Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Bluetooth Gloves with Built-in Microphone & Speaker - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43282

'Touchscreen friendly' Bluetooth universal gloves that allow you to not only keep your hands warm, but also make and receive calls... via your gloves! It doesn't get much better than this!

  • "Bluetooth gloves with built in microphone & speaker"
  • "Well worth it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
H Bird
Berkshire
19th March 2015

Bluetooth gloves with built in microphone & speaker
What can I say? I bought this for my gadget loving husband and he was so excitied - I had to keep calling him in front of different friends so they could see this for real. It's marvellous and he loves it. Definately recommend this for boys (or girls) who like their toys. 5 stars all the way :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Liea
Northampton
23rd February 2015

Iphone
Great perfect for sporting activities
A great addition to excercise cycling,jogging ect Easy to set up and use no having to stop while you are out exercising. They are a nice quality glove that is a must if you are fed up of stopping to answer a mobile phone whilst out cycling or jogging.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexander Kidd
Scotland
10th February 2015

Bluetooth gloves
Warm & functional!
Only had these gloves for a few days (thanks to Mobile Fun's usual lightning fast delivery service)and they seem to do the job perfectly. Good quality warm gloves, easy to use, paired instantly. Maybe not the best in HD sound quality, but for answering calls outdoors on a freezing day nothing else comes close!
Did you find this helpful?



Vyacheslav Gudimov
Israel
29th January 2015

Nexus 5
Great
Great gloves, don't know how I survived winters before. They warm and easy for use, and the greatest thing - I can use my phone in them.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Baxter
London
1st January 2015

bluetooth gloves
Bluetooth gloves
I just wanted them as a gimick but they are well worth the money and have told friends about them
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Ipswich
30th December 2014

Bluetooth Gloves
A gimmick - that works great!
Yes I bought these for fun. But they really work great. Gloves are warm so blue tooth but not blue hands! Calls are clear enough for both parties to understand. Charging is easy via the supplied cable to any usb source. Now buying another pair for my daughter. the only question is... are they handsfree?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Lancashire
30th December 2014

Bluetooth Gloves
The best things EVER!
Bought these for my wife for Christmas, she has a market stall and it's kind of chilly at this time of year. The look on peoples faces is priceless when her phone rings and she starts talking into her hand like a kid pretending to be on the phone! Great fun and actually work really well.
Did you find this helpful?



steve ryman
lincolnshire
28th December 2014

any bluetooth phone
Cant steal my phone
I got these so I can keep my phone in my pocket and not have it grabbed by a thieving scum bag on a bike in the high street like my last I phone, they work brilliantly (get some funny looks though) and still got the phone, they even cut down on wind noise in rough weather so bang-on in my opinion
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Dean
Northampton
3rd March 2014

Galaxcy Note GN7000
Well worth it
originally, I only bought this as a fun piece, but having tried it out, became aware of how good it was. It not only saves your hands from the cold weather, it also aids a a protection from your mobile being stolen from out of your hands as many are lost through that. It works very well and I am extremely please with this natty and useful device. Great fun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Henry McCann
Ballymena
23rd February 2014

iphone 5
Bluetooth Glove receivers
When I first saw these I had to look at the video supplied, and also on other reviews to research the product. But it's only. When you try them out can you understand the usefulness of the product. Not having to fumble to take off the gloves, or take out the phone before answering it is the real test. Well thought out piece of kit!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for