Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Case-Mate Barely There for HTC One M8 - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CM030769

Product Reference: 43983

For those who prefer nothing to come between them and their HTC One M8, this protective 'Barely There' black case by Case-Mate is for you - in clear.

  • ""
  • "It really is barely there"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ERVIN SMART
BRISTOL
1st September 2014

HTC M8
HTC M8 CASE
Great case. Fits the phone perfectly. Clear and shows off the beauty of the phone just as I wanted. Would recommend to others :)
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Stratford
29th August 2014


This case is just perfect for a htc m8. To be honest any phone you wish to show off. Case is clear light and durable (dropped twice so far and no visible scratches!) Would definitely recommend!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martin.
Unknown
25th August 2014

htc m8
really nice case
Purchased this case to replace the one that came with the htc m8. This case is really stunning, it brings out the beauty of the handset. Its a perfect fit and all cutouts are there as well. Feels nice in the hand and isnt too slippery. All in all very pleased with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ilkley
31st July 2014

HTC One M8
Shows off the phone
Brilliant phone cover which looks almost invisible and shows off the lovely gun metal grey back of the HTC One M8. Does feel slightly slipperyto hold after using a rubberised case. Only problem is I keep getting message saying dual camera blocked when using camera which must be blocked. Delivery excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Vincent Deng
Peakhurst
25th June 2014

Barely there case for HTC One M8
Great case
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Hove
16th June 2014

HTC One M*
Excellent - just what I was expecting
This is a review for the Black case... First of all I must say I had a "Barely there - Black" for my HTC One X and loved it. I agree with other reviewers for the Clear that I wanted to keep the excellent style of the M8, so ordered it. However, and this is a personal view, I didn't like the very smooth surface of the Clear case and its feel in my hand, as opposed to the Black, which has a very slightly "velvety" feel to touch. I therefore returned the Clear and ordered the Black, which has now arrived and I must say I am happy to forgo the style of the M8 (I can still take the case off if I want to!) for the feel of the Black case. I must also add that the MobileFun service was excellent, the returns process was completely hassle free and took a total of 10 days from my initial order, delivery, return and re-delivery of the Black case. 10/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Hove
16th June 2014

HTC One M8
Not quite what I wanted
First of all I must say I had a "Barely there - Black" for my HTC One X and loved it. I agree with other reviewers for the Clear that I wanted to keep the excellent style of the M8, so ordered it. However, and this is a personal view, I didn't like the very smooth surface of the Clear case and its feel in my hand, as opposed to the Black, which has a very slightly "velvety" feel to touch. I therefore returned the Clear and ordered the Black, which has now arrived and I must say I am happy to forgo the style of the M8 (I can still take the case off if I want to!) for the feel of the Black case. I must also add that the MobileFun service was excellent, the returns process was completely hassle free and took a total of 10 days from my initial order, delivery, return and re-delivery of the Black case. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Mike B
United Kingdom
6th June 2014

HTC M8
Barely there is just what it is!
Excellent fit and finish, you can still see all the exquisite design of this excellent smartphone. Love this case, just what I needed for protection, design, and its barely there, which is great!
Did you find this helpful?



rob
sydney
4th June 2014

amazing case
Have never bought a phone case. Wanted one to protect the beautiful m8. This case is awesome: clear, super slim, incredible feel. In my opinion, perfect.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Kent
12th May 2014

HTC one M8
It really is barely there
Now, I hate phone cases, I have never used one in 16 years of having a mobile phone and thought I never would but then I purchased a HTC one M8, an aluminium phone. A phone made from this material can only become seriously dinked and dented if dropped, which I know would drive me mad. So, a case seemed the only viable option, but not only are cases usually cheap looking, tacky and bulky but they cover up the phone and a phone this good looking needs to be seen. But at least Case Mate thought about all the above and brought out the Clear Barley There case. This is quite simply a superb case. It really is barely there! The fit of the case is perfect and the crystal clear finish is brilliant. I never thought I would recommend a case but this one is definitely worth purchasing if you are as fussy as me and hate phone cases.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
East Midlands
10th May 2014

HTC One M8
Business as usual
This case actually enhances the look and feel of the M8 whilst protecting the device, worth every penny. The service from Mobile Fun was first class - highly recommended
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mrlambo
United Kingdom
6th May 2014

HTC ONE (M8)
Snug but not snug enough
My old case =========== I had the same case for my HTC ONE X and it was great, didn't add much to the overall size and always snapped on very tightly to give a snug fit. The old one also had a slight lip over the front which meant you could put the phone face down on flat surfaces without worrying about scratching the screen. Old case = 5stars The new case ============ This new case for the M8 is good but isn't 100% compared to what I'm used to. The case is a perfect fit all round but just isn't as snug as the last one, don't get me wrong it will never fall off but it doesn't snap-on. There also isn't a lip over the front to allow you to put the phone face down. New case = 4stars The case is still good and I'm going to see how I get on before looking at getting another one. Also...your M8 comes with a perfectly respectable slim-line hard rubber case. So bare that in mind before you pay out for a case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options