Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official HTC One M8 Flip Case - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 99H11419-00

Product Reference: 43671

Protect your HTC One M8 from bumps, scrapes and drops with this quality flip case in grey. As it's an official accessory, all cut-outs for accessing and using the device are perfectly placed.

  • "case is beautiful"
  • "amazing"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tony McNamee
Ebchester, Consett
23rd October 2014

HTC One M8
case is beautiful
Efficient and quick delivery. The case is beautiful - really complements the phone. Like it a lot. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Lol Cooke
York
19th August 2014

htc m8
Great little case
Excellent service. The fits perfectly! The only downside is the front cover, it is kind of made from a fabric so I think it will get dirty quickly. I think I will buy the same in black and use this on as a one off/going out case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
south Australis
3rd August 2014

excellent service
Fast service, product exactly how described.... Will shop again
Did you find this helpful?



Reni
Unknown
16th July 2014

Excellent Product
Love this product! Fast shipping too!
Did you find this helpful?



Elamanx
Bedfordshire
1st July 2014

HTC M8
Smart looking cover
This cover compliments the gold M8 making it more 'lady-like' and very stylish. It's more of an off-white and barely adds any bulk to the phone while protecting it perfectly. On opening it wakes the phone, so one less button to click. The only slight draw-back with this is that it disables the quick access to the camera i.e.picking up and holding the phone horizontally and pressing the volume button normally brings up the camera without unlocking the phone, which is handy if you want to take a photo in a hurry, but that only works from 'sleep'.
Did you find this helpful?



George H
Edinburgh
20th June 2014

HTC One M8
When Stylish and Practical Met
I wanted a premium case for my premium mobile. I desired something stylish but practical and specifically tailored for the HTC One M8. There are some premium priced cases out there that just don't seem to be able to justify their high price tags. This official HTC case more than justifies it's reasonable price. Fit - perfect. It was easy to attach and holds together well with no ill fitting gaps. Style - this is one of the coolest cases I have owned for any mobile. It is incredibly slim and does not bulk up the phone. It also allows the phones naturally attractive premium case to be enjoyed by not overly covering it up. Protection - All the key areas are protected. The back actually looks like it is part of the phone rather than a case. Very sleek with the HTC logo quality carved/moulded and the holes for the camera and flash neat and practical. Screen protection - very slim from cover does not build the phone up but is strong enough to give excellent protection to the HTC One's stunning screen Functionality - this is a smart case for a smart phone. When you open the case cover, the phone switches on. Close it, the phone switches off. Simple, smart and effective. Colour - the colour is is stated as white but it is actually a more classy looking ivory which complements the gold aluminium of the HTC One M8 beautifully. Together they look stunning. I am delighted in every way with this excellent product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzi Smith
Oxfordshire
12th June 2014

HTCM8
Best cover
This is great for protection of my phone. I don't need a film cover. There are no fiddly buttons or tags. It is open and go. Brilliant idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Preston lancs
6th June 2014

Htc one m8
Just what I needed
The web site was very easy to follow . Found exactly what I wanted, the description was accurate , and the price was good value.delivery was pretty quick too .well done mobile fun wouldn't hesitate to shop with you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucia
London
28th May 2014

HTC ONE M8
Flip case for HTC ONE M8
I bought this case for my HTC ONE M8 and it's one of the best cases I've ever had. It's ivory colour and although I worried it may get dirty, I'm pleased to say I was wrong. The back case is very sturdy & fits around the phone perfectly. Top quality, the phone turns on/off by simply opening/closing the front cover. I'd would definitely recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaime
London
28th May 2014

HTC One M8
Meh
Bought this as I need a case that will cover the screen of my M8 and it was on sale for £12.99 It clips to the phone on the corners and doesn't really feel all too secure. Although it does take quite a bit of effort to shake the phone out of the case. I would have preferred to have more of the sides covered with cutouts for the ports, as the phone still feels vulnerable. The front flap and hinge are reminiscent of Samsung's Galaxy S3 flip cover. So we'll see how long it lasts before it starts to fray. Also having a microfibre lining on the inside of the flap would have been nice. It also doesn't have a closing/locking mechanism and relies on the weak wake/sleep magnet and the light weight of the cover to stay closed. Obviously the rear camera(s) can't be used with the flap covering the rear. ... But the wake/sleep functionality is nice. All in all don't buy at full price as there are better, cheaper options.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fi
Pocklington
27th May 2014

HTC1 M8
Perfect fit
Having just purchased an HTC1 M8 I e realised I needed a case to protect it - enter mobiles.fun with an HTC flip case. It arrived promptly and efficitently - the colour was far better than described - it was supposed to be white which was a slight concern but i wanted an HTC genuine article so choice was limited - the actual case is more like champagne/mushroom colour and far more classy. the quality is top class and the fit is perfect. I would recommend this item without any hesitation
Did you find this helpful?



Fletch
Unknown
25th April 2014

HTC One M8
great for the price
This is a really good case. I bought it as a stop gap until a better third-party dot view case comes out (I have heard less than stellar reviews of the official dot view case esp. relating to one-handed operation). The screen wake/lock function is a bonus.
14 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th April 2014

Good, but with a major flaw
Its a pretty good proctive case, but its not able to be fully "closed" or more exactly, locked. It's like a flip-able lid, but it never closes, its just lying on top of the phone. For me that feels insecure.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



adrian
london
8th April 2014

htc one m8
amazing
amazing case,protect the back and front of the phone.very slim and stylish.high quality product.must have for m8
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for