Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Micro-Suction Smartphone Desk Stand - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44149

A fun and minimal desk phone stand using a special suction grip that doesn't leave any residue - ideal for hands-free conferencing, viewing videos or as a simple docking station with the Micro-Suction Smartphone Desk Stand.

  • "Nice simple stand"
  • "Stand and Deliver"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bamm
Florida
6th March 2015

iPhone
Nice simple stand
I purchased this item because it's small & simple. Works great for iPhone models. But as a bonus it'll even support a iPad mini. It's a Must buy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Armistead
Cleveleys, Lancashire
10th January 2015

Nokia Lumia 625
Just the job!
I've had desktop chargers were you plug your phone directly into the mount & I was always struggling to get a connection. This products gets rid of all that worry, because you still use your standard charger but it still holds your phone so you can see the time at night etc. I like the fact that it has the sticky pad which will hold the phone, or if you have a protective case there is a holder which you stick to the pad then you just cradle your phone in the holder. You can even peel the base of so it sticks in one place, I didn't do this because I move the holder around on my bed side table. A lot of thought has gone into this product & it's great value for money, well done!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian McGuire
Paisley
5th November 2014

Iphone 6 Plus
Stand and Deliver
Why the words for an Adam Ant song came into my head before composing this review is beyond me, however Mobile Fun was the first place I would definitely go to for any mobile accessories in the future. I recently was looking for a no nonsense stand for my Iphone 6 Plus and low and behold Mobile Fun had something perfect, they delivered promptly and have one happy customer.. 10/10 cheers guys
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus Duncan
swindon
1st November 2014

galaxy alpha
excellent stand
This stand is amazing. Does exactly like described, it exceeded my expectations in every way. Even if it does not stick to the back of phone there is an included accessory so that just about any device can be docked. Once the dock is in place it is very sturdy and allows the phone to be on display as a clock/alarm. Recommended for all smartphone users
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Jay Neal
Texas
15th July 2014

Neat little stand
Works great so far, just pop the phone onto the stand and it sticks! Very nice...
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Unknown
4th July 2014

HTC one
desk stand
Great simple stylish little stand would recommend works great holds the phone securely would recommend I would give this stand 5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



george anderson
Donegal
30th June 2014

re order
Excellent quality,really strong grip to my smart phone and table.very sturdy and look,s good also.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie Banawich
Prescot
22nd June 2014

Moto x
It really does work
I was very suspicious about it working but it does and does a brilliant job :-)
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options