Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Case-mate Signature Flip Case for HTC One M8 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Case-mate Signature Flip Case for HTC One M8 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43999

Keep it classy with the Signature Leather case for HTC One M8. Its premium quality design will never go out of style and protect your HTC One M8 for as long as you'll need it to.

  • "Perfect fit"
  • "Excellent flip case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
20th April 2016

HTC One M8
Fits well. Nice feel. A bit difficult to manage for texting.
Product is nice and feels good in my hands. It fits the phone well and protects it nicely. The only problem is that the screen cover only folds so far and makes holding the phone for text messaging, clumsy. Depending on my setting, I will remove the cover (easy) for easier handling for sending (silent/typed) text messages. 3.5 stars: Better than okay, but not quite great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Zeehan, Tasmania
5th March 2016

Fits like a glove, looks a treat!
Very happy with the HTC flip case, as I said above, fits phone very well & looks very good
Did you find this helpful?

16th September 2015

HTC One M8
Perfect fit
Love this case. Perfect fit, the case shape replicates the phone One M8 shape and adds grip. Can charge with the case shut. No magnets to affect the compass either.
Did you find this helpful?

29th August 2015

Excellent flip case
Excellent flip case ! really good quality leather and fits perfect with the phone
Did you find this helpful?

Rick Malkin
New Zealand
21st January 2015

HTC One M8
Great Case
Pretty much what I was expecting. Good solid fit with great protection.. Nice leather look with solid feel to it..
Did you find this helpful?

15th October 2014

This actually works quite well
This actually works quite well. The quality is good and it fits the phone snugly, as if it were made for it!. And the clip on the top works fine. Of course, some users like to show off their beautiful htc. This case hides it. That is fine with me. It does slide out fairly easily if anyone wishes to take a sneaky look. Like unwrapping a special present. I'll let you know how it works under stress after I've dropped it.
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2014

HTC One M8
Excellent product
This case is just what I wanted. It fits perfectly and the phone is well held and protected. It looks good as well and adds hardly anything to the thickness of the phone. I would recommend most gladly.
Did you find this helpful?

John Henle
Springfield, MA
3rd September 2014

So close, but...
CaseMate had a good flip cover going. And they just forgot to finish it. It looks good. It feels good. It's got two holes for the speakers. It fits. The holes line up. But it doesn't stay closed. In fact it often pops open a little bit just sitting on the desk. I thought that would go away after a while. And it really doesn't provide protection for the top corners. And so, unfortunately, I will be buying another cover to replace this one. I would suggest getting one with a magnetic latch, not this one.
Did you find this helpful?

Christos Amyrotos
23rd August 2014

Just received this case today and I already in love with it. Supports and covers the phone properly and it looks amazing. The leather is of good quality and it's not too bulky
Did you find this helpful?

7th August 2014

Quality cover
Good quality cover, fits v well and allows you to easily access the phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Walker
28th May 2014

HTC M8 cover
Good quality, quick supply, good customer service.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options