Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

RoadWarrior Car Holder, Charger & FM Transmitter iPhone 5S / 5C / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44039

The RoadWarrior Car holder features an integrated Lightning charger, additional 1 Amp USB Car Charger and FM Transmitter enabling you to wirelessly transmit music and hands-free calls through your car's stereo system.

  • "Great piece of kit"
  • "Fantastic device"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brian John
Cardiff
10th November 2014

RoadWarrior Car Holder
Great piece of kit
I bought the RoadWarrior so that my sixteen year old niece could listen to her music stored on her iphone. The installation was simple and the sound quality excellent. Result - one happy niece!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Basildon
17th August 2014

iPhone 5
Fantastic device
I am very pleased with the product. I can now either listen to the contents of my iPhone, or tune into internet radio with ease. No need to install an expensive stereo / Bluetooth system. It also charges my phone at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bell
Doddington
13th May 2014

iphone 5s
brilliant device
Great holder holds phone secure fast charge and good radio.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2014

iPhone 5
Cheaper than Belkin
For sub £20 I am really impressed. It holds, charges and plays audio via the fm transmitter - exactly what I wanted. There are some very similar design touches to the Belkin item which costs over £70.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Brisbane Queensland
3rd May 2014

RoadWarrior Car Holder & Charger
This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it, when he plays his music the sound quality is excellent, and he doesn't need to take his phone out of the case to fit it into the holder so he can charge it. Excellent product. Money well spent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Mckenzie
Aberfeldy
28th April 2014

Road warrior car holder charger &fm transmitter iPhone 5
Road warrior car holder
Great very user friendly and very clear listening when listening to music and also making phone calls
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Stourbridge
26th April 2014

Iphone 5
Clear and crisp reception
This item was purchased for my wife's fiesta, mainly to play music from phone. At first I was a little apprehensive of what the sound quality would be like. But as soon as connected was amazed at quality. Extra bonus is it charges the phone as well. Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



CB
UK
26th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent iPhone 5S fitting
This charger / FM transmitter for the iPhone 5S is a great product, well finished and comes with very good instructions. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for