Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Flip Wallet Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44018

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 screen from harm and keep your most vital cards close to hand with the official black flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "very happy with this case "
  • "genuine leather s5 case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 55 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
29th September 2015

samsung galaxy S5
Excellent phone case
The cover replaces the back of the phone so it looks great with this cover and is thinner than my previous flip case. When I open the cover the phone switches on automatically with no need to swipe the screen, brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?

28th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy s5
Quality product
Does what it says, authentic product as advertised, can't fault it. Nice metallic colour in leather.
Did you find this helpful?

Edward Lane
21st September 2015

Great Cover
Great Cover. Looks Great.
Did you find this helpful?

Jeanie Buchanan
2nd September 2015

Absolute beautiful cover
Absolute beautiful cover. excelent for holding onto phone. slims a big phone down nicley. Prompt service as well for getting items.
Did you find this helpful?

26th August 2015

Very happy
Very happy thanks
Did you find this helpful?

5th August 2015

Fits properly. Amazing quality
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2015

Pretty but suspect faulty clips on backing
I really love the look of this cover, it's sleek and I like how the screen automatically switches on/off when opening/closing the flip cover, however, I don't know if I've just been unlucky with them but I've had issues with error messages popping up with two of them. The cover actually clips directly onto the phone and replaces the phone's usual backing and I've found since using this cover that I'm constantly getting the 'Check battery cover' error message indicating that it's loose, however it's clipped on properly as far as I can tell, when I put the original cover back on I have no issue. I'm on my second cover now as I sent the first one back to exchange after it got to the point where the error message was popping up literally every couple of seconds interrupting whatever I was doing and making the phone almost unusable. The second cover I got does it less, so it's not quite as unbearable but still extremely frustrating when it cuts off a video or something. Long story short I probably wouldn't recommend it...or if you try and get the error problem, just return it, don't bother with an exchange!
Did you find this helpful?

26th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Cover
Did you find this helpful?

Sumaira Ali
22nd December 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
S5 Samsung Cover
Great cover convenient for myself as I like to keep one with cards and this one is extra slim and I like the metallic blue cover. Very happy with this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great Quality
Brill phone case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Gloria Phillips
30th November 2014

Galaxy S5 Flip Walley
Galaxy Cover
I loved the colour and design, but I thought the instructions were very poor. It should have told me to discard the back cover of the phone and fit the case to the back after removing outer cover. It took a friend and me quite a time before we figured it out. One sentence "remove back cover of phone" would have been very explicit.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th November 2014

great service
I am very pleased with the service provided from mobile zap. And I am also pleased with the product I purchased.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd November 2014

samsung s5 flip wallet cover
value for money
This was as described and much cheaper than the high street. I prefer to buy products that are genuine and there for fit properley. However I do also like to pay less than buying direct from the manufacturer.
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2014

Good quality
Standard Samsung accessory. Flip cover has good design, colour and texture, and cushioning, without being too bulky. Cover also preserves the S5's vaunted waterproof nature. There are a few ergonomic flaws - e.g. the "wallet" isn't all that functional, with one small and often ill-fitting slit. Otherwise, no problems.
Did you find this helpful?

James Azzopardi
Gozo, Malta
24th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Received item in good condition and just in 2days even though from England to Malta
All the details of the product were listed and everthing was the same as it is said when i recieved the item. Deliver of the item is in very short time. Very happy to buy from here
Did you find this helpful?

