MATCHES THE PHONE COVER REALLY WELL.
Did you find this helpful?



Mal
Unknown
5th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Spigen slim armour
Quick delivery ,shell case I've dropped the phone already oops !! Butter fingers on to laminate floor no problem nice case bulks phone up abit but worth for the protection
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry
Tasmania
25th May 2014

Great Cover
Gorgeous colour -easy fit, non slip back -I love it. Highly recommend this cover for your S5.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy D
Newcastle
23rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent product and service.
I've ordered from MobileFun before and found the service fast and efficient. It was the same this time - product was in stock and delivered within 3 days. The Spigen Armor Case for the S5 fits like a second skin and hardly increases the dimensions of the S5. I ordered the blue case to match my new phone and it really looks like an OEM piece of kit, with rubberised buttons that operate those of the phone, well placed cut outs for USB and headphones, and rubber impact areas to protect the ends of the phone if you drop it. I've never been a big fan of cases for phones as they tend to make them bulky and can look naff but at first glance you wouldn't think the S5 was in a case, such is the quality of fit and finish. Well recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Birmingham, England
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Brilliant case.
I've had this case for about two weeks now and i have to admit, i love it. It looks wicked and you wouldn't know it was there. The hard part is hard but it doesn't add too much weight to it, just right if you ask me. The rubber part is also very tough. I actually feel i can chuck it up the wall and it won't bat an eyelid. It's also really thin. If like me you have only ever gone for the really cheap ones, trust me, you'll be regretting all them £3 purchases when you get this one in your hands. Great price and fast shipping too. Thank you Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



alex
Stockholm
10th May 2014

Too slippery
The case fits the phone good, but its has a very slippery back so its a litel bit tricky to hold it. Dont recomend this case!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



faran
perth WA
7th May 2014

thanks
I'm happy with my new mobile phone's cover
Did you find this helpful?



karolina
ireland
3rd May 2014

positivie
Great item and good service, thanks
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options