Return to Home Page

Micro-Suction Smartphone Desk Stand - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44149

A fun and minimal desk phone stand using a special suction grip that doesn't leave any residue - ideal for hands-free conferencing, viewing videos or as a simple docking station with the Micro-Suction Smartphone Desk Stand.

  • "Stand and Deliver"
  • "excellent stand"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Neil Thompson
Newcastle-under-Lyme
9th December 2014

Fine
This is a replacement for the original which broke on first use, probable because I stuck my phone on to the sticky pad with too much pressure and the stand broke when I tried to remove it. New one seems to be fine now.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian McGuire
Paisley
5th November 2014

Iphone 6 Plus
Stand and Deliver
Why the words for an Adam Ant song came into my head before composing this review is beyond me, however Mobile Fun was the first place I would definitely go to for any mobile accessories in the future. I recently was looking for a no nonsense stand for my Iphone 6 Plus and low and behold Mobile Fun had something perfect, they delivered promptly and have one happy customer.. 10/10 cheers guys
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus Duncan
swindon
1st November 2014

galaxy alpha
excellent stand
This stand is amazing. Does exactly like described, it exceeded my expectations in every way. Even if it does not stick to the back of phone there is an included accessory so that just about any device can be docked. Once the dock is in place it is very sturdy and allows the phone to be on display as a clock/alarm. Recommended for all smartphone users
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Juan José Iglesias
Madrid
19th September 2014

Correcto
Ha sido rapido y todo correcto.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



GERARD GALLOWAY
SCOTLAND
8th September 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S5
Good item but too small for me.
The item was much smaller than i thought. However the customer service from Mobile Fun is first class and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



fournier
hyeres
31st July 2014

Samsung S5
Déçu du support
Outre le design, l'adhérence n'est pas fiable, le modèle est peut être également trop petit pour mon tel ?
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Moor
Wallasey, Merseyside
30th July 2014

Nexus 5
I've jusy bought a different replacement
As a follow up to my recent review: I reported that the cable at the base of my Nexus 5 made it too top heavy for the stand. I've now given up trying to use it like this (I need to keep the cable plugged in when I'm developing Android apps). Still a great stand if you don't need to use a cable connected to the bottom of the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Jay Neal
Texas
15th July 2014

Neat little stand
Works great so far, just pop the phone onto the stand and it sticks! Very nice...
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Moor
Wallasey, Merseyside
15th July 2014

Nexus 5
Glad I read the instructions
This does a fine job but has a couple of drawbacks. The Nexus 5 USB socket is at the base of the case. Unless the pad is "freshly" sticky the phone won't stay mounted because the cable pushes it up, making it too top heavy. I find myself cleaning the pad with sticky tape quite often.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Unknown
4th July 2014

HTC one
desk stand
Great simple stylish little stand would recommend works great holds the phone securely would recommend I would give this stand 5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



george anderson
Donegal
30th June 2014

re order
Excellent quality,really strong grip to my smart phone and table.very sturdy and look,s good also.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie Banawich
Prescot
22nd June 2014

Moto x
It really does work
I was very suspicious about it working but it does and does a brilliant job :-)
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options