Official Samsung Galaxy S5 S-View Premium Cover Case - Glam Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-CG900BPEGWW

Product Reference: 44033

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. This glam pink official Samsung S-View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy S5 is slim and stylish.

  • "superb product ."
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
James muncaster
kimpton herts
27th September 2014

samsung s 5
smart looking case
Genuine samsung product, bit pricey but you get a high quality case that complements the superb phone. Case description was spot on, and delivery was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



j muncaster
kimpton, herts.
18th September 2014

samsung S5
top quality phone case
Smart looking case really enhances the look of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Burford
London
16th August 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Excellent case
Great case at a good price. Well designed,maintaining waterproof ip67 rating but does fall off if phone is dropped gently. Otherwise an excellent product delivered very quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Manny
Reading
15th August 2014

Samsung s5
Samsung s5 screen protector
I received my screen protection for my Samsung s5 very fast delivery no problems protected easy to fit would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Blackpool
5th August 2014

Galaxy S5
Worth the price
Had this replacement cover for over a month now and really like it. Its not clear from the details that you can actually control your phone through the clear screen on the front of the case.Not full functions as the home screen but all the basics you need are there without having to open the case fully. Using the volume button when its attached to an external lead is a little fiddley but you soon get the hang of it
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
United Kingdom
30th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Brilliant case!
This case is fantastic. I recently had a case from Spigen which was a flip view cover as well. As it was non-genuine, the S-View mode did not work at all. The case also broke apart within a week so I decided to go for a genuine case instead. This case arrived the next day as I ordered before 6 O'Clock. It was well packaged and the design of the flip cover is lovely. The screen on the cover is quite large which is nice and when in S-View mode you can see various controls such as Spotify controls and music controls etc. as well as being able to change the background, take a picture using the camera, accept or decline incoming calls and view notifications. When you open the cover, by default it unlocks the device, providing you are not using a secure lock, which can also be disabled in the Settings under the accessories option. When you flip it open there is a nice animation to the screen. As ever there are one or two issues with the case... The first is that until the case has been used for a while the seam of the case is stiff and therefore the case opens up when you rest the device down. This is not a major issue but could be problematic should you drop the device when new. You can purchase a stick on magnet for the flip cover from Amazon to solve this problem by the way, I would highly recommend one. The second issue is the price of the product... It is very expensive and although it's genuine etc. and blah blah blah, I still don;t think it;s worth that much as it doesn't even have a clip to properly lock the cover shut. Also, the LED notification light is not visible with the cover on. This is quite annoying as I basically live by the LED because it tells me what notifications I have. Other than those small problems the case is fantastic and is easily recommendable to anyone with a Samsung Galaxy S5. Here is the link to the magnetic clips if you buy one: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00GXO6UHE/ref=s9_simh_gw_p23_d0_i1?pf_rd_m=A3P5ROKL5A1OLE&pf_rd_s=center-2&pf_rd_r=1ZS0YCH4KQTHSTDX3SHG&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=455344027&pf_rd_i=468294
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lesley Hughes
birchington
29th June 2014

Samsung galaxy 5 s view Co er
superb product .
Looks good and fits perfectly. Gives good protection to phone Can still answer phone without opening cover .well worth money
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Unknown
25th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
A nice addition to the phone
The Samsung Galaxy S5 premium cover with S-View is a nice addition to the functions of the phone, allowing you to protect the screen of your device while still seeing important details like date/time and if you have received any messages. My only 'negative' comment is that the cover doesn't sit that flat against the screen, however with addition of a Spigen Magnetic Clip easily solves this... a function that perhaps should have been built in
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Newby
UK
7th June 2014

Samsung s5
Not too great
Well, first of all - I have to say I'm amazed. I had the s4, and never had any issues like this. The QI and s-view cases worked fine together. However, it seems the 2 just dont wanna play ball. For some reason (in who ever's infinite wisdom) , they have made it so this case CAN NOT work with a QI Charger!!!! The pins used for the window mode, share the same pin as one of the s-View case (and this then stops the cases connectors from touching). I think they need to make this much clearer on the page, as I wouldn't have purchased this otherwise (or my QI receiver). For anyone wanting to use the s-view mode + QI, I would suggest just paying a bit more and getting the case with it built in.
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
20th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
I'm a happy little Samsung Galaxy S5
I'm so proud! I was finding the early Spring weather rather cold until my owner bought me this lovely S-View Premium Cover Case to keep me warm. And do you know what - it also keeps me bone dry when it rains with its waterproof seals. It makes me look very smart too with my black leather coat and this natty little window to ensure that my owner can see just how happy I am with my present! Why not get your owner to buy one for you too and you can be as happy as I am.
Did you find this helpful?



Victor Bynoe
London
18th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
My Review
Thanks Mobile fun. Prompt delivery of this great product for my phone. The s - view works brilliantly.
Did you find this helpful?



nenita
nsw
18th May 2014

highly recommended
very good....got my samsung s5 cover and love it...quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally Bellis
Essex
10th May 2014

Galaxy
Fantastic case !!
This case is fantastic, I bought it for my husband it is sleek and stylish. It's also very slim as you use the case as the back cover great idea :-) You can use the phone with the case closed so really handy. Very well made, he is happy with it and the colour is lovely. You won't be disappointed with your purchase if you choose this cover
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Godwin
Unknown
6th May 2014

Excellent!!
Fantastic Service, Quick delivery..
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Freeman
IPSWICH
5th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Fits perfectly but a little overpriced
I was very pleased this item was on sale when I purchased it! Although I like the case I would not pay the full price for a phone case. The case itself fits very well and replaces the phones back cover, so keeps the phones nice slim feel. The view screen is very handy for checking the time. However my husband thinks it makes my phone look like a gameboy!! I reluctantly agree. I was a little disappointed that the front cover often doesn't stay closed until the static from the screen has disappeared. But overall it keeps my phone well protected and I'm very happy with the case
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair Formby
West Yorkshire
4th May 2014

samsung galaxy s5
447949088921
The quality is good Still leaves the phone nice and slim but provides the protection Its what it says and does what it says.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie Holden
Tipperary
29th April 2014

WOW
Best of the best is the way I would describe this cover... Perfect fit, perfect quality... Just perfect in everyway :)
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



liviu jany p
iasi
15th April 2014

samsung galaxy s5
nice
protective for my S5
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options