Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Moshi SenseCover for iPhone 5S / 5 - Steel Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 99MO072001

Product Reference: 43571

The Moshi SenseCover in steel black is a unique case with a touch sensitive cover that allows you to quickly view the time/date as well as answering calls without the need to open the case.

  • "Is it worth the price?"
  • "Excellent"
Share

Reviews by rating
(29)
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(6)
English
(24)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(39)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter
Bilzen
5th October 2014

Moshi hoesje
Zeer goede service,snelle levering hoesje was zeer netjes ingepakt voor mij was het tiptop in orde


Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
24th August 2014

iPhone 5s
The best iPhone case ever!
I've been looking for a practical and good looking case for a long time. When I came across this one it immediately drew my attention to its striking finish and functions. I received it two days after placing the order. The first impression was WOW. The packaging was great. The product looked very expensive. The feel of it is as if you were holding metlal. Because it is the same size as your phone, light and thin it doesn't add any bulkiness to the phone so you can enjoy the intended compact design of iPhone 5s. The window in the front flap allows you to see the time and who is calling you. You can answer the phone without opening the flap by simply sliding your finger on the sensors. The design and quality make this cover a premium product. It's worth the money spent. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Kelly
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
14th August 2014

iPhone 5
Is it worth the price?
If you're undecided whether to buy one of these covers, then don't be! I struggled with the thought of the price as it is expensive for a cover but then I remembered the price of my iPhone 5 and thought yer its worth the investment to protect it. The cover is made of very strong materials and is very well designed and made. There is no flopping around or loose corners or flapping edges etc it is a tight snug fit and holds the phone in very securely. The material is a strong material and the hinges are solidly made without that fear of ripping or tearing on its folding edges plus the magnetic fold locking is nice and strong to. The slide your finger on the front panel to open really does work as long as your phone isn't locked of course. I purchased the grey gun metal colour and it looks very smart indeed. It is an expensive cover to purchase but it is definitely worth the money, to say I'm happy with it is an understatement and I would recommend it. Or you could of course if none of the above comments are of any importance to you go and buy the eBay £3 covers lol.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James watt
ascot
1st August 2014

IPhone 5s
Excellent
I would highly recommend this phone case. It's good quality and feels good in the hand. I particularly like the swipe answering without having to open the case and the ability to end the call. One very minor criticism is sometimes inadvertently dialling numbers by touching the swiper whilst the phone is unlocked. However, with use I'm now avoiding this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th July 2014

Absolutely perfect!
I bought this case for my daughters iPhone 5s to save any damage to the screen ( just until the rhino shield arrives anyway ). The sensor pads on the front work really well and the look and feel compliments the phone. It comes with a rear face protector for the phone so that the back of the phone is protected from any dust or grit that may find its way in to the case. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen Whiting
Bath
14th July 2014

Apple 5s
Stylish and practical
I really love this case. I have had a lot of cheap cases and I wanted a case that complemented my new gold phone. This is perfect. The colour blends with the gold phone. It's easy to open when speaking, you can see who is calling in advance and answer with the cover closed. Felt driven to write a review! Great to throw into a handbag without getting scratched. Fab. Buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Unknown
10th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Quite pleased with this
I bought this as I wanted a case that added as small amount of bulk as possible and that protected the screen. I am pleased at the look of the case and of the protection it offers in my handbag and would recommend this case
Did you find this helpful?



Thom
Rodez
6th July 2014

Super
Beau, pratique, juste un peu cher mais si la qualité s'inscrit dans la durabilité : R.A.S.


Did you find this helpful?



Osman K.
Frankfurt
2nd July 2014

5s
Seeeehr schönes stück
Sehr funktionsfähig wenns kaputt geht hole ich mir das gleiche nochmal!!!


Did you find this helpful?



IanG
Lancs
29th June 2014

Iphone5
Not quite perfect.
Bought as pressie for missus. She likes feel, look and ability to answer phone without opening. However window on front does line up with time on phone display. Sort of looks like it's for another phone. So got away with it just but failed to get max brownie points.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Sydney
27th June 2014

Great product
Great product is slim and I love the back I feel the front flap could have been better made considering the cost
Did you find this helpful?



Geoffrey
Clermont Fernand
21st June 2014

iPhone 5S gold 16g
Excellent produit
Vraiment très satisfait de ce produit, bonne qualité et très fonctionnel surtout le système magnétique qui marche très bien. Je le conseille vivement.


Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Hunter
Scotland
13th June 2014

iPhone 5s
Moshi case
This is a beautiful case which does not hide the phones looks. I have had the case for a few weeks now and it has survived rolling about in my working uniform pocket without any scratches or marks. I would highly recommend this case to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed Khan
London
5th June 2014

Iphone 5
Brilliant
Absolutely brilliant piece of craftsmanship , absolutely love it, it looks the part and fits the iphone like a glove. To answer the phone without opening is ingenious and the feel is great. The best is that it does not add any bulk to the phone , it hardly feels any different. I love it and would recommend it without hesitation. The delivery and service of Mobilefun as always is superb.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Gold Coast
28th May 2014

Moshi Sense cover
Smooth purchase, arrived on time and loving my new iphone cover! Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Aby
Unknown
23rd May 2014

IPhone 5s
Very pleased withy choice
Wanted a case that protected front and back but didnt get in the way when on the phone! also wanted a case to compliment the gold and white of phone! This case is classy and does everything I wanted it to do! Unusual material so hope its resistant and keeps looking as good!
Did you find this helpful?



verdier
fronton
19th May 2014

iphone 5s
Très bien
Super produit, très bien fini, à recommander.


