Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Rock Folder Series for iPad Air - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Rock Folder Series for iPad Air - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43360

The Rock Folder Series for iPad Air features a beautiful design, built-in stand, protection for your tablet and even slots for credit cards - in blue.

  • "Great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sandra Coxon
Perthshire Scotland
15th November 2015

Rock folder series for I pad air
Excellent
Excellent case, strong and robust offers good protection for I pad. I pad stands up well when being used and doesn't slip down. Very pleased with product. Prompt delivery great service from mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hawkins
Suffolk UK
3rd November 2015

Rock Folder Series
Good but with reservations
The iPad fits well and I was very satisfied with fi but none of the volume controls are in the right place and I had to cut the pad to work the volume controls.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi David Can you please email us pictures of where the problem is so we can investigate further, and can you also confirm you are using the original iPad Air. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



David Hawkins
Stowmarket, Suffolk
24th October 2015

Rock Folder for iPad Air
Very disappointed
The volume buttons were not in the right place and I had to cut the tags out to operate the volume. Also the hole for the camera is not quite in the right place. Very disappointed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi David Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can ensure you have the correct device?
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Palmer
QLD
5th September 2015

Great Case
Really happy with this case, iPad is held securely, quality materials, works great as a stand, plus the colour is gorgeous!
Did you find this helpful?



Grant Ledger
WA
19th July 2015

IPad air cover
The cover we received does not sit properly inside the cover, once locked in the hole for the camera is not lined up correctly and cover part of the camera which makes the cover no good to use as the camera is required for work purpose could you please assist with this issue?
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Cyprus
15th April 2015

Ipad air
Great case
This is a great case, very good quality leather, looks really good and seems to protect the ipad very well. I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because it is my second in jsut a couple of months, i found the plastic around the ipad broken in a corner after a few weeks use of my first. Granted, i dont know how that broke, maybe the kids dropped it or something and it just protected it too well or maybe the first case was hit before i got it. I ordered an identical as i really like it, and i am waiting to see how long it will last
Did you find this helpful?



MARG HOLT
Yeppoon
6th April 2015

ROCK IPAD COVER
I am very happy with the ipad cover. Thank you Marg
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
Sydney
21st February 2014

Great cover for ipad air
The cover was delivered quickly and was as described. The cover fits the ipad well and fully protects the edges while allowing access to all the buttons. The colour pattern is quite stylish. I would recommend to anyone
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options