Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

OtterBox Preserver Series for iPhone 5S / 5 - Glacier

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 77-36359

Product Reference: 43222

Never fear mixing your iPhone 5S / 5 with water again when you protect it with the seriously waterproof Preserver Series case in glacier. Built to withstand water up to 6.6 ft deep for thirty minutes.

  • "brilliant, high protection and a great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
paul
windsor
9th August 2014

iphone 5s
brilliant, high protection and a great case
this is by far the best phone case i have had for my iphone 5s. i have had both the lifeproof fre and nuud and they just didnt have as much protection. I feel that the preserver case has the better protection and the back has a shock proof foam pad on the inside to protect it from drops. The finger id works fine and opens instantly for me. Over all i rate this case 11 out of 10 and would highly recommend this case to anyone who wants maximum protection for their 5s.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
United Kingdom
16th July 2014

iphone 5S
Potential lifesaver
I received the case and it fits perfectly. With some of the other brands on the market you have to make adjustments or accept the phone just doesn't seem to fit quite right, but this one does. And you still have access to all the functions of the phone, such as the camera! Other makes you have to remove a cover for the lens but not this one. Its passed the bounce test so far and has got wet from spray out on the water!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale notley
Nottingham
10th April 2014

Iphone 5s
What a case
I purchased the lifeproof fre with touch ID as I needed a protective case but when it arrived a was very disappointed due to the rippled screen cover, I then ordered a replacement to find it was the same. I then found the otterbox preserver and was a bit unsure as otterbox own lifeproof, when the case arrived I was very pleased. The case is thicker than the fre and adds better protection, screen cover lays flat and is very responsive to touch. The touch ID works well. The case feels better quality and more protective than the fre. I have read reviews about the sound quailty being poor I have had no problems. This is a great case and we'll worth the money, I always use mobile fun as their service is second to none.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mid-Wales
28th February 2014

iPhone 5S
Otter Box total protection!,
The iPhone 5S is a beautiful slim, slippery phone and for me is very easy to drop. Buying the Otter Box Preserver case gives me protection for my phone also peace of mind when I am cycling should the unthinkable happen (a crash). MobileFun came tops yet again with price and very prompt and efficient delivery courtesy of DPD. Many thanks to all concerned .
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
South Wales
27th February 2014

IPhone 5S
IPhone Preserved
Great robust product and just what I needed. Only minor issue is that callers voice can sound slightly distorted,maybe because of the type of membrane seals over the ear piece or possible membrane vibration. Submersed in 1m deep water for over an hour with no water ingress. This 2 piece snap fit case takes the slender design of an Ip5S and transforms it into a man's phone. Not quite a Belgian premium lager but reassuringly expensive nonetheless. Overall very satisfied and would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bonnie McIntyre
Tumbarumba
26th February 2014

Otter Box Preserver
Love that it is just two pieces to clip together. Love that you do not need to purchase an adaptor to plug your earphones in. very tough case that keeps my phone clean and safe! would have liked to have known/seen the access point for the headphones port before buying.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Belfast
22nd February 2014

iPhone 5S
Just what I needed
I was hesitant about paying so much for a case, but I recently bought the iPhone 5S and needed a tough case. I previously had the iPhone 5 and the thing was dented and scratched up within a week. So after a couple of weeks with a cheap tpu case on my new phone I decided to take the plunge with the Otterbox Preserver and so far I'm chuffed to bits with it. I can answer my phone in the shower and don't have to worry about pulling it out in the rain. The only drawback is TouchID access- there's a knack to unlocking it, but otherwise I would highly recommend it. MobileFun were also the cheapest and had the widest range of delivery options. I'd be happy to use them again!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st January 2014

Iphone 5s
The best case ever !!!
Having tried several cases for my i phone 5s this one is defiantly worth the extra money, the finger print id works perfectly and is waterproof and dust proof , perfect for me as I work in the construction industry !!!its a must !!! Well done mobile fun ,another great product
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Taylor
Colchester
28th January 2014

iPhone 5
Quality Product & Quality Service
Probably the best case on the market for the outdoor person wishing to protect their phone, the earpiece volume is reduced when using this case, this is not a fault - it's owing to the watertight design. The case does allow a micro-USB to Lightning adapters to be used, cable has be an apple one. 10/10 for the product Ordered after 4pm on a Friday it arrived Saturday morning 10/10 for Mobile Fun
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Brilliant
It does the job perfectly water proof and drop proof it has already survived an accident or two. Well worth every penny. Some people might be disappointed that you can't use the silence button on the left hand side of the phone but I don't regard this a problem because you can set silent mode on the phone and failing that the sound buttons are functional . I would recommend this product
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Morgan Pearce
Sherborne, Dorset
23rd January 2014

Iphone 5s
A case for all weathers
A great case for anyone who wants to protect their high end smartphone but works/plays in a harsh environment. Case feels robust and clips together well with a tight fit. I chose this case in particular because the touch ID is compatible with this case, it has a very thin film over the touch panel to stop water/dust ingress. It also works well with all the other buttons, but toggle mute button is a bit stiff. It's not the cheapest case but I think it's worth it to give great all round protection. Mobilefun are 1 of the only suppliers of the case in the country, that I've found. The case arrived in next to no time. Will use them again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options