Sorry, but Flexishield Case for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact - Cobalt Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Flexishield Case for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact - Cobalt Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 43241

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z1 Compact, this cobalt blue Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage

  • "GREAT!"
  • "Basic"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(9)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(17)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sarah
United Kingdom
15th July 2014

Sony X1 Compact
Does the Job!
Definitely does the job of protecting my phone, particularly as I am so clumsy! However I would have preferred it to be less translucent so the colour was brighter. It does make the phone feel bigger but so would any other case. Overall pretty happy for the price I paid :) Arrived super fast too!
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Prospect Vale Tasmania
23rd May 2014

Flexi shield case for Sony xperia z1 compact
First off the delivery was fine, arrived as stated when purchasing. If you want a cover like I purchased it is perfect for the protection of the phone (providing you put a screen protector on your screen). Would recommend it strongly
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Morgan
Bridgwater
17th May 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Best of the rubberized cases... with a caveat.
I initially bought this case after reading the previous reviews on this site. Especially the one from the user who planned to upgrade to a "better" case later on. This case is well fitting, while remaining very springy/flexible which makes removal easier than on the CruzerLite Bugdroid case I've also reviewed on this site. The only downsides with this case are that there is no cut-out for the lanyard holes on the phone, and that unlike the primary photo used by Mobilefun, the power button does NOT have a cut-out like shown in the picture. The rear of the case, while a matt-effect finish, does not possess the same rubberised material as on the CruserLite, so will not stick to smooth surfaces quite so well, but it fits well overall, and doesn't add significant weight or bulk to the phone. Aside from the issue with the power/volume buttons being somewhat harder to press down with this case on (I use my thumbnail), it offers excellent protection from pocket objects, and feels like it would survive a drop with no ill effects to the phone itself. Also, the front lip around the screen meshes perfectly with the Muvit Tempered glass screen protector for total protection of you device. I bought this, then the CruzerLite bugdroid case, but now have gone back to this case for every day use. It's just a better all-round product IMHO.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lulu
Bedford
30th April 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact Black
GREAT!
really good quality, strong and durable! Looks the same as the ones the O2 shop were offering me but at a fraction of the price! Cannot fault the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Berkshire
17th April 2014

Sony ZI Compact
Fab case, great price
So pleased to have found this case as relatively new phone to the market and hard to find suitable cases on the high street. Available in choice of colours so bought in pink and white as great price and can get different looks.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Melbourne
9th April 2014

Good case
Fits well, seems to be quite protective even though it is slim. Certainly better than the silly glass back on the phone. Buttons are not as easy to find by feel but still quite usable once you get used to it. Well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
United Kingdom
31st March 2014

Z1 Compact
Does the job well but overpriced
I have had the case now for 2 weeks and feel it is perfectly functional case. Pros: Cutouts for the microusb cover. Has all round bumper - unlike some cases which do not cover the top and bottom. This one covers the bottom as well, but exposes enough of the speaker to allow decent level of sound out. Easy to remove from phone. Reasonably slim - not to to chunky Back is matt finish - improves grip Slight lip on the front means you can turn it over without risking damage to the screen. Buttons work well through the bumper - does not require too much extra effort to depress the buttons. Cons: A bit expensive for what it is - a gel cover. Makes the phone look a bit cheap.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th March 2014

Basic
This is a very basic plastic cover. Reasonable fit to phone but find it difficult to use some of the covered buttons on side of phone particularly camera function.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcin
Leeds
25th March 2014

Xperia z1 compact
Good but not perfect
I've bought it as a temporary case but sort of stick to it. Its look really nice and feels good as well. Fit xperia quite good. Unfortunatelly left side of the case where all cuts out are is a bit loose. With a gentle push its coming off the phone. That side also moving a bit when you holding your phone in one hand and pressing volume keys which i found bit annoying. Camera button is really hard to press. Its press easy to focus but to take an actual picture you need use some force which makes your hand shake so for stedy shot you need to use on-screen button. If you not bothered about those imperfections then its really worth of byuing. Im gonna stick to it for a bit longer but probably change it in the near future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tomi
Slovenia
20th March 2014

xperia Z1 compact
Yes, just what I needed
Suit with xperia Z1 compact, cover all edges,
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Tipton
18th March 2014

sony xperia z1 compact
good case for good money
Case is ok.I thought that the unlocinkg button is not covered because your photos make me in mistake but even with this case fits very good.
Did you find this helpful?



DS
Unknown
18th March 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Brilliant!
I purchased this case as a temporary measure, no need! It is an excellent product, fits the phone very well and adds no extra weight or bulk to it. Furthermore, it was delivered extremely quickly. Great value for money and thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Shona
Unknown
14th March 2014

Sony Z1 Compact
Perfect Accessory
This little number won't let you down. It is ideal and does a great job in not only protecting your phone but also making it more stylish! You would be a fool not to buy it :)
Did you find this helpful?



Roar Henden
Sandane, Norway
1st March 2014

Just perfect
Great shield for my new Z1 Compact. Good value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Unknown
22nd February 2014

xperia Z1 Compact
Good fit and value
Purchased this to protect my Xperia Z1 Compact. It is a very snug fit, so won't come off in your pocket. The back of the case is matte, so offers some grip as the side are smooth. Downside is that even though the case is thin, it won't fit inside the Sony Magnetic Charger even with the wider insert. Poor show Sony.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Williams
Staffordshire
14th February 2014

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact
Does the job well
bought this case initially as a temporary measure as it was one of the first available for this device. Thought I'd replace it when more became available but no need as it fits well and does the job perfectly. Very good for the price and quick delivery as usual from Mobile Fun.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl Phillips
Pembrokeshire
9th February 2014

Sony Z1 Compact
good fit
The case fits the phone well which is the usual with flexishield cases. only gripes are its not 100 percent clear and with the case on will not fit into the magnetic sony charger.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options