Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Flexishield Case for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact - Cobalt Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Flexishield Case for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact - Cobalt Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43241

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z1 Compact, this cobalt blue Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage

  • "GREAT!"
  • "Basic"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(11)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(21)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Barry
Prospect Vale Tasmania
23rd May 2014

Flexi shield case for Sony xperia z1 compact
First off the delivery was fine, arrived as stated when purchasing. If you want a cover like I purchased it is perfect for the protection of the phone (providing you put a screen protector on your screen). Would recommend it strongly
Did you find this helpful?



lulu
Bedford
30th April 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact Black
GREAT!
really good quality, strong and durable! Looks the same as the ones the O2 shop were offering me but at a fraction of the price! Cannot fault the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Berkshire
17th April 2014

Sony ZI Compact
Fab case, great price
So pleased to have found this case as relatively new phone to the market and hard to find suitable cases on the high street. Available in choice of colours so bought in pink and white as great price and can get different looks.
Did you find this helpful?



Tomi
Slovenia
20th March 2014

xperia Z1 compact
Yes, just what I needed
Suit with xperia Z1 compact, cover all edges,
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Tipton
18th March 2014

sony xperia z1 compact
good case for good money
Case is ok.I thought that the unlocinkg button is not covered because your photos make me in mistake but even with this case fits very good.
Did you find this helpful?



DS
Unknown
18th March 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Brilliant!
I purchased this case as a temporary measure, no need! It is an excellent product, fits the phone very well and adds no extra weight or bulk to it. Furthermore, it was delivered extremely quickly. Great value for money and thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Shona
Unknown
14th March 2014

Sony Z1 Compact
Perfect Accessory
This little number won't let you down. It is ideal and does a great job in not only protecting your phone but also making it more stylish! You would be a fool not to buy it :)
Did you find this helpful?



Roar Henden
Sandane, Norway
1st March 2014

Just perfect
Great shield for my new Z1 Compact. Good value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Williams
Staffordshire
14th February 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Does the job well
bought this case initially as a temporary measure as it was one of the first available for this device. Thought I'd replace it when more became available but no need as it fits well and does the job perfectly. Very good for the price and quick delivery as usual from Mobile Fun.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options