Did you find this helpful?



londot
St Nazaire
19th May 2014

iphone5s
Idée géniale le sense cover
En cadeau à mon épouse très exigeante, elle a apprécié l'esthétique et la fonctionnalité du produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Bermingham
Crawley
19th May 2014

IPHONE 5SG
Practical Case
This case protects your phone whilst looking like a very expensive case.Provides very good protection all round for your phone
Did you find this helpful?



Alfie
Downham Market, Norfolk
18th May 2014

iphone 5s
Stylish & compact
This iphone cover looks great & does not add bulk to a compact phone, unlike my previous cover. The best thing is I do not have to use a stick on screen protector and the screen is a lot clearer. This is important as I wear contact lens. Great service & prompt delivery. The cover arrived before the courier delivered phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Angie
Unknown
11th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Perfect piece ok kit
Stylish and classy in looks without compromising on quality. You can answer the phone without opening the cover without any sound /volume interference whatsoever. I would happily recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



sam southall
Birmingham
7th May 2014

samsung galaxy 4s
iphone case
Brought as a gift. Fast delivery, good quality and colour
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Essex
5th May 2014

Iphone5
Perfect case for iphone.
Perfect case for my iphone... I was looking for one that wasn't to bulky and one that looked good... This case ticked all the boxes for me... Great you can answer a call without opening the case..... Very very happy with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Vijay
London
4th May 2014

iPhone 5
Case
It's superb. Although the phone now looks like Samsung S4 mini but it's very useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rinio
Breukelen
25th April 2014

iPhone 5
Geniaal
Als je van gadgets houdt, en dat doe je als je deze SenseCover op het spoor komt, dan ben je in staat om je gevoel te koppelen aan de wens om je iPhone 5 een cadeautje te gunnen in de vorm van deze geniale cover. Een mooier jasje ben ik nog niet tegen gekomen! Kleur en vorm van de 'case' passen perfect bij het toestel waardoor het geheel een perfect setje vormt. Het functionele gebruik is doordacht met hetzelfde gevoel lijkt mij. Een binnenkomend gesprek wordt heel slim weergegen door het venstertje (waar ook tijd en datum zichtbaar zijn) en kan opgenomen worden zonder dat men de case hoeft te openen. Dit doe je door de ingebouwede gevoelige 'slidestrip' te gebruiken en dat werkt perfect! Ook het gesprek beëindigen doe je zonder de case te openen. De voorkant sluit trouwens met een handige magnetische klik om je iPhone heen. Ik ben super tevreden over de SenseCover en heb er al veel enthousiaste reacties op gehad. Een echte aanrader die ook zeer snel geleverd wordt. Vertrouw maar op je gevoel en de rest volgt vanzelf! :-) Veel plezier ermee!


Did you find this helpful?



Dirk
Assen
23rd April 2014

iPhone 5S
Mooi design, maar "sense veroorzaakt kransjes op scherm.
Het is echt een heel mooi afgewerkte cover en de sense werkt ook erg prettig. 2 minpuntjes 1- de "sense" blokjes aan de binnenzijde van de hoes zijn redelijk hard t.o.v. de stof, dit zorgt voor kransjes in het scherm t.p.v. de "sense" balk. 2- de volume kloppen zijn matig bruikbaar. Bij mijn product zat er fabrieks af een zand korreltje oid in de sense balk aan de binnenzijde, ik dacht dat dit geen kwaad kon, maar helaas heeft het toch voor putjes gezorgd in mijn scherm, terwijl dit juist hetgeen is dat je probeert te voorkomen met een dergelijke cover.


Did you find this helpful?



Robert Spencer
cairns
18th April 2014

Isence i phone cover
Received it yesterday. Great product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th April 2014

Iphone 5s
Satisfait
Satisfait par cet achat. Produit conforme à la description. Protège bien le portable. Permet de décrocher et raccrocher sans ouvrir le rabat. Jolie couleur. Bref, je recommande ce produit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Matthias
Zürich
10th April 2014

iphone 5s
Nicht schlecht
Positiv fällt erstmal auf, dass es eine Schutzfolie für die Rückseite gibt, die das Telefon vor Kratzern der Plastikschale schützt. Der Magnetverschluss, schliesst recht gut und der "sliding" Mechanismus funktioniert auch einwandfrei bei geschlossenem Telefon. Anfangs war ich ein wenig wegen der Plastikanmutung der Hülle ein wenig skeptisch, aber seit einer Woche muss ich sagen, dass ich sehr zufrieden mit der Handhabung der Hülle bin. Durch das Fenster sieht man die Uhrzeit und die Telefonnummer des Anrufers, Nachrichten leider nicht. Insgesamt bin mit der Hülle sehr zufrieden, die meiner Meinung nach den Stil und die Wertigkeit des iPhones unterstützt und vor es vor allem schützt. In der Preisklasse und der Machart der Hülle bisher das Beste, was man finden kann. Einer kleiner Nachteil ist, dass am zum Stumm schalten die Hülle aufmachen muss, um an den Schalter zu kommen, aber das ist auch schon alles...
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



