Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Moshi SenseCover for iPhone 5S / 5 - Brushed Titanium

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43566

The Moshi SenseCover in brushed titanium is a unique case with a touch sensitive cover that allows you to quickly view the time/date as well as answering calls without the need to open the case.

  • "As soon as I saw this product I know I had to have it"
  • "Very pleased :0))"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 53 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Wyn Owen
1st October 2015

IPhone 5
A cover which would allow protection
I wanted a cover which would allow protection whilst still allowing me acces the phone - this the Moshi cover did perfectly. The service, delivery and timeliness was first class-well done Mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?

20th September 2015

i phone 5s
Good quality case
Good quality case which has protected against several drops so far.
Did you find this helpful?

Georgina Campbell
3rd September 2015

iPhone cover
As soon as I saw this product I know I had to have it
As soon as I saw this product I know I had to have it I love it and I have not seen anything like it anywhere else and I had looked on a lot of sites wish I. Had come across your outlet along time ago I will be looking in a lot more and will be telling my family and friends
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

geraldine day
28th August 2015

iphone 5
good product
Quick service good product
Did you find this helpful?

Sandra kennedy
27th August 2015

iPhone 5s
Excellent would highly recommend it
I have an iPhone 5s and have spent a lot of money on various cases and never really been happy with any of these. I have used mobile fun many times for a selection of items and have always been satisfied. I found this phone case whilst browsing and what attracted me to it was that you could see who was calling and answers without opening it. Also it is very light and slim very stylish. I liked this case so much that when I lost my phone and it was replaced I ordered another one exactly the same. I am due to get an up grade and will get the iPhone 6s and have already looked to see if they do this case for it. To my delight they do with the added bonus of the colour pink. I am one very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd June 2015

Cool cover for a cool phone
I did quite a bit of online research for a cover that would both protect my new phone and also enhance it. I found just what I was looking for with the Moshi cover. Stylish cover which protects the screen without being ugly and cumbersome. Was a bit of an investment as covers go, but well worth it as I love my new cover and have gotten lots of nice comments from ppl about it. So basically if you're going to spend a fortune on a new phone, go the extra bit further and get a cool Moshi cover which is as stylish as the phone itself.
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2015

Moshi telefoonhoes is top, ook de geborsteld aluminium. Super handig en je scherm blijft mooi.

Did you find this helpful?

29th April 2015

iPhone 5s
La funda para el iPhone es fantástica, cómoda, discreta, pequeñita, no abulta nada. Al contrario de las q he tenido anteriormente. Estoy encantada con la compra.

Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2015

Iphone 5s Cover
The cover is very good. I like it!
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2015

iphone case moshi
Aangezien jullie prijs veel lager ligt dan andere verkopers, had ik wel wat twijfel, maar ik was aangenaam verrast dat ik een mooi verpakte en originele moshi mocht ontvangen, daarbij is het echt een hebbeding. Dank jullie.

Did you find this helpful?

Astrid Schröter
8th January 2015

iphone 5s
weg von der Tippmanie
Es sieht sehr edel aus und liegt gut in der Hand. Ich kann sofort sehen wer anruft und unaufgeklappt entscheiden, ob ich rangehe oder eher auflege. Ja, es ist wieder das wahre Gefühl des Telefonieren! nicht nur schnelles Getippe von kryptischen Nachrichten... Keine Angst, natürlich kann ich das Telefon auch als normales Smartphone ohne Probleme nutzen ;o), doch mit geschlossenem Cover zu telefonieren macht es für mich praktikabler... und es scheint sehr stabil und langlebig zu sein! Gerne sofort wieder!

Did you find this helpful?

8th December 2014

Iphone 5S
Het Perferte Hoesje
Ik was op zoek naar nieuwe Hoesje voor mijn IPhone. Het hoesje was perfect. Precies wat ik zocht. Echt top hoesje!

Did you find this helpful?

18th November 2014

moshi case for iphone 5
One flaw with this otherwise great product. As someone who listens to podcasts, the cover seems too heavy and often interrupts/pauses/switches off the podcast. Perhaps a new model could take this into account?
Did you find this helpful?

27th October 2014

iphone 5
me ha resuelto el problema

Did you find this helpful?

5th October 2014

Moshi hoesje
Zeer goede service,snelle levering hoesje was zeer netjes ingepakt voor mij was het tiptop in orde

Did you find this helpful?

