Return to Home Page

Adarga Leather Style Nokia Lumia 525 / 520 Flip Case - Neon Yellow

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43548

Protect your Nokia Lumia 525 / 520 smartphone with this stylish and protective neon yellow leather style flip case by Adarga.

  • "mobile phone protection"
  • "Wonderful"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joanne Kilmartin
Caboolture
18th November 2014

Purchase of Nokia Mobile Case
I recently purchased a Nokia Mobile Case for my brother. He has received it and is very happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Sydney NSW
11th November 2014

Just what I wanted
The colour matches my phone perfectly and at a great price. Exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Eleanor Vamplew
United Kingdom
25th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 525
Perfect cover
The cover that i ordered for the Nokia Lumia 525 was excellent and really fits the phone well. It is also a brilliant colour and really stands out!
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Rocke
Townsville
14th August 2014

satisfaction
Having received the product in excellent condition and with great speed I am pleased to report that the case is exactly what I required. The case itself looks to be of good quality with a very bright and durable colour. No chance of misplacing my phone now. Thanks for your superior service and quick response to my order.
Did you find this helpful?



Grace
Melton South
17th July 2014

Love the colour
I absolutely love the new phone cover, what a vibrant red and it goes fabulously with the new red back that I purchased for my phone also. Different to everyone else's.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th July 2014

Love the phone case
The only thing the case can't do for me is show me how to use this new phone. I recommend it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed mciver
Forster
25th June 2014

Very pleased with purchase
I found the service first rate with great communication and follow up also very happy with the quality of my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Hooper
Tasmania
10th April 2014

Fliptop case: Nokia Lumia 520
I am very happy with the fliptop case. Being bright red it is easy to find; and the screen of the phone is well protected. Just be careful to put it on the right way around!
Did you find this helpful?



peter corden
coventry
9th April 2014

nokia lumia 520
mobile phone protection
The case is just ideal for what I wanted.It gives me the protection for my phone,also the phone is very accessible. The neon yellow colour is easy to spot if left around the house etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Max Barnbaum
Frenchville
30th March 2014

Adarga phone case for Nokia 520
I am pleased with this product. It is both functional and attractive in appeqarance.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th March 2014

Nokia Lumia
Wonderful
I really love the new cover, it can be easily seen in a handbag. It is so bright and cheerfull(like a daffodil). It sticks out so is unloosable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma
Portsmouth
6th March 2014

Nokia Lumia
Beautiful blue!
I was really excited to unwrap it - the colour was exactly as I had hoped, a beautiful bright turquoise. The case has an attractive shine to it and looks much more expensive than it was. My phone fitted snugly and securely into it. It's perfect. My friends have commented about how nice it looks - I am really pleased and will be ordering another one soon.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan Gardiner
dublin
28th February 2014

perfect
Perfect
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options