Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44138

Carry your smartphone securely while you're exercising using the Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones in purple. This comfortable armband is adjustable and made out of a lightweight and breathable material.

  • "great"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Amy
Wiltshire
19th May 2016

Sony Xperia z5
Best arm band
Brought this for the gym and it's the best I had holds well and it's light and the Velcro is strong. Will be buying enough one.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Nenagh
28th April 2016

Avantree Jogger Pro
Brilliant
Perfect, very happy with headphones, brilliant for running and use in the gym, good value product and quick delivery, very happy.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Indiana
14th March 2016

S7 edge
Perfect fit
The armband fits great & my s7 edge fits in it perfect! It's very sturdy unlike one I bought from somewhere else. I have no worries of my phone falling out. Not to mention it's also comfortable.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th February 2016

excellent product
As described in the site. Very useful for training.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Selwood
Sheffield
5th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Does what it says on the tin!
Does what it says on the tin! For the purpose intended; good quality too.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Maynooth
30th January 2016

Universal Armband for smartphone
Pleased with item
Delivery was prompt. Item fits purpose very well and would recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



James H
Essex
23rd August 2015

iPhone 6plus
Universal armband for large smart phones
Very good quality for the price but a little on the small size for iPhone 6plus. Headphone socket needs looking at for the iPhone layout
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th April 2015

Velcro peeling
Velcro peeling after using item five times otherwise fit for purpose.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Liverpool
13th April 2015

HTC One M9
Excellent Handy or should that be arm(y) accessory
I bought this accessory as I own two large size smartphones (HTC OneX+ and HTC One M9), both fit in the armband with room to spare. the headphone jack on the OneX+ is at the top, so it lines up well with the armband cutout hole. As for the One M9, the headphone jack is at the bottom and doesn't line up, my only negative point. The armband is well made is fits quite comfortably with the adjustable velcro strap. The front plastic window still allows you to use the touchscreen on your mobile phone. As always another great offer from Mobile Fun with speedy delivery.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



saiful
malaysia
22nd October 2014

xperia z
great
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fabrizio
narni
2nd October 2014

pratico
Sito ben fatto con vasta scelta e prezzi bassi! Consegna rapida con ditta di corriere di elevata qualità. Prodotto utile non solo per lo sport ma anche per la vita quotidiana. Facile utilizzo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options