24th August 2014

iPhone 5s
The best iPhone case ever!
I've been looking for a practical and good looking case for a long time. When I came across this one it immediately drew my attention to its striking finish and functions. I received it two days after placing the order. The first impression was WOW. The packaging was great. The product looked very expensive. The feel of it is as if you were holding metlal. Because it is the same size as your phone, light and thin it doesn't add any bulkiness to the phone so you can enjoy the intended compact design of iPhone 5s. The window in the front flap allows you to see the time and who is calling you. You can answer the phone without opening the flap by simply sliding your finger on the sensors. The design and quality make this cover a premium product. It's worth the money spent. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alex Kelly
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
14th August 2014

iPhone 5
Is it worth the price?
If you're undecided whether to buy one of these covers, then don't be! I struggled with the thought of the price as it is expensive for a cover but then I remembered the price of my iPhone 5 and thought yer its worth the investment to protect it. The cover is made of very strong materials and is very well designed and made. There is no flopping around or loose corners or flapping edges etc it is a tight snug fit and holds the phone in very securely. The material is a strong material and the hinges are solidly made without that fear of ripping or tearing on its folding edges plus the magnetic fold locking is nice and strong to. The slide your finger on the front panel to open really does work as long as your phone isn't locked of course. I purchased the grey gun metal colour and it looks very smart indeed. It is an expensive cover to purchase but it is definitely worth the money, to say I'm happy with it is an understatement and I would recommend it. Or you could of course if none of the above comments are of any importance to you go and buy the eBay £3 covers lol.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

James watt
1st August 2014

IPhone 5s
I would highly recommend this phone case. It's good quality and feels good in the hand. I particularly like the swipe answering without having to open the case and the ability to end the call. One very minor criticism is sometimes inadvertently dialling numbers by touching the swiper whilst the phone is unlocked. However, with use I'm now avoiding this.
Did you find this helpful?

17th July 2014

Absolutely perfect!
I bought this case for my daughters iPhone 5s to save any damage to the screen ( just until the rhino shield arrives anyway ). The sensor pads on the front work really well and the look and feel compliments the phone. It comes with a rear face protector for the phone so that the back of the phone is protected from any dust or grit that may find its way in to the case. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

Eileen Whiting
14th July 2014

Apple 5s
Stylish and practical
I really love this case. I have had a lot of cheap cases and I wanted a case that complemented my new gold phone. This is perfect. The colour blends with the gold phone. It's easy to open when speaking, you can see who is calling in advance and answer with the cover closed. Felt driven to write a review! Great to throw into a handbag without getting scratched. Fab. Buy it.
Did you find this helpful?

10th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Quite pleased with this
I bought this as I wanted a case that added as small amount of bulk as possible and that protected the screen. I am pleased at the look of the case and of the protection it offers in my handbag and would recommend this case
Did you find this helpful?

6th July 2014

Beau, pratique, juste un peu cher mais si la qualité s'inscrit dans la durabilité : R.A.S.

Did you find this helpful?

Osman K.
2nd July 2014

Seeeehr schönes stück
Sehr funktionsfähig wenns kaputt geht hole ich mir das gleiche nochmal!!!

Did you find this helpful?

29th June 2014

Not quite perfect.
Bought as pressie for missus. She likes feel, look and ability to answer phone without opening. However window on front does line up with time on phone display. Sort of looks like it's for another phone. So got away with it just but failed to get max brownie points.
Did you find this helpful?

27th June 2014

Great product
Great product is slim and I love the back I feel the front flap could have been better made considering the cost
Did you find this helpful?

Clermont Fernand
21st June 2014

iPhone 5S gold 16g
Excellent produit
Vraiment très satisfait de ce produit, bonne qualité et très fonctionnel surtout le système magnétique qui marche très bien. Je le conseille vivement.

Did you find this helpful?

Elizabeth Hunter
13th June 2014

iPhone 5s
Moshi case
This is a beautiful case which does not hide the phones looks. I have had the case for a few weeks now and it has survived rolling about in my working uniform pocket without any scratches or marks. I would highly recommend this case to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

Mohammed Khan
5th June 2014

Iphone 5
Absolutely brilliant piece of craftsmanship , absolutely love it, it looks the part and fits the iphone like a glove. To answer the phone without opening is ingenious and the feel is great. The best is that it does not add any bulk to the phone , it hardly feels any different. I love it and would recommend it without hesitation. The delivery and service of Mobilefun as always is superb.
Did you find this helpful?

Gold Coast
28th May 2014

Moshi Sense cover
Smooth purchase, arrived on time and loving my new iphone cover! Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

23rd May 2014

IPhone 5s
Very pleased withy choice
Wanted a case that protected front and back but didnt get in the way when on the phone! also wanted a case to compliment the gold and white of phone! This case is classy and does everything I wanted it to do! Unusual material so hope its resistant and keeps looking as good!
Did you find this helpful?

19th May 2014

iphone 5s
Très bien
Super produit, très bien fini, à recommander.

Did you find this helpful?

