Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Hawara Universal Metal Stand for 7-10'' Tablets

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43264

This ingenious, lightweight, foldable aluminium stand makes a great travel accessory that comes with a drawstring carry bag for extra mobility. Adjusts to two different angles for watching media and typing.

  • " GREAT BUY"
  • "Just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
TAUNTON
17th February 2014

Hawara Universal Metal Stand for 7-10'' Tablets.
GREAT BUY
The support folds away neatly and fits in a small bag. It unfolds to support the tablet in several ways, to allow viewing of videos clips (more upright) and for typing (flatter).
Did you find this helpful?



Herbert de Carvalho
Brazil
13th February 2014

IPhone 5S e IPad 3
Just what I needed
The Hawara Universal Metal Stand for 7-10'' Tablets was exactly what I was looking for. Lightweight, beautiful, sturdy, practical and easy to take anywhere. Let my life more practical and more beautiful environment. Highly recommend to all.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AL
Dundee
13th February 2014

Ipad4
We'll worth getting
Had this stand a couple of days now, I think it great bit of engineering, well made, strong and sturdy. It holds my iPad securely in either direction with or without the case and makes reading easier and more comfortable. I don't hesitate telling friends about it.. I love it 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
London
12th February 2014

ipad 3 and small white board
Compact Strong Stand
I have searched for a strong stand for ages and used book stands small easels etc None are as strong as this and the bonus is that it folds up so small Ap[art from use with my tablet it can be used to support a small white board used for notices etc
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Burnley
12th February 2014

Samsung tablet
Tablet stand
The Hawara stand is fantastic for any tablet very light and strong
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Fulford
Reading UK
11th February 2014

Nexus 7
Useful extra
The support folds away neatly and fits in a small bag. It unfolds to support the tablet in several ways, to allow viewing of videos clips (more upright) and for typing (flatter).
Did you find this helpful?



David Horton
South West
11th February 2014

iPad
Metal Stand
A lovely piece of engineering. Feels nice to hold and really works. Well done to the designers.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Christchurch
11th February 2014

iPad 3
Nice piece of kit
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this stand. It folds up into a neat little pouch. It is just what I was looking for when using the iPad for watching films. I'm looking forward to using it on my next flight, where it will sit neatly on the seat table. Recommended!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Abingdon
10th February 2014

I pad mini
Perfect
Just the thing to use in the kitchen to watch while cooking
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miss Isobel M Doig
Arbroath
10th February 2014

None - just to hold Paper when Typing
Very useful item
Handy, and actauly made of good quality. Good VfM. The Pouch is a useful addition.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options