Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Standard Battery with NFC

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44085

This official Samsung replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy S5 will ensure that you have enough quality and reliable power available for your needs. Also features built-in NFC.

  • "Genuine Samsung battery - a must have accessory"
  • "Samsung Galaxy S5"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew
NW
18th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Genuine Samsung battery - a must have accessory
I always like to have a spare battery for my phone, which is why I recently upgrade to the Galaxy S5, not the S6. This came in full retail packaging and there's no indication whatsoever that it's not a genuine Samsung battery. Only a week in to using it, but it seems to hold it charge well. I like that Samsung include a small plastic case with the battery - this prevents the battery becoming damaged by keys/coins etc in your pocket - and I suppose it must also take away any risk of the battery being discharged/shorted out by keys etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Ignacio Abadilla
Taylors Hill
29th July 2015

Samsung S5 Battery
Battery is average. My original one can last more than two days but the one I purchased only lasts just more than a day. Regards
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ignacio You may have a faulty battery, if you can please contact us and we will see what we can do for you and offer a replacement if it is indeed the battery at fault.
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela Roberts
Riverside, CA
21st July 2015

Spare Battery
It's always nice to have an extra battery on hand. Mobile Fun makes that possible. Thanks, Mobile Fun, for your awsome prices & customer service!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2015

Great Battery!
Very pleased with the battery I purchased for my Samsung Galaxy S5. It was genuine, just as advertised, and it worked great.
Did you find this helpful?



joe
Unknown
7th July 2015

Fantastic
Fantastic battery, 100% genuine unlike others on the market,
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Ryan
Bexley, Kent
30th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Replacement Samsung Galaxy battery
By having the battery as supplied by Samsung you know you will have a reliable piece of kit. I think it is better to stick with what you know, rather than take chances by having another vendors battery that may well work.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Berkshire
7th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good product
Always like to keep a couple of charged up batteries when on holiday/days out as using phone camera all etc drains them quickly. This is a genuine Samnsung product. Had a bad experience with a previous retailer selling Samsung batteries. I believe they were genuine but maybe did not meet quality control or seconds - did not last very long at all. I can vouch for these batteries and as the saying goes "stick with what you know".
Did you find this helpful?



sharon
perth
11th March 2015

galaxy s5 battery
Excellent product. Genuine article
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Franklin
Gloucestershire
23rd February 2015

Samsung S5
Excellent Product
Brought this item as wanted a spare for holiday. Battery was original as stated in the description. Very fast delivery. Will be shopping from mobilefun again. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Awais Mirza
Preston
13th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent
I recently purchased this as I was having problems with the previous battery. It wouldnt hold the charge. I was checking other websites but I checked on mobilefun and found that it was a really good price and original & an official item. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to purchase your mobile items on here
Did you find this helpful?



Kostas
Greece
6th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Super!!!
Exactly as described.Official Samsung product.A really trustworthy spare battery.Always quality products and FAST service from Mobilefun.Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Canham
Isleworth
18th August 2014

S5
Sometimes run out of battery power
Even though the S5 standard battery is much larger than my previous Nexus, when you have location, Wi-Fi and 4Gee on, and run a lot of apps, it does not last a full day. Backup battery is good value, and an original.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Leeds
23rd May 2014

Samsung S5
S5 Spare Battery
Simply love having a spare as you can get in late from work quick change and straight out with spare fitted and off we go. Battery well packaged and comes in a bespoke plastic case to carry it around in if you like. 100% genuine and identical in every way with the one that comes with the phone so you have NFC functionality. Thanks Mobile Fun I will be back for all my phone accessory needs :-) Alex
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Hitchin
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent product excellence service !
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
10th May 2014

Galaxy S5
A battery is ...
... as a battery does. And this is certainly a battery for the Galaxy S5. Whilst awaiting delivery of my desk-top charger dock (for S5 and spare battery), I swop batteries through the phone on a weekly basis. Once I have the charger dock, I shall extend this practice to monthly. I trust that this process will help maintain both batteries in rude health.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share