Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S5 S-View Premium Cover Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44032

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. This Rose Gold official Samsung S-View Cover for the Samsung Galaxy S5 is slim and stylish.

  • "As described"
  • "excellance"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Martina Jones
Bray, ireland
10th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo
As described
I love this cover! It is as described. One review said that it did not close properly but it does stay shut. I love the colour too.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd June 2016

Very good service and product!
I received my order very quickly, with perfect communication. The samsung cover was well packaged, and this cover is great, waterproof, screen connection works smoothly with camera and music. I'm really happy with this and got lots of compliments :)
Did you find this helpful?

Burnie, Tasmania
23rd March 2016

1. Camera appears to work in closed position but on checking no photo is produced. 2. Cover does not shut fully immediately thereby allowing dust etc to affect the face of the phone. 3. When you shut the cover the screen doesn't stay on for long.
Did you find this helpful?

14th March 2016

3 weeks to deliver. impressed with product but not with communication or service
3 weeks to deliver my product. I ordered my new phone after this phone cover and still got it earlier than the cover . Satisfied with product but not the communication or service
Did you find this helpful?

Craigmore, South Australia
16th February 2016

Very happy with MobileZap as it provided me with the product I required, in a timely and efficient manner.
After using another on-line supplier - and receiving a 'look-alike' product I tried MobileZap. The service I received was excellent, the web site easy to navigate and the final delivery (albeit coming from the UK) was excellent. I would use MobileZap again and commend the company for excellent customer service.
Did you find this helpful?

14th January 2016

nice & good
very good product...thanks a lot
Did you find this helpful?

Emma Jerome
7th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy 5
Great case
This is a great case but I've had to remove it from my phone as it doesn't lay flat on the front which means it's constantly making my screen light up, which is draining my battery.
Did you find this helpful?

angela chmilowskyj
west yorksbire
31st May 2014

samsung s5 case
Stylish practical and great value
Did you find this helpful?

Judy Brook
17th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great purchase
Good quality case does what it says. I am well pleased. Mobilefun have excellent choices of cases and i have shopped with mobilefun many times always first class delivery and service. The choice of cases means i can change the look of my phone. Thank You Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?

declan Rock
17th May 2014

s5 case
Excellent value and delivery service. Easy to use website. Overall very very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?

Emma Bell
12th May 2014

Samsung galaxy
First class service. I'm delighted with my purchase. Super quick delivery! I would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?

6th May 2014

samsung s5
Phone case
i am very happy with this case makes my phone look very stylish a must have if you have a samsung s5 10 out of 10
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for