Dennis Grinter
22nd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Flip Wallet Cover
Given that my order was sent from Birmingham, I was impressed at the timeliness of its delivery to Austrailia - being only about 4 days. Packaging was excellent and my order was received in perfect condition. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th August 2014

drop the phone with case on phone falls out
Great case Down side case never stays shut flips open then turns phone on in pocket hence flattens battery second major issue drop phone on floor carpet ect the phone comes out of case no longer water proof Poor design most accidents are when you drop the phone if you hit hard object before hitting water good bye PHONE
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lesley Barnewall
22nd August 2014

I love my new samsung galaxy 5 cover. It is gorgeous, oh and very functional also.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Adam Rowell
1st July 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
very happy with this case
Very happy with the case for my s5. The only downside to it tho is the flip bit doest stay shut but all in all happy with the case
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2014

Sansung Galaxy S5
I bought this style cover for my new Samsung S5 initially because I liked the colour and styling but since I have had it I have found that it very practical in it's protection of my phone. The only down side is I have previously been use to a 'flip dowm' cover for my old Samsung S2 and it took me a little while to get use to checking my phone in a different manner. But, this is insignificant in the overhaul positive benefits of purchasing this cover.
Did you find this helpful?

Helen Jones
16th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
genuine leather s5 case
Very very pleased with my genuine leather cover. It fits my S5 like a glove and Yes my phone comes on when the cover is opened.also delivery was very quick. Received it within 2 days.
Did you find this helpful?

Carol Crawford
15th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5 holder
excellent service
I have used the website many times I find it very functional with a huge choice of items. The delivery service is second to none would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

12th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
slim and sleek
This product is very slim and sleek just like the phone !! the only disappointment is has is Samsung didn't make the case the same shade of blue as the phone!! overall a good product, over priced and not even leather but looks good and feels great !!!!
Did you find this helpful?

Adam Cairney
7th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Just some quick thoughts
So having had the case for about a week now I thought I would give my thoughts on it. First of all, the case is really well made, and feels nice in you hands. It also has a feature the automatically turns the phone on when you open it. Very nice. The phone clips into the case itself, you just need to take the back off, and feels very sturdy once it's in. The only downside is the card holder built into the case, as this realistically only holds one credit card OR some money, it's tiny! Nice case overall though, I'm happy!
Did you find this helpful?

sunshine coast qld
28th May 2014

samsung cover for no.5
I love this item. Very good quality and im loving the new look with my new mobile phone Thanks very much for great service.
Did you find this helpful?

20th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
I love it!
When I ordered my cover, I didn't expect this quality and how good it actually looks in real life. Until now covers were a necessity but this one is enhancing the whole look. Very happy with it!
Did you find this helpful?

Maxine Diallo
Newcastle upon Tyne
11th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
love this
I love this rose gold case, it's smart and the colour is great. I would recommend this to any classy ladie.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Flip Wallet Cover
Excellent product to keep screen safe /Even turns phone on when opened / Easy to Fit / Good all round product at reasonable price./
Did you find this helpful?

Dean Clarke
Dawlish, Devon
7th May 2014

Galaxy S5
Ideal Cover
Ordering was nice and straight forward, the case was almost half the price as buying it from a mobile shop. The case arrived very quickly and was as it was advertised. Ideal and just what I wanted so happy and would use again in the future. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good quality but has restrictions.
The quality of this case is excellent. Unfortunately I already don't use it for day to day use. It makes typing with the case on very difficult, as you need to with your left hand stop the cover closing over the screen. Not impossible but does get frustrating!
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2014

OUTSTANDING DELIVERY ORDERD 17.45 was at my house next morning 9 am great case as described highest quality Genuine Samsung product S5 Keep up the good work
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2014

S5 Cover
its was genuine product and shipping came fast
Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2014

really useful cover it looks classy is well made and protects the phone with the added convenience that it turns the phone on and off when you open and close the cover and the window shows you the time date and weather as well as giving you a short cut to the camera a brilliant bit of kit
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Exactly what I needed
This slimline case fitted my phone perfectly. It did exactly what is says it does on the packaging - switched my phone on / off as I open or close the case. The leather is v good quality.
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Purves
United Kingdom
27th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Very pleased indeed
The case is perfect for my requirements. It protects a very expensive phone from damage and the bending forces it will receive while in a pocket. It also has the waterproofing seals in the back which many Galaxy cases don't, so preserving the water and dust resistance of the phone. A small price to pay for protecting a £500 phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options