St Nazaire
19th May 2014

Idée géniale le sense cover
En cadeau à mon épouse très exigeante, elle a apprécié l'esthétique et la fonctionnalité du produit.

Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Bermingham
19th May 2014

Practical Case
This case protects your phone whilst looking like a very expensive case.Provides very good protection all round for your phone
Did you find this helpful?

Downham Market, Norfolk
18th May 2014

iphone 5s
Stylish & compact
This iphone cover looks great & does not add bulk to a compact phone, unlike my previous cover. The best thing is I do not have to use a stick on screen protector and the screen is a lot clearer. This is important as I wear contact lens. Great service & prompt delivery. The cover arrived before the courier delivered phone!
Did you find this helpful?

11th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Perfect piece ok kit
Stylish and classy in looks without compromising on quality. You can answer the phone without opening the cover without any sound /volume interference whatsoever. I would happily recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?

sam southall
7th May 2014

samsung galaxy 4s
iphone case
Brought as a gift. Fast delivery, good quality and colour
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th May 2014

Perfect case for iphone.
Perfect case for my iphone... I was looking for one that wasn't to bulky and one that looked good... This case ticked all the boxes for me... Great you can answer a call without opening the case..... Very very happy with this product.
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2014

iPhone 5
It's superb. Although the phone now looks like Samsung S4 mini but it's very useful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th April 2014

iPhone 5
Als je van gadgets houdt, en dat doe je als je deze SenseCover op het spoor komt, dan ben je in staat om je gevoel te koppelen aan de wens om je iPhone 5 een cadeautje te gunnen in de vorm van deze geniale cover. Een mooier jasje ben ik nog niet tegen gekomen! Kleur en vorm van de 'case' passen perfect bij het toestel waardoor het geheel een perfect setje vormt. Het functionele gebruik is doordacht met hetzelfde gevoel lijkt mij. Een binnenkomend gesprek wordt heel slim weergegen door het venstertje (waar ook tijd en datum zichtbaar zijn) en kan opgenomen worden zonder dat men de case hoeft te openen. Dit doe je door de ingebouwede gevoelige 'slidestrip' te gebruiken en dat werkt perfect! Ook het gesprek beëindigen doe je zonder de case te openen. De voorkant sluit trouwens met een handige magnetische klik om je iPhone heen. Ik ben super tevreden over de SenseCover en heb er al veel enthousiaste reacties op gehad. Een echte aanrader die ook zeer snel geleverd wordt. Vertrouw maar op je gevoel en de rest volgt vanzelf! :-) Veel plezier ermee!

Did you find this helpful?

23rd April 2014

iPhone 5S
Mooi design, maar "sense veroorzaakt kransjes op scherm.
Het is echt een heel mooi afgewerkte cover en de sense werkt ook erg prettig. 2 minpuntjes 1- de "sense" blokjes aan de binnenzijde van de hoes zijn redelijk hard t.o.v. de stof, dit zorgt voor kransjes in het scherm t.p.v. de "sense" balk. 2- de volume kloppen zijn matig bruikbaar. Bij mijn product zat er fabrieks af een zand korreltje oid in de sense balk aan de binnenzijde, ik dacht dat dit geen kwaad kon, maar helaas heeft het toch voor putjes gezorgd in mijn scherm, terwijl dit juist hetgeen is dat je probeert te voorkomen met een dergelijke cover.
0 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Robert Spencer
18th April 2014

Isence i phone cover
Received it yesterday. Great product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th April 2014

Iphone 5s
Satisfait par cet achat. Produit conforme à la description. Protège bien le portable. Permet de décrocher et raccrocher sans ouvrir le rabat. Jolie couleur. Bref, je recommande ce produit.
1 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

10th April 2014

iphone 5s
Nicht schlecht
Positiv fällt erstmal auf, dass es eine Schutzfolie für die Rückseite gibt, die das Telefon vor Kratzern der Plastikschale schützt. Der Magnetverschluss, schliesst recht gut und der "sliding" Mechanismus funktioniert auch einwandfrei bei geschlossenem Telefon. Anfangs war ich ein wenig wegen der Plastikanmutung der Hülle ein wenig skeptisch, aber seit einer Woche muss ich sagen, dass ich sehr zufrieden mit der Handhabung der Hülle bin. Durch das Fenster sieht man die Uhrzeit und die Telefonnummer des Anrufers, Nachrichten leider nicht. Insgesamt bin mit der Hülle sehr zufrieden, die meiner Meinung nach den Stil und die Wertigkeit des iPhones unterstützt und vor es vor allem schützt. In der Preisklasse und der Machart der Hülle bisher das Beste, was man finden kann. Einer kleiner Nachteil ist, dass am zum Stumm schalten die Hülle aufmachen muss, um an den Schalter zu kommen, aber das ist auch schon alles...
1 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

B.J. Allewijn
10th April 2014

Een absolute aanrader...
Gekocht een hoesje voor de iPhone. Gevonden op de website. De omschrijving was kraakhelder. Toen het produkt arriveerde zag het er uit zoals we verwachtten. Betaling en levering verliep zeer snel. Al met al... Goede ervaring!

