Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Flip Wallet Cover - Blue Topaz

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-WG900BGEGWW

Product Reference: 44020

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 screen from harm and keep your most vital cards close to hand with the official blue topaz flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "Cover"
  • "WATER PROOF CASE BLUE"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(20)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(36)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 36 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dennis Grinter
Geelong
22nd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Flip Wallet Cover
Given that my order was sent from Birmingham, I was impressed at the timeliness of its delivery to Austrailia - being only about 4 days. Packaging was excellent and my order was received in perfect condition. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2014

drop the phone with case on phone falls out
Great case Down side case never stays shut flips open then turns phone on in pocket hence flattens battery second major issue drop phone on floor carpet ect the phone comes out of case no longer water proof Poor design most accidents are when you drop the phone if you hit hard object before hitting water good bye PHONE
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Barnewall
Victoria
22nd August 2014


I love my new samsung galaxy 5 cover. It is gorgeous, oh and very functional also.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Rowell
Unknown
1st July 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
very happy with this case
Very happy with the case for my s5. The only downside to it tho is the flip bit doest stay shut but all in all happy with the case
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Cowes
20th June 2014

Sansung Galaxy S5
Cover
I bought this style cover for my new Samsung S5 initially because I liked the colour and styling but since I have had it I have found that it very practical in it's protection of my phone. The only down side is I have previously been use to a 'flip dowm' cover for my old Samsung S2 and it took me a little while to get use to checking my phone in a different manner. But, this is insignificant in the overhaul positive benefits of purchasing this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Jones
Portsmouth
16th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
genuine leather s5 case
Very very pleased with my genuine leather cover. It fits my S5 like a glove and Yes my phone comes on when the cover is opened.also delivery was very quick. Received it within 2 days.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Crawford
glasgow
15th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5 holder
excellent service
I have used the website many times I find it very functional with a huge choice of items. The delivery service is second to none would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Kent
12th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
slim and sleek
This product is very slim and sleek just like the phone !! the only disappointment is has is Samsung didn't make the case the same shade of blue as the phone!! overall a good product, over priced and not even leather but looks good and feels great !!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Cairney
Uk
7th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Just some quick thoughts
So having had the case for about a week now I thought I would give my thoughts on it. First of all, the case is really well made, and feels nice in you hands. It also has a feature the automatically turns the phone on when you open it. Very nice. The phone clips into the case itself, you just need to take the back off, and feels very sturdy once it's in. The only downside is the card holder built into the case, as this realistically only holds one credit card OR some money, it's tiny! Nice case overall though, I'm happy!
Did you find this helpful?



iris
sunshine coast qld
28th May 2014

samsung cover for no.5
I love this item. Very good quality and im loving the new look with my new mobile phone Thanks very much for great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Leeds
20th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
I love it!
When I ordered my cover, I didn't expect this quality and how good it actually looks in real life. Until now covers were a necessity but this one is enhancing the whole look. Very happy with it!
Did you find this helpful?



Maxine Diallo
Newcastle upon Tyne
11th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
love this
I love this rose gold case, it's smart and the colour is great. I would recommend this to any classy ladie.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
Bolton
7th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Flip Wallet Cover
Excellent product to keep screen safe /Even turns phone on when opened / Easy to Fit / Good all round product at reasonable price./
Did you find this helpful?



Dean Clarke
Dawlish, Devon
7th May 2014

Galaxy S5
Ideal Cover
Ordering was nice and straight forward, the case was almost half the price as buying it from a mobile shop. The case arrived very quickly and was as it was advertised. Ideal and just what I wanted so happy and would use again in the future. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
London
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good quality but has restrictions.
The quality of this case is excellent. Unfortunately I already don't use it for day to day use. It makes typing with the case on very difficult, as you need to with your left hand stop the cover closing over the screen. Not impossible but does get frustrating!
Did you find this helpful?



RUSSELL
BEDFORDSHIRE
5th May 2014

SAMSUNG S5
WATER PROOF CASE BLUE
OUTSTANDING DELIVERY ORDERD 17.45 was at my house next morning 9 am great case as described highest quality Genuine Samsung product S5 Keep up the good work
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kiran
stamullen
30th April 2014

S5 Cover
its was genuine product and shipping came fast
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
kent
30th April 2014

excellent
really useful cover it looks classy is well made and protects the phone with the added convenience that it turns the phone on and off when you open and close the cover and the window shows you the time date and weather as well as giving you a short cut to the camera a brilliant bit of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Beverly
Staffordshire
28th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Exactly what I needed
This slimline case fitted my phone perfectly. It did exactly what is says it does on the packaging - switched my phone on / off as I open or close the case. The leather is v good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Purves
United Kingdom
27th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Very pleased indeed
The case is perfect for my requirements. It protects a very expensive phone from damage and the bending forces it will receive while in a pocket. It also has the waterproofing seals in the back which many Galaxy cases don't, so preserving the water and dust resistance of the phone. A small price to pay for protecting a £500 phone.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options