Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

RoadWarrior Car Holder, Charger & FM Transmitter iPhone 5S / 5C / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44039

The RoadWarrior Car holder features an integrated Lightning charger, additional 1 Amp USB Car Charger and FM Transmitter enabling you to wirelessly transmit music and hands-free calls through your car's stereo system.

  • "Great piece of kit"
  • "Fantastic device"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(11)
(8)
(7)
(10)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(60)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(71)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 74 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michelle
Adelaide
3rd April 2015

Great product
Works really well with the fm transmitter and Bluetooth, however have to take my phone out of my case to charge. For the price, it is well worth it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Gregory
Unknown
15th March 2015

item is excellent in the right car
The road warrior is all I wanted it to be except because of where the auxiliary socket is in a mini the device does not fit :(, great device in the right car
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Oxford
11th March 2015

iPhone 5s
Does what it says it does. Very good
Generally a great product. I can make hands free calls, listen to the music on my phone, or have car related apps running all whilst charging up another device. The unit keeps my phone stable and the sound is clear. The only downside is that it can get in the way. The phone covers up the heater controls in my car and as the support is short there aren't many options on placement. It depends on where your socket is for this part but it's a small problem and if the support was longer the phone wouldn't be as stable. Overall a great product I have recommended to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley
Unknown
5th March 2015

Great product
I absolutely love this product! And I recommend it but a few things I have a very slim case and it will go in the holder with it on but it won't charge with the case on. And sometimes the charger part doesn't always work even with the case off. I'm always getting a message poping up saying "this accessory may not be supported" it still works just annoying to close that message out to get back to your music playing.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve McWilliams
Bournemouth
4th March 2015

Road Warrior i phone 6 chrger cradle fm radio connector
Instant Solution and terrific value with maybe a slight reservation
Wanting a fully integrated mobile 'phone cradle with a charger,that connects to my radio but doesn't cost £450! (Mercedes) I bought this bit of kit. Ease of purchase etc excellent ordered over 'phone delivered 2 days and instant plug & play. Good points- transmission through radio speakers is fantastic- it also plays all my I phone music through the FM channel which is also excellent although may need retuning on a long journey and of course charges the phone. It's a little fiddly to insert and connect and the fixing point of course relies on the position of your cigarette lighter socket, which might not always be convenient. Also relying soley on the socket for support can mean it's not totally securly fixed- a second fixing metheod would have been usueful ( a lump of blu-tac maybe) but for the money-it's got to be woth a pop.
Did you find this helpful?



Imdad
London
22nd February 2015

Iphone 6plus
In car iPhone 6 phone holder/charger
I was looking for a Belkin 3-in-1 iPhone gadget, but could not find one for the iPhone 6plus, so I decided to try out the Road Warrior version. I previously had the iPhone 4s 3-in-1 gadget, which is very similar to the one that i have purchased. On the plus side, it is smaller and has a more professional finish to it, however, only drawback is that I need to always open my iPhone 6plus case to use it, as the jaws do not extend enough to accommodate my phone with the case on.
Did you find this helpful?



Jerry
London
20th February 2015

Road Warrior iPhone6
Discreet and Practical
Very good product and very discreet and practical. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie
NJ, USA
7th February 2015

Nicely Built Product
I like this a lot because it's nicely built and sturdy, exactly what I'm looking for not to mention its reasonable price. I have an iPhone 6+ with a thin leather case and it barely fits the extended holder and the aux cable didn't have a reasonable slack when plugged into the phone, I just hope that due to this it doesn't strain itself to breakage. An additional quarter of an inch for both the length of the holder to fit the 6+ easily and the aux cable for a slack would have been perfect as in perfect. The company that sold this was very good in updating the customer about the status of the order and trustworthy, I high recommend this company, I will order again sometime from them.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Berkshire
24th October 2014

IPhone 6
Good value - could do with a frequency scanner to find dead spots
I used a Belkin device for over 5 years, this is a good replacement but I miss the Belkins ability to scan for dead spots frequency where there are not any stations to cause interference.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie
Surrey
19th September 2014

i phone 5
Works well
Fits well in my old Merc C180 coupe. I bought it so that I could use the Waze sat nav app on my iphone. Hands free works well, charges the phone quickly, music plays through the speakers (whistles a bit at times). Not the perfect position for a satnav as I have to look down by the gear stick. Very good value item.
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne Harper
Rothienorman
18th July 2014

IPhone 5s
Great
This item was great does everything tht it said it wud. But only gave it a 4 as tried charging another phone with the USB port and it didn't charge very well with both handsets linked up. But tht is only fault to it. Hands free is great and playing my music.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for