RoadWarrior Car Holder, Charger & FM Transmitter iPhone 5S / 5C / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HC28I5

Product Reference: 44039

The RoadWarrior Car holder features an integrated Lightning charger, additional 1 Amp USB Car Charger and FM Transmitter enabling you to wirelessly transmit music and hands-free calls through your car's stereo system.

  • "brilliant device"
  • "Cheaper than Belkin"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Yvonne Harper
Rothienorman
18th July 2014

IPhone 5s
Great
This item was great does everything tht it said it wud. But only gave it a 4 as tried charging another phone with the USB port and it didn't charge very well with both handsets linked up. But tht is only fault to it. Hands free is great and playing my music.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bell
Doddington
13th May 2014

iphone 5s
brilliant device
Great holder holds phone secure fast charge and good radio.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2014

iPhone 5
Cheaper than Belkin
For sub £20 I am really impressed. It holds, charges and plays audio via the fm transmitter - exactly what I wanted. There are some very similar design touches to the Belkin item which costs over £70.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Brisbane Queensland
3rd May 2014

RoadWarrior Car Holder & Charger
This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it, when he plays his music the sound quality is excellent, and he doesn't need to take his phone out of the case to fit it into the holder so he can charge it. Excellent product. Money well spent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zac
Cincinnati
28th April 2014

Plays music/doesn't charge
I purchased this product over another product because it was listed at a cheaper price and offered the ability to charge my phone when in use. Unfortunately the product does not charge after inserting my phone into it's base and there wasn't any instructions that came with the product that would suggest I need an additional product, such as an 8 pin connector, in order to charge.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Mckenzie
Aberfeldy
28th April 2014

Road warrior car holder charger &fm transmitter iPhone 5
Road warrior car holder
Great very user friendly and very clear listening when listening to music and also making phone calls
Did you find this helpful?



Marie Tait
Cheshire
26th April 2014

iPhone 5s
No good for me
I bought this device so I could use the sat Nav app on my phone but I couldn't get it to sit properly in my car ( a Honda Jazz) where I could see it. Not the fault of the device or the car they are just incompatible.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Stourbridge
26th April 2014

Iphone 5
Clear and crisp reception
This item was purchased for my wife's fiesta, mainly to play music from phone. At first I was a little apprehensive of what the sound quality would be like. But as soon as connected was amazed at quality. Extra bonus is it charges the phone as well. Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



CB
UK
26th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent iPhone 5S fitting
This charger / FM transmitter for the iPhone 5S is a great product, well finished and comes with very good instructions. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria
Essex
25th April 2014

iPhone 5c
Not as expected
iPhone fits nicely and able to play music through fm station but signal often poor and when u plug your phone in it comes up with a warning on screen to say this device is not adaptable for iPhones
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for