Did you find this helpful?

4th April 2014

Sleek cover
After due diligence search, I came across this sleek case. The quality is unparalleled and oozes with class and elegance. The sensors are quite "sensitive", which means you gotta be careful and make sure you end your calls properly and switch the screen off, otherwise, it will randomly activate apps and may be dial your last number. Having said that, i didn't have any problems with that so far. I highly recommend this case for those who are looking for a complete cover that looks cool and is stylishly slim.
Did you find this helpful?

Gold Coast
3rd April 2014

Titanium Rox It!
Love my new case.. really functional, light , sleek and sexy ! I searched for weeks to find the perfect flip and found it at MobileZap ! Thanks for great selection, price ans service :-)
Did you find this helpful?

19th March 2014

iPhone 5S
gute Idee, aber auch Mankos
Die Hülle fühlt sich gut an, hat eine gute Qualität. Mir gefällt sehr, dass sie sehr flach und leicht ist und mit der Magnetlasche gut schließt. Im Bereich des Fensters ist das Display aber immer verschmiert, weil es dort nie geputzt wird (durch die Hosentasche oder die Hülle). Größtes Manko: Das Loch in der Hülle für den Telefonlautsprecher ist zu klein um den Lichtsensor zuverlässig nicht abzudecken. Dadurch ist das Display oft zu dunkel, sodass man durch das Fenster doch nicht sehen kann, wer anruft oder wie spät es ist (außer man deaktiviert die automatische Helligkeitsregelung des Displays). Die Position des Fensters ist zu hoch, als dass man sehen kann, ob man Nachrichten erhalten kann, aber das war vorher klar.
1 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

19th March 2014

iPhone 5s
Very pleased :0))
This cover ticks all the boxes, slim fitting but complete protection.it does exactly as specified and is very sleek and pleasing on the eye. It's a classy looking cover which compliments my phones colour, the cover doesn't add any bulk onto the phone and works well. I'm really happy. It also arrived quickly.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th March 2014

Funda Moshi SeneseCover para el iPhone 5S / 5 Acero Negro
Una funda idela y Elegante
Es la funda que necesitaba mi iPhone 5S. Elegante como el telefono y funciona a la perfeccion. Coger las llamadas entrantes sin tener que abrir engorrosas fundas viendo por su pantalla quien te llama. Una ideal genial y muy practica

Did you find this helpful?

14th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Moshi Sensecover
Good-looking case. Nice magnetic clasp to keep cover in place. Swipe function is okay, but not very sensitive, can require more than one go. Plastic film for back and cleaning cloth were nice bonuses. Looks durable but time will tell.
Did you find this helpful?

13th March 2014

Apple 5S
Mooi hoesje
Goed en mooi uitziend hoesje! Enig nadeel is dat je soms onbewust ophangt tijdens het bellen. Het is verder een mooi dun hoesje.

Did you find this helpful?

11th March 2014

Great service
Fast, efficient and product as described, thanks very much. Really appreciated.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th March 2014

Iphone 5
Vernieuwend design
Na diverse hoesjes vergeleken te hebben kwam ik uit bij deze moshi cover, gelijk was ik onder de indruk van het design echter wel sceptisch over het functioneren van de "slide strip" aan de voorkant. Gisteren het product mogen ontvangen en ik moet zeggen dat ik erg blij ben met deze keuze. De kleur wijkt iets af van het plaatje op de site maar dat dat weegt niet op tegen het geweldige design, zeer goede pasvorm en de functionaliteit. Grootste twijfel punt voor aanschaf was de slide strip, zou deze wel goed werken? Het antwoord is ja! Oproepen beantwoorden, afwijzen en het uitschakelen van de wekker werkt probleemloos. Leuk detail is dat de ruimte tussen de metalen plaatjes open is waardoor in het donker de verlichting van de unlock (wit licht) en en oproep antwoord knop (groen licht) doorschijnen. Al met al ben ik zeer tevreden over de solide kwaliteit, vernieuwende design en functionaliteit. Voor de achterkant wordt netjes een screenprotector meegeleverd, Helaas niet voor de voorkant. Hoewel de voorkant goed beschermd is weet ik niet wat de impact van de slide strip is. Een extra screenprotector zou gezien de prijs van het product niet verkeerd zijn.
1 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options