Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Qi Wireless Charging Pad - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44080

Wirelessly charge your Galaxy S5 with ease using this official Samsung Qi Wireless Charging Pad featuring intelligent circuit protection.

  • "Xcellent"
  • "Perfect Charging Companion"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chandra
Navi Mumbai
18th November 2014

Samsung s5 qi charger
Finally received the Samsung qi wireless charger. This is an excellent product and I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



tom
Unknown
12th November 2014

excellent
Great charger! Quick delivery, definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Mark D
Salisbury
8th November 2014

Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Qi Wireless Charging Pad - Black
Nice but not consistent
Easy to use as you don't have to plug in the usb every time to charge - but placement on the pad is unreliable. The charge led will light up solid green (good charge) then after a while will start flashing indicating a problem. Using the oem samsung QI wireless s view cover. Reports elsewhere are saying the same issue
Did you find this helpful?



David McBride
Ayrshire, Scotland
2nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Xcellent
Great product so easy to use,just get a rechargeable back cover for your phone your original phone charger plug in in to the wireless charging pad sit your phone on it and it instantly starts charging and all you do is lift in on and off without worrying about any cables.
Did you find this helpful?



themaestro023
Norwich, UK
25th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Perfect Charging Companion
Just what was required to charge my new Galaxy S5 once I had fitted the white Charging/View Cover. It makes the whole process so much easier. I can pick the phone up to answer a call or text and then plonk it back down on the charging pad and it will continue charging. Very worthwhile and a timesaver from plugging the charging lead in which is a bit fiddly on the S5. Recommended purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Melbourne, Australia
21st August 2014

Good
Very happy with this, the pad is quite small, it loses a star as it doesn't come with a ac adapator or cable (easily rectified I know). The big tip, is that the phone needs to be in 'portrait orientation' to charge best. :) (Well my S5 does anyway).
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angelina Foster
United Kingdom
10th August 2014

Samsung S5
Looks good and works well but not good for cat owners with bad eyesight
It works well and charges till the battery is full which is supposed to be good for the battery life (but you may wake up in the morning to 80% battery). The phone needs to be on the pad at a certain angle which is a problem for me as I have -6.00 eyesight so couldn't really see. Plus the cats would knock the phone off once in a while. So I've taken it to the office which works better!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David P
Brighton
14th May 2014

Samsung Note 3 Bought it for Samsung S5
Small and Neat
This is a very smart looking pad and it really quite small, it won't take up much desk space. Using it with a Note 3 it just works and does what it says on the tin. I am waiting for the delivery of my SView charging cover for my S5 which is on order with Mobile Fun now. It does not come with a charger or usb lead and it say you must use a charger with at least 2 amp rating. That means I can use the charger that came with my S5 but not my old charger that came with my Samsung S3. Will probably get another charger so I always leave the wireless pad in place.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Pickett
Oxford
26th April 2014

S5 QI wireless charving pad
Excellent buy
Had to wait a short while for delivery due to out of stock. Excellent communication kept well informed. Now received and set up works very well. Highly reccomended
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg sheldrkae
Bristol
25th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Small n compact
It's small and compact and rather stylish.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options