Return to Home Page

Zenus Avoc Ice Cube Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44016

A transparent body gives the illusion that your iPhone 5S / 5 is frozen in Ice. The Zenus Avoc Ice Cube case in clear offers unique geometry that creates stunning unseen views of your iPhone whilst protecting it thanks to its premium DuPoint TM material.

  • "Amazing product"
  • "LOVE IT!!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Abby Phillips
26th August 2015

Iphone 5
Amazing product
I love the IceCube. It's a real head turner. All of my friends want one and always ask where it's from. I love the way it make the back light really show, even when the phone is laid down where usually you cant see it. It gives my phone great protection as I have dropped it a few times but the case is so strong that it keeps it protected. Ordering online was quick and easy and the delivery was within a few days which was great! Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd July 2015

Love it
Perfect. As described. Very happy. Love it
Did you find this helpful?

Maggie quigley
30th April 2015

iPhone 5s
Great case. Very different and eye catching. Buttons all sealed in and camera lens so everything protected. Adds weight to phone but feels sturdy and feels nice to handle. Let's the LED lights show. Brilliant. Thanks also for good service!
Did you find this helpful?

Jainey Young
Livingston, Scotland
12th April 2015

Great looking cover !
This cover is really cool! Excellent quality, feels good to hold and being clear means you can see the brushed gold colour of the phone through it. My previous cover was a leather, tech21 case which was great but I prefer this for its 'style' factor!! Love it!
Did you find this helpful?

1st March 2015

Quality and Speed
I like purchasing AVOC case for iPhone 5 from Mobilefun. It was fast and the product came as described. Will recommend to a friend and buy here again.
Did you find this helpful?

Vanessa Key
6th January 2015

iPhone 5S
Fun, but doesn't cover all the phone
This is a very nice case. Fun lightning efect when someone is texting me or calling. BUT!!! It's a pity that in the front there is one part missing...only 4cm of plastic would make it perfect case. My iPhone got scratches after 5 days of using Ice Cube...I'm dissapointed because of that and won't use it again. Too bad..idea of lighting is great all in all
Did you find this helpful?

JC Lumsden
28th July 2014

AVOC ICE CUBE iPhone 5s Stand-alone Case
AVOC ICE CUBE Mobile Case iPhone 5s
This is a great case. It looks lovely, is easy to hold, protects well, and best of all - stands upright or sideways on it's own ~ so that you can talk, watch a program or listen to music, without having to hold it... It would be magic to have this made in transparent aqua, silver etc etc...
Did you find this helpful?

Hikmet Yazicioglu
8th July 2014

Iphone 5S
Thank you so much for your interest, great and cool case for iphone 5s. I recommend definitely. Thank you ;)
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options