Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Extra Battery Kit has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Extra Battery Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44083

Official Samsung Galaxy S5 battery and battery charger - Make sure your spare battery for the S5 is always fully charged.

  • "I bought this"
  • "This was what i needed aiiin one pack"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(29)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert Whiteley
Unknown
20th August 2016

I bought this
It is official samsung. You get a charger, a battery and a plastic travel case for the battery. It does not come with a charging cable or plug. You just use your phone charging cable and plug it into the charger. I would recommend this product if you often run out of battery when you're out. Also you don't really need to plug your phone in ever again, I just swap the batteries over and always have the spare on charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Nadia
North east
26th July 2016

Samsung S5
Great product I would definately recommend
Great product I would definately recommend saves time charging your phone also it helps having a spare battery whilst travelling too wish i'd bought it sooner! :)
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
15th March 2016

Galaxy S5
Excellent
Very convenient to power up the battery while you are out and about with the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Pekka
Kuopio, Finland
1st September 2015

Very handy
I regard this much better than an external battery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



K.O.
San Antonio
22nd July 2015

S5 Spare charger
Great product. A charger is not always available. Having a spare fully charged battery is a great for remedy for the short battery life of the Galaxy S5. Five stars so far!
Did you find this helpful?



John Ledingham
Aberdeen
12th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S 5
Spare battery kit
When I saw the e mail from Mobile Fun I thought this would be a good idea to buy this battery kit. I sent the order in and 3/4days later it came with the post and was waiting for me when I got home. On opening the box I looked at the instructions to find out how to charge the spare battery.Now that was the best idea Samsung have come up with as as a heavy user on the phone.I now can get a day and half per battery. The charger only takes a couple of hours to charge up ready to pop into phone and recharge the old battery. Since having it I can recommend the kit to anyone who owns a Galaxy S5. Good luck and hope anybody that buys a kit has the same experience.
Did you find this helpful?



John Ledingham
Aberdeen
1st July 2015

Samsung S 5
S5 Extra Battery Kit
This must be the best buy I have made from Mobilefun. It has the simplest ease of use,put battery in and plug it in about 2 hours later you have a fully charged spare battery.
Did you find this helpful?



mick berry
lancashire
11th May 2015

samsung galaxy s5
Genuine Samsung Galaxy S5 Extra Battery Kit
Great piece of kit. I use my S5 for walking using OS mapping so having the screen on for several hours uses a lot of power. Having a spare battery that charges quickly is essential. This does is job brilliantly. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie Turner
Berkshire
7th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Extra charging facilities
Use the battery charger for when we are out and about, i.e. holidays and away from power for long periods of time. Tend to have 2 or 3 spare batteries charged up to use during the day. By the end of the day they usually all need charging up, so this is a useful charging facility. I can charge one battery in the phone and one in this charger. Genuine Samsung product and well made. Recommended buy if you go through batteries like me!
Did you find this helpful?



Audra Grey-Areben
London
30th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Lifesaver
This battery kit has been great, it charges the battery in about an hour and comes with a case to carry the battery in, which is very handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Stan Wilde
Tamworth
22nd April 2015

Battery Kit
Great product.
This is a great product. Service excellent as usual.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stephen fish
London
14th April 2015

samsung galaxy s5
excellent
Does just what it says, charger and spare battery in one value package.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wexford
8th April 2015

Positive
Excellent product good service
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Taylor
Shropshire
6th April 2015

Samsung galaxy S5
excellent
Very high standard unit
Did you find this helpful?



fabrizio
Unknown
23rd November 2014

pratico necessario
Sito ben fatto con vasta scelta a prezzi concorrenziali. Consegna rapida con ditta di spedizione rinomata per la sua qualità. Prodotto utile sia per la batteria "tampone" sia per la ricarica piccola e pratica. Voto 5 stelle sia per il sito che per il prodotto. Fabrizio.
Did you find this helpful?



Kay
Sydney
16th October 2014

Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Extra Battery Kit
Removable batteries are the reason I continue to buy Samsung phones. This spare battery and independent charging case are excellent compliments to the already very good S5 and I highly recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Oliver Keeling
United Kingdom
16th September 2014

Samsung S5
It's a battery!
There really isn't much to say about this, it's a battery in a charging case. It works. What would make it better would be if it had an output USB slot as well so that you could charge the phone off it.
Did you find this helpful?



Xristos Nicolaou
Κύπρος
20th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
The perfect partner for your phone
you will never run out of battery! always you gonna have your extra battery with you! The perfect partner for every Samsung Galaxy S5
Did you find this helpful?



Abdullah Al-Azraqi
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
13th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 32 G
Peace of mind
I am totally against exhausting lithium batteries and shortening their lives by early charging. We ought to do this often when we panic from loosing power on the go. Such product lets me replace the battery when it is totally discharged anywhere because the fully charged battery is in its holder in my pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Solihull
1st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Spare Battery/Charger Unit
Perfect to solve my problem
Having a spare battery for my Galaxy S5 suits me perfectly. Often I am out all day with no mains supply & using my telephone lots. On some days the battery becomes really low and it is wonderful to be able to just pop in the spare & keep working. The device is of the highest quality too, which is very nice to have.
Did you find this helpful?



minde
London
1st July 2014

samsung s5
Samsung S5 spare battery in charger
This is perfect solution. It allows you to keep your spare battery allways fully charged and removes the hassle of switching your phone of and swapping the battery's just to see if your spare battery is fully charged or flat. I charged my spare battery in charger which I do carry in my suitcase all the time. Extra bonus - it's original Samsung gear to!. As I allways keep my phone for two years at least, I allways buy spare battery straight away as at later date originals normally not available and copy items are much worse performance.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth
Butuan City, PH.
18th June 2014

Extra battery.
This is such a common sense idea, I'm amazed it took this long to come on the scene. Great to always have that security of that extra juice when you need it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wisbech
16th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
David
Great Service speedy service and works great
Did you find this helpful?



David Hayes
Runcorn
1st June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Extra Battery
You need this extra battery when your out and about at events when you don't have the option to charge up. You'll never miss that photographic moment!
Did you find this helpful?



zdenka separovich
Sydney
30th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
very happy
Pleased with arrival of my order, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



marina
salsomaggiore
28th May 2014

kit extra battery
Ottimo, perfetto, in tutto molto utile.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Royston Salt
Swadlincote Derbyshire
24th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
This was what i needed aiiin one pack
The Official Samsung GalaxyS5Extra Battery kit i find very useful as in the kit i got a spare battery and a separate charger so i can always have a fully charged battery and an in car charger all this for a very good price
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Does what it says on the tin
Well, there's a battery and a case, and you charge the battery in the case, so not a lot to say. The battery supplied seems to last fairly well, it might even be better than the one supplied with the phone, but it's early days so not quite sure. Have only used it to charge a battery twice and haven't noticed how long it takes compared to charging while in the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Rankin
South East
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Never be caught out
This neat charger and spare battery means you should never be stopped by a flat battery again. Modern devices have many uses and so often when you actually want to make a call you find that there is insufficient battery left. No problem, swap it with the spare then charge that as your new hot standby.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options