Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

RoadWarrior Car Holder, Charger & FM Transmitter iPhone 5S / 5C / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HC28I5

Product Reference: 44039

The RoadWarrior Car holder features an integrated Lightning charger, additional 1 Amp USB Car Charger and FM Transmitter enabling you to wirelessly transmit music and hands-free calls through your car's stereo system.

  • "Fantastic device"
  • "brilliant device"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2014

Vraiment bien
Semble robuste, on verra à l'usage.... En tout cas très bien pensé, la réception FM est proche de la qualité CD, téléphone très bien maintenue, à acheter !


Did you find this helpful?



Charlie
Surrey
19th September 2014

i phone 5
Works well
Fits well in my old Merc C180 coupe. I bought it so that I could use the Waze sat nav app on my iphone. Hands free works well, charges the phone quickly, music plays through the speakers (whistles a bit at times). Not the perfect position for a satnav as I have to look down by the gear stick. Very good value item.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Basildon
17th August 2014

iPhone 5
Fantastic device
I am very pleased with the product. I can now either listen to the contents of my iPhone, or tune into internet radio with ease. No need to install an expensive stereo / Bluetooth system. It also charges my phone at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



ursula meyer
Dinslaken
30th July 2014

iphone 5s
Gut
Die Halterung ist stabil und lang genug,funktioniert einwandfrei,Musik aber nur vom iphone,nicht vom Radio,hatte es etwas anders verstanden....aber ist ok,Empfang klar und deutlich,ein bisschen umständlich für mich als Beifahrerin,dass der USB Anschluss zum Laden von meiner Warte nicht zu sehen ist....nach etwas Fummelei bleibt das Kabel aber sicher drinn,links und rechts fänd ich besser....auch über die Lautsprecher des Autos klappt das bombastisch, allerdings finde ich es nicht ok,dass die Bedienungsanleitung nur in Englisch ist,es ist wichtig,dass für alle Länder wo es vertrieben wird, die jeweilige Landessprache mit dabei ist, summasumarum kann ich die Halterung weiter empfehlen Mfg
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne Harper
Rothienorman
18th July 2014

IPhone 5s
Great
This item was great does everything tht it said it wud. But only gave it a 4 as tried charging another phone with the USB port and it didn't charge very well with both handsets linked up. But tht is only fault to it. Hands free is great and playing my music.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeroen
Amsterdam
17th July 2014

iPhone 5
Prima apparaat!
Ik was al tijden op zoek naar een FM transmitter voor mijn iPhone5, ik had er altijd een voor mijn iPhone4 maar die werkte dus niet meer... Deze is eigenlijk perfect: FM transmitter, maar ook oplader, en hij zit netjes in een houder. Via de audio jack voer je ook je telefoongesprekken over je audio systeem van de auto. Het werkte allemaal meteen, alleen in mijn auto was het even priegelen met de aansteker en dat hij niet in de weg zat bij de schakelpook. Voor hoeveel het me heeft gekost zeker *****.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bell
Doddington
13th May 2014

iphone 5s
brilliant device
Great holder holds phone secure fast charge and good radio.
Did you find this helpful?



Davy Temmerman
Unknown
10th May 2014

Zeker geen slechte aankoop
Ik ben redelijk tevreden over mijn aankoop! Het geluid van mijn Iphone op mijn radio is wel redelijk stil maar ik ben tevreden om deze extra (fmtransmitter) te krijgen bovenop de oplader!


Did you find this helpful?



Ingrid
Frankfurt
9th May 2014

I Phone 5s
Unauffälliger Helfer
Ich fahre einen Peugeot 107 und war auf der Suche nach einer Halterung für mein Handy, die nicht mit einem Saugnapf an der Windschutzscheibe angebracht werden muss, da mich das beim Fahren irritiert und mir, da ich nicht besonders groß bin, die Sicht nimmt. Die Installation ist zunächst einfach - man steckt den Stecker rein und kann den Arm relativ gut so hinbiegen, dass man eine gute Sicht auf sein Handydisplay hat. Mit dem "Einspannen" des Handys hatte ich jedoch erst ziemliche Probleme, bis ich feststellte, dass der zur Justierung notwendige kleine Deckelschalter noch einzeln und unbefestigt in der Verpackung lag. Er löst sich auch jedesmal, wenn ich mein Handy aus der Halterung nehme. Der Powerschalter ist etwas versteckt angebracht. Ansonsten bin ich mit der Halterung zufrieden: sie lässt sich gut biegen und bleibt auch in der eingestellten Position. Der Sichtabstand ist für mich so gut, dass ich problemlos die Navifunktion des Handys nutzen kann. Die Halterung ist funktional, lässt sich problemlos in verschiedene Positionen bringen (so dass sie nicht beim Schalten stört) und nimmt kaum Platz weg. Bis auf das Wegspringen des kleinen Schalters beim Herausnehmen des Handys bin ich mit der Halterung zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2014

iPhone 5
Cheaper than Belkin
For sub £20 I am really impressed. It holds, charges and plays audio via the fm transmitter - exactly what I wanted. There are some very similar design touches to the Belkin item which costs over £70.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Brisbane Queensland
3rd May 2014

RoadWarrior Car Holder & Charger
This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it, when he plays his music the sound quality is excellent, and he doesn't need to take his phone out of the case to fit it into the holder so he can charge it. Excellent product. Money well spent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zac
Cincinnati
28th April 2014

Plays music/doesn't charge
I purchased this product over another product because it was listed at a cheaper price and offered the ability to charge my phone when in use. Unfortunately the product does not charge after inserting my phone into it's base and there wasn't any instructions that came with the product that would suggest I need an additional product, such as an 8 pin connector, in order to charge.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Mckenzie
Aberfeldy
28th April 2014

Road warrior car holder charger &fm transmitter iPhone 5
Road warrior car holder
Great very user friendly and very clear listening when listening to music and also making phone calls
Did you find this helpful?



Marie Tait
Cheshire
26th April 2014

iPhone 5s
No good for me
I bought this device so I could use the sat Nav app on my phone but I couldn't get it to sit properly in my car ( a Honda Jazz) where I could see it. Not the fault of the device or the car they are just incompatible.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Stourbridge
26th April 2014

Iphone 5
Clear and crisp reception
This item was purchased for my wife's fiesta, mainly to play music from phone. At first I was a little apprehensive of what the sound quality would be like. But as soon as connected was amazed at quality. Extra bonus is it charges the phone as well. Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



CB
UK
26th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent iPhone 5S fitting
This charger / FM transmitter for the iPhone 5S is a great product, well finished and comes with very good instructions. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria
Essex
25th April 2014

iPhone 5c
Not as expected
iPhone fits nicely and able to play music through fm station but signal often poor and when u plug your phone in it comes up with a warning on screen to say this device is not adaptable for iPhones
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J M Roig
BCN
13th April 2014

Soporte cargador RoadWarrior iphone 5
uso
pregunta breve: es posible utilizar el soporte SIN tener que sacar la funda del iphone? concretamente una Book Book de Twelve South. Gracias


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for