Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Leather Style Nokia Lumia 525 / 520 Flip Case - Neon Yellow

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 117-001-208

Product Reference: 43548

Protect your Nokia Lumia 525 / 520 smartphone with this stylish and protective neon yellow leather style flip case by Adarga.

  • "mobile phone protection"
  • "Wonderful"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Grace
Melton South
17th July 2014

Love the colour
I absolutely love the new phone cover, what a vibrant red and it goes fabulously with the new red back that I purchased for my phone also. Different to everyone else's.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th July 2014

Love the phone case
The only thing the case can't do for me is show me how to use this new phone. I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed mciver
Forster
25th June 2014

Very pleased with purchase
I found the service first rate with great communication and follow up also very happy with the quality of my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Hooper
Tasmania
10th April 2014

Fliptop case: Nokia Lumia 520
I am very happy with the fliptop case. Being bright red it is easy to find; and the screen of the phone is well protected. Just be careful to put it on the right way around!
Did you find this helpful?



peter corden
coventry
9th April 2014

nokia lumia 520
mobile phone protection
The case is just ideal for what I wanted.It gives me the protection for my phone,also the phone is very accessible. The neon yellow colour is easy to spot if left around the house etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Max Barnbaum
Frenchville
30th March 2014

Adarga phone case for Nokia 520
I am pleased with this product. It is both functional and attractive in appeqarance.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th March 2014

Nokia Lumia
Wonderful
I really love the new cover, it can be easily seen in a handbag. It is so bright and cheerfull(like a daffodil). It sticks out so is unloosable.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma
Portsmouth
6th March 2014

Nokia Lumia
Beautiful blue!
I was really excited to unwrap it - the colour was exactly as I had hoped, a beautiful bright turquoise. The case has an attractive shine to it and looks much more expensive than it was. My phone fitted snugly and securely into it. It's perfect. My friends have commented about how nice it looks - I am really pleased and will be ordering another one soon.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan Gardiner
dublin
28th February 2014

perfect
Perfect
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options