Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

RoadWarrior Car Holder, Charger & FM Transmitter iPhone 5S / 5C / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44039

The RoadWarrior Car holder features an integrated Lightning charger, additional 1 Amp USB Car Charger and FM Transmitter enabling you to wirelessly transmit music and hands-free calls through your car's stereo system.

  • "Great piece of kit"
  • "Fantastic device"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(11)
(8)
(7)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(59)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(70)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 73 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Clare M
Northern Ireland
11th April 2015

iPhone 6 car charger & holder
Good quality and service
I ordered a car charger/holder/music transmitter for my iPhone 6. It works really well, was very reasonably priced, and arrived the next day! Does what it says on the tin! Very efficient service.
Did you find this helpful?



Beth Stewart
Alaska
2nd April 2015

Just what I needed.
This device is just what I needed. It charges my phone and plays the music I love. It's slim design allows me to use the cup holders beneath!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Florida
31st March 2015

Great Idea for Older Vehicles
The first one I received had a charging problem but Mobile Fun quickly replaced it. Kudos to their customer service! I love the device. I have an older Honda that, of course, doesn't have Bluetooth so having this is a great leap forward. I can't hear navigation steps through the phone's speaker, but coming through the speakers in the car, it's loud and clear! Plus now I can listen to my phone's stored music or my Spotify account while I'm driving. Fantastic idea and works very well for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Michaela
Kent
17th March 2015

iPhone 6
Great product !
Very good product and very quick delivery. Easy to install and use, even for me. It fits a bit awkwardly in my car but that's just because of where my cigarette lighter is.. Love it wish I would have got one earlier.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Meza
New Jersey
10th March 2015

Easy to Use for Iphone 6
Great addition to my 2005 car with no blue-tooth capability. This device is very ease to setup and start using.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Avalo
New York
10th March 2015

Great product. Great customer service
I bought the Road Warrior FM transmitter and loved it so much I bought a second for my girlfriend. Hers does not charge her phone like it's supposed to. I emailed the company and they are shipping me a replacement. Now that's great service. Highly recommended. Great product and equally great service.
Did you find this helpful?



JB
Brisbane
5th March 2015

Works well
Works very well as a combined car holder & charger. The wireless capability is a bonus!
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly stobbs
Blackpool
1st March 2015

Iphone 6
Brilliant!
Does exactly as it says! I can actually talk normally re hands free and be heard without shouting like past ones I have had. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Colorado
27th February 2015

Perfect
It is exactly what is says it is. Stereo doesn't have an aux cable insert, so I was looking for an alternative to prevent from having to buy a new car stereo. Works like a charm. Shipping took a little longer than expected, but I'm happy with my purchase. Recommend!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2015

Great
Great place to shop with quick results
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie
NJ, USA
19th February 2015

Well Built Product
It was such a pleasant experience dealing with this company. Every issue was addressed in a timely manner. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of Iphone 6Plus car holder, charger and fm transmitter with extra compatible usb cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Bernardsville NJ
12th February 2015

Great item
Just received RoadWarrior and could not be happier. This device does it all. This is the best Iphone 6 car holder on the market. It takes a while to get ( 6 weeks) but that must be due to its popularity. Order one today!
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
California
21st December 2014

Great Product
I wanted to use my product in my 07 Toyota Tacoma for a good month through various types of commuting prior to reviewing on-line. I am very pleased with the product on my daily 22 mile commute as the FM transmission is excellent for listening to streaming news. On longer commutes where FM stations tend to come and go it is a bit more challenging to find and keep a good station all the while driving. Using it to talk on the phone has been great. The only minor negative is the lightning connector will not engage my phone as I use a Incipio case which is a little too thick. This is not an inconvenience to me as I would rather have my phone protected and to slip it out of the case when I need it to charge not an issue. Overall, I highly recommend this product if you own a late model vehicle without Bluetooth capability.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mike
Newburgh IN
16th November 2014

iPhone charger and FM transmitter
I'm really happy with my purchase. I have a 03 BMW 5 series with limited space. This was the answer to my charging and music needs. Good communication after purchase and fast shipping.
Did you find this helpful?



LB
Hampshire
16th November 2014

iPhone 6 Plus
Excellent item - nearly faultless
Needed a good FM transmitter/car charger/handsfree device for my new iPhone 6 Plus and this item is excellent! Music transmission through your car radio is great but the voice call quality is superb, better than all other similar devices I've had before (incl Belkin, Gear4,etc). The other great feature which is missing on other devices is that you can leave the device plugged in to your car charger and just switch off the device through its 'on/off' switch. It doesn't have freq. scanning but once you've found an appropriate frequency to tune to, that function is pretty pointless most of the time, so no big loss here. The only small gripe I have is that it can move around slightly when turning corners etc (although the neck stays rigid) but if you can 'lean' it against your dash panel, shouldn't be an issue. It also just about fits the 6+ with a thin case, but other phones shouldn't be a problem. Brilliant, good quality item and definitely worth the money - 5 stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair Carter
Greenock
10th November 2014

RoadWarrior iphone 6 holder
great product, great service, good price.
This was a little more expensive than i would normally spend on a car charger, but it keeps everything in one neat piece of kit. bought 2 of these for our company when we upgraded 2 of our phones. cant fault it yet other than the gripping mechanism. the fault is that the grip is very tight when in and so you have to convince yourself that you aren't going to break the phone when you release it (you arent but it can seem a bit disconcerting at first). service and delivery were brilliant, paid for the express delivery and it arrived as planned well packed and was very quick and simple. would definitely recommend mobilefun.co.uk to others.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian John
Cardiff
10th November 2014

RoadWarrior Car Holder
Great piece of kit
I bought the RoadWarrior so that my sixteen year old niece could listen to her music stored on her iphone. The installation was simple and the sound quality excellent. Result - one happy niece!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Basildon
17th August 2014

iPhone 5
Fantastic device
I am very pleased with the product. I can now either listen to the contents of my iPhone, or tune into internet radio with ease. No need to install an expensive stereo / Bluetooth system. It also charges my phone at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bell
Doddington
13th May 2014

iphone 5s
brilliant device
Great holder holds phone secure fast charge and good radio.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2014

iPhone 5
Cheaper than Belkin
For sub £20 I am really impressed. It holds, charges and plays audio via the fm transmitter - exactly what I wanted. There are some very similar design touches to the Belkin item which costs over £70.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Brisbane Queensland
3rd May 2014

RoadWarrior Car Holder & Charger
This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it, when he plays his music the sound quality is excellent, and he doesn't need to take his phone out of the case to fit it into the holder so he can charge it. Excellent product. Money well spent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Mckenzie
Aberfeldy
28th April 2014

Road warrior car holder charger &fm transmitter iPhone 5
Road warrior car holder
Great very user friendly and very clear listening when listening to music and also making phone calls
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Stourbridge
26th April 2014

Iphone 5
Clear and crisp reception
This item was purchased for my wife's fiesta, mainly to play music from phone. At first I was a little apprehensive of what the sound quality would be like. But as soon as connected was amazed at quality. Extra bonus is it charges the phone as well. Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



CB
UK
26th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent iPhone 5S fitting
This charger / FM transmitter for the iPhone 5S is a great product, well finished and comes with very good instructions. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for