Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Sony Style Cover Stand Case for Xperia Z2 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SCR10

Product Reference: 44113

This high quality official bi-fold folio case from Sony houses your Xperia Z2 smartphone, providing protection and access to your ports and features while incorporating a built-in viewing stand - in white.

Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(3)
(0)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(23)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
peter shead
Oatlands
1st October 2014

Sony Cover
Pleasant enough, but no latch at all, and therefore screen exposed if dropped which totally defeats purpose of the cover. To be frank, a waste of money. Live and learn (too slowly in this 'case')
Did you find this helpful?



ellen
Unknown
16th September 2014

love it love it love it
highly recommended cover case for xperia z2. all original! thanks for ur great service! Kudos!
Did you find this helpful?



ellen
Unknown
16th September 2014

love it love it love it
highly recommended cover case for xperia z2. all original! thanks for ur great service! Kudos!
Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Melbourne
12th September 2014

No Protection!
This cover might look good but as far as protecting your phone, it's useless! I dropped my 4 week old phone yesterday and shattered the screen (and me!). The problem with it is the screen cover has nothing holding it closed so if it's dropped on the wrong angle it will flip open and expose the screen to the impact. $40 wasted, I'll buy a more robust cover when I eventually get it back from the repairer in Sydney. It might look good but believe me if it's protection you want , this isn't the cover for you.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Melbourne
12th September 2014

No Protection!
This cover might look good but as far as protecting your phone, it's useless! I dropped my 4 week old phone yesterday and shattered the screen (and me!). The problem with it is the screen cover has nothing holding it closed so if it's dropped on the wrong angle it will flip open and expose the screen to the impact. $40 wasted, I'll buy a more robust cover when I eventually get it back from the repairer in Sydney. It might look good but believe me if it's protection you want , this isn't the cover for you.
Did you find this helpful?



danny
perth
9th July 2014

z2
Awesome case
It's well made and sturdy looks great and be folded up to be used as a stand. Best case ever.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Adelaide
3rd July 2014

Sony Xperia Z2 cover
I found the genuine Z2 cover to be comfortable to hold and didn't add to much to the thickness of the phone. The Stand aspect of the cover is very useful and was the main reason I got that particular cover. I am very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Jagnic Anton
Belgrade,Serbia
23rd June 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Better than I thought
This cover is perfect, more than I thought. As former user of Samsung phones and their accessories I can for sure say that Sony is far more better company that pays a lot of attention to details and quality as of phones as their accessories. A big recommendation for all people that want premium quality with premium quality Sony Xperia Z2 phone. For MobileFun all the best words. Very professional company and all recommendations. Will buy again with pleasure from U guys!!!
Did you find this helpful?



AB
Queensland
23rd June 2014

Pretty good!
While I do actually like this product, there are two features which don't rock my world: 1) There is no clip/latch to hold the cover closed; & 2) the automatically-rotate-screen function does not seem to operate when the phone is positioned in landscape orientation via the case's stand. Apart from these minor irks, the case is great and I'm loving it
Did you find this helpful?



John G
Aberdeen
17th June 2014

Sony Xperia z2
Very Happy with Purchase
This case is perfect for the Xperia Z2. I really cant fault the quality of this case at all. I like the fact that the phone can be easily removed when required. The only downside is having to leave the case open when charging but that's where the charging port is so not the case's fault. Service was also great from mobile fun and was kept fully up to date with my order, so much so I just purchased a case for my Xperia Z2 tablet from them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2014

Sony experia z2
mobile case Sony experia z2
Excellent item. Perfect fit, no complaints about it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Flora
Sydney
15th June 2014

Sony Xperia Z2 Cover
Great cover. Watching videos and movies with a stand is a comfortable viewing. Love it when you can just close the cover without pressing any button to turn off the screen. You can also use to shield your privacy when sitting next to someone on your left. Above all it is thin and light.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Sydney, Australia
15th June 2014

Perfect for the Sony Z2
I was after a genuine Sony case for my new Z2, after looking at a number of phone stores and kiosks in shopping malls, i had no luck. Luckily i came across this site and found the cover i was after at a reasonable price. Case is perfect, does the job well, and received the package within 9 days of making my online order. Impressed and will use MobileZap again.
Did you find this helpful?



Thayalan
WA
14th June 2014

I was plessed with thr service and value for mony of the product
I was informed a delay in shipping of the product at the time ordering. Received regular updates on the progress of the order. I was informed when the product was dispatched. Promptly responded by return telephone calls and provided details
Did you find this helpful?



Sare
Unknown
26th May 2014

Great
Exactly what I wanted, althought thought that there would be a hole in the case to charge the phone without having the case open, but a decent case is a decent case!
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
London
19th May 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Slim but not great
I've had this cover for over a week now, and I'm not finding it great... Probably more annoying than anything. I haven't had a flip cover like this, so can't compare to other flip covers. However I find it to be quite annoying when holding it with the cover open. The phone itself is quite fragile (being glass), so I want to make sure I have a grip on the phone. The way the cover flips, makes it quite hard to hold easily. I bought the white version, and the jeans are rubbing off quite a bit on to the cover. I guess this has to be expected, but it hasn't taken that long. I fear that if I did drop it, the cover wouldn't protect the phone. The flip cover opens quite easily, so in a fall, I'm sure it would open, and the screen would smash. There is no lip on the cover that would protect the screen in the event it hits the ground - with the screen facing down. More than likely it would pop out of the cover. I have previously had rubber covers. I find these to have a bit better grip, and go slightly over the edge of the screen, which protects the screen if it is dropped. I'm assuming as it is a soft material it would also absorb (to an extent) part of the shock...
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Taylor
Selby
10th May 2014

Its for the Xperia Z2 which I dont have yet
Perfect for the phone I dont have yet
Knowing im upgrading to the Xperia Z2 this case looked good. Limited numbers availble so I bought it ready for the new phone. Very impressed with it and cant wait for the new phone now. Also very impressed with the Xperia Z2 mobile foam used to fill the empty case. Had some fun with that. Thankyou mobile fun. Great service again!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



colin tink
Beccles
10th May 2014

Sony experience z2
fone. case
Great service and good quality goods
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
Dublin
9th May 2014

Great cover
Great, handy cover. No more scratches on my new Sony Z2 :)
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Takashi
Ireland
9th May 2014

Good product!
It fits perfectly to Xperia Z2 and looks great! Also, makes it easier to use and carry. Very good buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kunal nagar
Birmingham
8th May 2014

sony xperia z2
sweet
A sleek lightweight case that provides rigidity and protection. It's elegant and helpful as a stand. Thanks mobilefun for quick dispatch and great price!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th May 2014

Sony z2
perfect case
Fits and protects phone perfect, cheapest price around for genuine Sony case.
Did you find this helpful?



Orestis
London
23rd March 2014

Great Sony accessory!
Seems to be really durable and feels great when holding. Good job from Sony on this accessory!
10 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options