B.J. Allewijn
Maasland
10th April 2014

iPhone
Een absolute aanrader...
Gekocht een hoesje voor de iPhone. Gevonden op de website. De omschrijving was kraakhelder. Toen het produkt arriveerde zag het er uit zoals we verwachtten. Betaling en levering verliep zeer snel. Al met al... Goede ervaring!


Did you find this helpful?



AHMED
London
4th April 2014

Iphone5s
Sleek cover
After due diligence search, I came across this sleek case. The quality is unparalleled and oozes with class and elegance. The sensors are quite "sensitive", which means you gotta be careful and make sure you end your calls properly and switch the screen off, otherwise, it will randomly activate apps and may be dial your last number. Having said that, i didn't have any problems with that so far. I highly recommend this case for those who are looking for a complete cover that looks cool and is stylishly slim.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Gold Coast
3rd April 2014

Titanium Rox It!
Love my new case.. really functional, light , sleek and sexy ! I searched for weeks to find the perfect flip and found it at MobileZap ! Thanks for great selection, price ans service :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Lennart
Unknown
19th March 2014

iPhone 5S
gute Idee, aber auch Mankos
Die Hülle fühlt sich gut an, hat eine gute Qualität. Mir gefällt sehr, dass sie sehr flach und leicht ist und mit der Magnetlasche gut schließt. Im Bereich des Fensters ist das Display aber immer verschmiert, weil es dort nie geputzt wird (durch die Hosentasche oder die Hülle). Größtes Manko: Das Loch in der Hülle für den Telefonlautsprecher ist zu klein um den Lichtsensor zuverlässig nicht abzudecken. Dadurch ist das Display oft zu dunkel, sodass man durch das Fenster doch nicht sehen kann, wer anruft oder wie spät es ist (außer man deaktiviert die automatische Helligkeitsregelung des Displays). Die Position des Fensters ist zu hoch, als dass man sehen kann, ob man Nachrichten erhalten kann, aber das war vorher klar.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Surrey
19th March 2014

iPhone 5s
Very pleased :0))
This cover ticks all the boxes, slim fitting but complete protection.it does exactly as specified and is very sleek and pleasing on the eye. It's a classy looking cover which compliments my phones colour, the cover doesn't add any bulk onto the phone and works well. I'm really happy. It also arrived quickly.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Santi
Barcelona
17th March 2014

Funda Moshi SeneseCover para el iPhone 5S / 5 Acero Negro
Una funda idela y Elegante
Es la funda que necesitaba mi iPhone 5S. Elegante como el telefono y funciona a la perfeccion. Coger las llamadas entrantes sin tener que abrir engorrosas fundas viendo por su pantalla quien te llama. Una ideal genial y muy practica


Did you find this helpful?



M
UK
14th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Moshi Sensecover
Good-looking case. Nice magnetic clasp to keep cover in place. Swipe function is okay, but not very sensitive, can require more than one go. Plastic film for back and cleaning cloth were nice bonuses. Looks durable but time will tell.
Did you find this helpful?



Dirk
Assen
13th March 2014

Apple 5S
Mooi hoesje
Goed en mooi uitziend hoesje! Enig nadeel is dat je soms onbewust ophangt tijdens het bellen. Het is verder een mooi dun hoesje.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Dublin
11th March 2014

Great service
Fast, efficient and product as described, thanks very much. Really appreciated.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bram
Unknown
8th March 2014

Iphone 5
Vernieuwend design
Na diverse hoesjes vergeleken te hebben kwam ik uit bij deze moshi cover, gelijk was ik onder de indruk van het design echter wel sceptisch over het functioneren van de "slide strip" aan de voorkant. Gisteren het product mogen ontvangen en ik moet zeggen dat ik erg blij ben met deze keuze. De kleur wijkt iets af van het plaatje op de site maar dat dat weegt niet op tegen het geweldige design, zeer goede pasvorm en de functionaliteit. Grootste twijfel punt voor aanschaf was de slide strip, zou deze wel goed werken? Het antwoord is ja! Oproepen beantwoorden, afwijzen en het uitschakelen van de wekker werkt probleemloos. Leuk detail is dat de ruimte tussen de metalen plaatjes open is waardoor in het donker de verlichting van de unlock (wit licht) en en oproep antwoord knop (groen licht) doorschijnen. Al met al ben ik zeer tevreden over de solide kwaliteit, vernieuwende design en functionaliteit. Voor de achterkant wordt netjes een screenprotector meegeleverd, Helaas niet voor de voorkant. Hoewel de voorkant goed beschermd is weet ik niet wat de impact van de slide strip is. Een extra screenprotector zou gezien de prijs van het product niet verkeerd zijn.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options