Return to Home Page

Stand and Type Case for Galaxy Note Pro 12.2/Tab Pro 12.2 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44025

Keep your Galaxy Note Pro or Tab Pro 12.2 protected from damage with this stylish leather style folio case in white with built-in multi-stand for typing and viewing media.

  • ";))"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Patty geffre
Yuma az
31st March 2015

cover for 12.2 inch tablet
I love the case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Jordan
Southsea
28th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2
Case for Galaxy Note Pro 12.2
Great product, excellent value for money and recommend to anyone looking for a case for a Galaxy Pro 12.2. Excellent, speedy service from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Surrey
16th January 2015

Samsung Tab Pro
Good product
Good solid product, only slight grumble is that the case sleeve/outline is slightly too close to the three buttons below the tablet screen making them occasionally difficult to access, but overall its really good product for the money, sturdy without being cumbersome.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise shaw
manchester
10th January 2015

stand and type case Samsung galaxy note pro 12.2
brilliant
Great for the price service brilliant as usual
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Willis
Milton Keynes
28th December 2014

Samsung TabPro 12.2
Absolute Bargain
Without a doubt a complete bargain, I bought a Genuine Samsung basic cover for my Tab S, and after my Mum bought a TabPro 12.2, I bought her this case/cover, it's twice the case and half the price of the Samsung cover I bought. Nice soft inside so no scratching the screen and as made for the 12.2 it fits snugly to keep it safe. Only thing I can't work out is why there's an elastic carry handle inside the case. Summed up, for the price I don't think you could beat it, also buying from MobileFun, it was dispatched same day. Great service. Thanks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Middleton
Norfolk UK
1st November 2014

Samsung Galaxy case
FIRST ORDER
I am very pleased with my case. It's good quality, and robust, but feminine too. I would highly recommend and used again.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Georgescu
Indianapolis IN
29th October 2014

Cover for Samsung Tab Pro 12.2
The cover was just what I was looking for. I wanted something that would protect the tablet glass rather than just the outer edges. Unlike my previous cover you can get to the SD slot without removing the cover from the tablet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cynthia Tolkin
Leeds
18th October 2014

stand and type case for Galaxy tablet
Great product, great service
Very impressed with the service. I ordered a cover for my Galaxy Tablet which arrived promptly and the quality is superb. No hesitation in recommending Mobile Fun site to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennie
Cambridgeshire
9th October 2014

Stand and care for Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 Tab Purple
Excellent item; does exactly what I want it to and at a fantastic price :-)
Can't think of anything I needed to know beforehand that wasn't in the description !
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
New South Wales
30th September 2014

great
Great product for the price but I have preferred it if it had some sort of locking facility and a carry handle.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
kent
17th August 2014

Samsung galaxy pro
Does the job
Having recently purchased my Samsung Galaxy Pro Tablet there aren't as many covers or cases available on the high street to purchase. I discovered this site by googling and the previous reviews read well. I am very pleased with it and it's quality, does just the job at a reasonable price too and good delivery time.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



darryl meyers
greenfields
2nd August 2014

great
this cover is so great it fits my samsung galaxy note pro 12.2 i give it 5 stars be nice if you can get more colours thank you
Did you find this helpful?



darryl Meyers
Green fields
22nd July 2014

great
this cover is good it is worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Loraine Wallace
Queensland
14th July 2014

Love my Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 Stand and Type Case
Needed a protective cover for my Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 and MobileZap had just the thing. It fits the tablet perfectly, has a nice feel to it and I just love the bright purple colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Wexford
4th July 2014

12.2 tablet cover
Cover fits like a glove , good quality . Easy access to all the buttons on the edges .
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Blazej
Unknown
26th June 2014

samsung galaxy note pro 12.2
;))
bought it as i quiclky need cover for my tablet and to be honest quite a good quality - im impressed so far and very happy !!
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Saini
London
22nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2
Happy with my Choice
I brought this Cover for my Note pro 12.2, As this tablet is already big enough, the last thing I wanted to do is make it even bigger by adding a bulky cover on the top. But with this slim and slick leather cover thats not the CASE. It feels premium, stitches look good and light weight. Good value for your Money. Definitely recommend this over cheap ebay covers which cost same anyways.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronan
Ennis, Ireland
12th April 2014

Quality finish with great protection
Excellent purchase at a great price, sleek and great quality, I have a protective canvas sleeve also so should help protect the case however it seems robust enough. I was concerned that the inside flip cover with the bank card pockets may scratch the screen however it has a nice soft velour feel to it, I won't place plastic cards in it though. Only down side is the chemical production smell that is still strong over 10 days later however wouldn't stop me from buying another one used a car freshener to help with chemical odour.
Did you find this helpful?



VInayak Bhat
Bangalore, India
1st April 2014

Exellent
Its a wonderful product. supper quality and well built. I have really amazed with the quality. I ordered two more for my friends.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options