Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Moshi SenseCover for iPhone 5S / 5 - Brushed Titanium

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43566

The Moshi SenseCover in brushed titanium is a unique case with a touch sensitive cover that allows you to quickly view the time/date as well as answering calls without the need to open the case.

  • "The best iPhone case ever!"
  • "Very pleased :0))"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(6)
English
(25)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(41)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 41 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
Unknown
24th August 2014

iPhone 5s
The best iPhone case ever!
I've been looking for a practical and good looking case for a long time. When I came across this one it immediately drew my attention to its striking finish and functions. I received it two days after placing the order. The first impression was WOW. The packaging was great. The product looked very expensive. The feel of it is as if you were holding metlal. Because it is the same size as your phone, light and thin it doesn't add any bulkiness to the phone so you can enjoy the intended compact design of iPhone 5s. The window in the front flap allows you to see the time and who is calling you. You can answer the phone without opening the flap by simply sliding your finger on the sensors. The design and quality make this cover a premium product. It's worth the money spent. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Kelly
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
14th August 2014

iPhone 5
Is it worth the price?
If you're undecided whether to buy one of these covers, then don't be! I struggled with the thought of the price as it is expensive for a cover but then I remembered the price of my iPhone 5 and thought yer its worth the investment to protect it. The cover is made of very strong materials and is very well designed and made. There is no flopping around or loose corners or flapping edges etc it is a tight snug fit and holds the phone in very securely. The material is a strong material and the hinges are solidly made without that fear of ripping or tearing on its folding edges plus the magnetic fold locking is nice and strong to. The slide your finger on the front panel to open really does work as long as your phone isn't locked of course. I purchased the grey gun metal colour and it looks very smart indeed. It is an expensive cover to purchase but it is definitely worth the money, to say I'm happy with it is an understatement and I would recommend it. Or you could of course if none of the above comments are of any importance to you go and buy the eBay £3 covers lol.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James watt
ascot
1st August 2014

IPhone 5s
Excellent
I would highly recommend this phone case. It's good quality and feels good in the hand. I particularly like the swipe answering without having to open the case and the ability to end the call. One very minor criticism is sometimes inadvertently dialling numbers by touching the swiper whilst the phone is unlocked. However, with use I'm now avoiding this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th July 2014

Absolutely perfect!
I bought this case for my daughters iPhone 5s to save any damage to the screen ( just until the rhino shield arrives anyway ). The sensor pads on the front work really well and the look and feel compliments the phone. It comes with a rear face protector for the phone so that the back of the phone is protected from any dust or grit that may find its way in to the case. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen Whiting
Bath
14th July 2014

Apple 5s
Stylish and practical
I really love this case. I have had a lot of cheap cases and I wanted a case that complemented my new gold phone. This is perfect. The colour blends with the gold phone. It's easy to open when speaking, you can see who is calling in advance and answer with the cover closed. Felt driven to write a review! Great to throw into a handbag without getting scratched. Fab. Buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Unknown
10th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Quite pleased with this
I bought this as I wanted a case that added as small amount of bulk as possible and that protected the screen. I am pleased at the look of the case and of the protection it offers in my handbag and would recommend this case
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Hunter
Scotland
13th June 2014

iPhone 5s
Moshi case
This is a beautiful case which does not hide the phones looks. I have had the case for a few weeks now and it has survived rolling about in my working uniform pocket without any scratches or marks. I would highly recommend this case to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed Khan
London
5th June 2014

Iphone 5
Brilliant
Absolutely brilliant piece of craftsmanship , absolutely love it, it looks the part and fits the iphone like a glove. To answer the phone without opening is ingenious and the feel is great. The best is that it does not add any bulk to the phone , it hardly feels any different. I love it and would recommend it without hesitation. The delivery and service of Mobilefun as always is superb.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Gold Coast
28th May 2014

Moshi Sense cover
Smooth purchase, arrived on time and loving my new iphone cover! Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Aby
Unknown
23rd May 2014

IPhone 5s
Very pleased withy choice
Wanted a case that protected front and back but didnt get in the way when on the phone! also wanted a case to compliment the gold and white of phone! This case is classy and does everything I wanted it to do! Unusual material so hope its resistant and keeps looking as good!
Did you find this helpful?



Alfie
Downham Market, Norfolk
18th May 2014

iphone 5s
Stylish & compact
This iphone cover looks great & does not add bulk to a compact phone, unlike my previous cover. The best thing is I do not have to use a stick on screen protector and the screen is a lot clearer. This is important as I wear contact lens. Great service & prompt delivery. The cover arrived before the courier delivered phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Angie
Unknown
11th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Perfect piece ok kit
Stylish and classy in looks without compromising on quality. You can answer the phone without opening the cover without any sound /volume interference whatsoever. I would happily recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Vijay
London
4th May 2014

iPhone 5
Case
It's superb. Although the phone now looks like Samsung S4 mini but it's very useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Spencer
cairns
18th April 2014

Isence i phone cover
Received it yesterday. Great product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AHMED
London
4th April 2014

Iphone5s
Sleek cover
After due diligence search, I came across this sleek case. The quality is unparalleled and oozes with class and elegance. The sensors are quite "sensitive", which means you gotta be careful and make sure you end your calls properly and switch the screen off, otherwise, it will randomly activate apps and may be dial your last number. Having said that, i didn't have any problems with that so far. I highly recommend this case for those who are looking for a complete cover that looks cool and is stylishly slim.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Gold Coast
3rd April 2014

Titanium Rox It!
Love my new case.. really functional, light , sleek and sexy ! I searched for weeks to find the perfect flip and found it at MobileZap ! Thanks for great selection, price ans service :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Surrey
19th March 2014

iPhone 5s
Very pleased :0))
This cover ticks all the boxes, slim fitting but complete protection.it does exactly as specified and is very sleek and pleasing on the eye. It's a classy looking cover which compliments my phones colour, the cover doesn't add any bulk onto the phone and works well. I'm really happy. It also arrived quickly.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Dublin
11th March 2014

Great service
Fast, efficient and product as described, thanks very much. Really appreciated.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options